or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris

40 Avenue de la Fosse des Pressoirs, Disneyland, Paris, France 77700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dream Castle Hotel
Dream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Guest Room Dream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Exterior Dream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Restaurant Dream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Swimming Pool Dream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Interior Dream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Guest Room Dream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Guest Room Dream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Guest Room Dream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Bathroom Dream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Guest Room Dream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Guest Room Dream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Guest Room Dream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Guest Room Dream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Guest Room
Area: Disneyland Number of Rooms: 401

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Koh C. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2012
Family Friendly

Near Disneyland, spacious room, child friendly facilities
7
We were given a very spacious room which was very comfortable for my family of 3. The hotel has a very festive mood (may be because it was Christmas time) and family friendly facilities (eg game stations) which my 4 year old son enjoyed very much. The hotel provides free shuttle to Paris Disneyland which is located just next to the Eurostar train station.
Anastasha K. Families with older children Indonesia, April 23, 2012
Family hotel in a wonderful location

Children-friendly, helpful and friendly staffs, nice room interior
8.7
We had such a wonderful time in Dreamcastle Hotel. The family room is decorated nicely, adds on to the comfort and value of it. The staffs are very helpful, and they have numbers of ideas on what to do around the area, which is very good. Would love to go back here again. It worth every penny!
See C. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2012
Nice theme hotel

Spacious and excellent amenities
10
hotel is easily located with free shuttle service from rer station. the lobby has good theme design which enhance our experience in exploring disneyland. good transport service to the outlet mall with a fee of 5 for to&fro from outlet mall. remember to get vip coupon from the receptionist to enjoy additional discount. although we booked a std room but we are given a room with a king sized bed and double decker bed at the side. our kid love it very much based on the following 1. good decor 2. arcade and game stations 3. indoor swimming pool 4. spacious room 5. cartoon network in one of tv channel.
Shopping Tip: Get VIP coupon before going to outlet mall
Noorazian O. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Small room and 10 minutes walk to Hyde park

Easy to get bus
4
Not really in favor of this hotel luckily we booked for 2 nights and swtiched to another hotel. Room is very small and when we walk in our room the floor sounds like walking on the plywood. Reception are not so friendly especially a guy reception he made us carried our luggages to the store room to stored it and noticed he didnt make some of hotel guests to carry their luggages to the store room. Will not return to this hotel.
Chee H. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2011
Convenient hotel with clean spacious rooms

Very clean, great spacious rooms with breakfast included, free internet, big bathroom and free shuttle to Disney Parks
9
the spacious rooms had comfortable beds and very clean. bathroom was also very clean and spacious except that soap dispenser doesn't work too well. free shuttle operated at regular frequencies and very convenient for travelling to the metro and disney parks. there is a good shopping centre one metro stop away at val d'europe with a good variety of restaurants and offers a good alternative if you do not feel like waiting in line at the disney village restaurants. liked the free internet and breakfast at the hotel. will definitely come back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has a computer corner with a printer for free use by its guests and this is very convenient if you need to do some printing.
Hasnahwati I. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2011
Lovely ambience and spacious room

The room and services
7.7
Room and services are excellent! Great that we booked online thus fast checking process...
K J. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2011
Beautiful Hotel with great features!

Friendly staff and ease of access
9
beautiful hotel, big rooms and clean with great service! ordered room service, a whole bunch of stuff and everything was up to standard except for the mushroom soup, which we promptly called the room service and they gladly took the soup back and subsequently removed it from the bill
Shopping Tip: Marne La Valle shopping is very easily accessible from the hotel. Just talk to the front desk and they will arrange transport to the outlet shops at a price of 5 euros per pax.
Richard H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2011
Great ambence and attention to details

Theming and Comprehensive breakfast
8.7
nice well appointed room but could not check in till 3.00pm plesent staff with good facilities transfers to disney parks packed like sardines.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use Fastpass in the parks to save time
Hwee H. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2011
Fantastic hotel with comfortable spacious rooms

The rooms, bathroom, cleanliness of the rooms/bathrooms
7.7
Stayed at this hotel for 4 days. Loved the rooms, very new, very clean bathrooms, i'm particular abt these in my travels so was very satisfied with the standard of cleanliness. Lobby doesn't look grand but the rms are great. Hotel only has 1 restaurant tho, but breafast was sumptious with a wide selection of international spread so gd deal as price included breakfast. Highly recommended! Only downside was, hotel didn't provide free WIFI. :(
Casiano C. Business travelers France, November 24, 2010
Nice 4 stars Hotel

Everything
9.3
Everything was perfect. The calm, the staff, the installations, the environent...., everything was perfect. I do recomend this hotel for its quallity, price and services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - ExteriorDream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Guest RoomDream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - ExteriorDream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - RestaurantDream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Swimming PoolDream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - InteriorDream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Guest RoomDream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Guest RoomDream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Guest RoomDream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - BathroomDream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Guest RoomDream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Guest RoomDream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Guest RoomDream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Guest RoomDream Castle Hotel At Disneyland Paris Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03