Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5195 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5195)
Sort by:
Joshua K. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2013
Fantastic hotel with great staff

Themed rooms and great rooftop pool
10
This hotel is conveniently located close to the BTS and Sukhumvit Road. It is a pleasure to stay with extremely comfortable rooms and great staff. Allthough expensive for the area once you spend a night in the hotel you realise it is money well spent.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel features excellent Wi-Fi and great high speed cabled internet
Report this review
Kenneth H. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2013
very very good

frendley staff, clean room, food good
10
Report this review
David K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2013
Nice hotel

Rooftop pool
7
A little fare down the side road (Soi) but not too bad. Western style appointment. Only thing I found lacking was an iron. Taxi mafia all over the place. In Bangkok always take and make the driver use the meter. Close proximity to Bed Supper and Q Bar, though I prefer RCA or Ekkamai areas.
Nightlife Tip: Definitely not the location for a family with kids. There are actually two buildings. I stayed in the second one. Had a gym and rooftop pool with small bar. Restaurant/lounge located in Building 1.
Report this review
Brendan G. Solo travelers Ireland, January 5, 2013
Excellent hotel

Location, food, modern, hotel features including gym.
10
i have stayed at this hotel many times and really like the place. it is well located, modern and has the most comfortable hotel bed i have ever slept in. honestly, the bed at the dream hotel is better rhan any 5 star hotel. the breakfast is very good and served until 11am which is great is you are having a lie in the morning. the rooms are equipped to a very high standard. the dream hotel is one of those places i really look forward to visiting.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great gym and the Spa is first class
Report this review
Ben S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Good stay

Clean, comfy
7.7
I have been stayed in this hotel many times. Its still great and they have put wifi in everyone's room since I last came here!. Much better! The buffet breakfast is great - lots to choose from and as much as you want. Its definitely worth staying here when in Bangkok!
Report this review
Woon K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2013
Good and polite

Easy access and new
4
The room I stayed in has toilet bowl choked problem. Last day of my stay was quite bad and also in the new wing , my room has no internet.
Report this review
Jenny O. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2013
great stay

location was good, easy access to shopping area
8.3
Report this review
Alex J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Great location

Location, nightlife, staff
7.3
Excellent hotel in a great location. Easy access to BTS, restaurants, nightlife.
Report this review
Martin H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
Charming Boutique in Great Location

Location, Brunch, Design
10
this was my 2nd stay at the dream hotel but it will not be my last. it is located just up soi 15 and a short walk from asok and terminal 21. the breakfast setup is far better than other hotels in its class. it is efficiently run with a friendly staff.
Travel tip: Many taxi drivers get lost looking for Dream so bring a taxi card with you when you go out.
Report this review
Kenneth S. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel, great location and wonderful service

great location 5 mins walk from asoke bts and terminal 21 mall, staff very helpful
9.3
stayed in the dream 2 round the corner but the room was upgraded to superior. spent 3 nights there pre xmas and back for another two including new years eve. breakfasts were good and continued to 11.00am. nice room, a nice small roof top pool and bar at dream 2 which was a pleasant laid back location for nye
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01