Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5955 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Stewart B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
I love this hotel
New, clean, value for money
I love the Dream hotel. I've stayed here many times. It is fantastic value for money. Great design, clean and new rooms, well run with friendly and efficient staff, well located for shopping, restaurants and BTS skytrain.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

David B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Not happy with hotel, not enough light in room
Can't think of good things, not happy with hotel
Not good. Airport transfer was supposed to be free but was 4 times the price of a taxis and you couldn't even read in room it was so dark with all the lights on
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Kris W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Best value hotel in Bangkok
Great design, location and value
I've stayed here several times and it is now one of my favourite hotels in Asia. The 2 weeks in Bangkok I stayed at Grand millennium and Banyan Tree and Chatrium. While they are top 5 star hotels, the dream hotel is comparable and much better value. Really comfortable beds and nice location.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Shanshan T. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
City hotel
Room, location, comfort
A bit deep in the soi, room was quite comfortable, easy access
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Paveena S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Awsome
Bed
Reviewed January 15, 2014

William J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfort & Consideration
The Staff friendliness and attention to detail, cleanliness and cost
I was initially recommended this hotel when the one I tried to book was full. I have subsequently stayed here on 3 occasions and each time, if it is possible, the service improves and the staff become more friendly and attentive to guests needs. I have recommended this hotel to numerous colleagues and friends and all have found it excellent value for money. It is well placed for local, interstate and international travel and close to many of the excellent restaurants and attractions that Bangkok provides. The breakfast dining is well organised and provides a wide choice of food that is always fresh, whilst the gym and pool are more than adequate for the short-stay guest.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

ARTHUR H. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
arty hotel, nice stay
location, design, efficient
I liked the location, close to asoke, terminal21, BTS, but at the same time in a quiet area. overall design is nice, a bit like a boutique hotel. room was clean and functional, staff is efficient. room is also small, even if modern. wifi is in the room but disconnect a lot. and they ask for 1000baht deposit per day of stay, which is too much i think.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Darryl O. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
My favorite hotel in Bangkok
Large room, Quiet location, good breakfast
I was upgraded to a suite on arrival, more a 1 bedroom apartment. Friendly staff, easy access to restaurants, shopping but in a quiet location. Very comfortable bed and fruit basket and chocolates on arrival. Very good breakfast buffet. Laundry service a little expensive.My preferred hotel in BKK.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

jackie J. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Love this hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
Clean, comfortable room. Great breakfast. Great location.
Great hotel. Would definitely recommend it. Nice clean large room. Great breakfast. Decent gym. Easy location, close to Skytrain and MRT train.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Jimmy H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Dream is one of my ATF hotels in BKK
location, staff, price
very nice , clean, modern room with fast WiFi, good breakfast & great pool with full bar.
Reviewed January 13, 2014