or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4928 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4928)
Sort by:
Benjamin T. Couples Germany, October 21, 2012
good value now since new reception staff and wifi

price
7
Make sure to book in the dream 2, whih is newer and finally has wifi
Suzanne H. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2012
Great service, Comfortable Hotel

Service, Comfort, Clean, Great Breakfast
9.3
The service at The Dream hotel is very good. The rooms were clean and beautiful. The beds were very comfortable. Fruit and cookies are left in the rooms in the morning/evenings and water is put by the bed. Many extra amenities were added to make the stay more enjoyable. Great buffet breakfast. Rooftop pool is beautiful and well kept.
Brydiejayne M. Solo travelers Canada, October 21, 2012
Nice rooms and good location

Rooftop pool, complimentary apples and cookies in my room each day, great location, good breakfast buffet
8.3
I had booked my king-sized room five months before staying at the hotel, but when I arrived I was told my room had been taken by someone extending their stay, so I was to stay the first night in a room with two twin beds and then move the next day. This was not a good start to my stay at this hotel! Everything else was fine - as mentioned above. I am unsure whether my room actually would have been changed had I not brought my suitcase downstairs the next morning and left it there to be moved into the new room while out and about because they'd originally told me they'd "try" to find me a room with a king-sized bed. I also had one incident of very rude behaviour from a staff member. Otherwise my stay there was fine, although I'm not sure I'd go back to that hotel.
Kanita S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 21, 2012
clean hotel

nice an clean
7.7
I like a B.fast here It lovely every i come have to wake up for B.fast.
Shopping Tip: ?Near The shopping place an foods
Dan R. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
Cool and contemporary alternative to the A-Loft

rooftop pool, oasis spa, Sukhumvit location
8.3
Heard about this from other travellers a couple of years ago and remembered it when all our requested nights at ALoft were unavailable. Glad I did. Nice clean modern design referencing Philippe Starck's themes for Morgan hotel group properties. Great rooftop pool w/sun all day, gym and Oasis Spa on site. (nb. pool/gym are located in the Dream 2 building over the road, whilst the Dream 1 building hosts the breakfast buffet and Oasis Spa. Bit annoying if your room's in one block and your planned activities in the other.) Great b'fast buffet and close to MRT, sukhumvit, shopping centres and within easy reach of Soi 11 etc Only downside was unreliable wifi with its confusing login process and some sites are blacklisted through their provider it seems..
Varun M. Couples India, October 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location, modern, clean
6
nice hotel, amazing rooms and roof top pool, bad food though. Mr.Chatwal should teach his staff to serve hot food. nice decor
Christophe G. Couples France, October 19, 2012
One of my favorite hotel on lower Sukhumvit

Nice room, good breakfast, fair rate
8
i've stayed around 20 times at dream. for around bahts with agoda, it is a good deal. rooms are bit small (classic) but spotless, breakfast is excellent and the hotel is quiet and conveniently located. i prefer dream 1 to dream 2 where rooms are not as good and you have to cross the street to go for breakfast.
Ian F. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
A safe bet

excellent breakfast
8
With so many hotels in the Sukhmvit area, i always find myself coming back to Dream Hotel. When I get the breakfast included it's worth staying here as they have a very good size buffet breakfast located on level 2.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room on the high levels to stay away from the club on level 2.
Jonathan K. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2012
Great location

Friendly staffs
8
Check in was fast and the staffs were very friendly. The room is pleasant and the design is beautiful. Nice swimming pool with jacuzzi. Location is good as it is near BTS station. A clean and nice hotel to stay.
Rachael W. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
Awesome hotel!

Great pool, decor, breaky, location and friendly staff
10
I had 3 nights in Bangkok and loved my stay at dream hotel. Great location about 5 min walk to Asok station and Terminal 21 shopping centre. So great being close to the station you can get anywhere. I spent most of my days relaxing at the rooftop pool, so nice. I loved the decor of the hotel aswell and all the staff were lovely. Nothing negative at all to say about this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Definately check out Terminal 21 (the cinema is awesome aswell - movies in english) and Siam Paragon shopping centre (BTS station Siam). Weekend market is amazing aswell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07