Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5240 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5240)
Sort by:
Bernard C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Clean modern and within city central hotel

clean, modern and friendly
8.3
I like it. It is centrally located within sckhumit area.Nice staffs and good breakfast food. The room is highly decorated.
Report this review
Alex L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2013
Nice hotel in the centre of Bangkok

friendly staff and comforatble hotel
9
I never fail to return to stay here when I am in Bangkok. The hotel staff are friendly and teh service is always with a smile. The hotel is clean and comfortable and I love those blue lights that make you wanna sleep well at night. Very near terminal 21 shopping mall and Asoke station. The hotel has a nice spa.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located near terminal 21 and Asoke BTS train station. Many eateries nearby.
Report this review
Martin O. Solo travelers Sweden, January 15, 2013
Very nice hotel in good location

Pool, breakfast and location
8.7
Had some good days at dream hotel in bangkok. The pool on the roof is rather small, but still very nice. The breakfast buffet was very good, good assortment and nice with an egg chef. Service was good, but seems as they where at bit few at times, could be long ques. Saw comments about Dream 2, the other building accross the road, I stayed there and thougt everything was very good. So don't worry if you get located there. The pool is in that building, bu you need to cross the road for breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: There is a good assortment of resturants on floor 5 and 6 in the Terminal 21 shopping center close by the hotel.
Report this review
Samantha S. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2013
Great location unhelpful staff

Perfect location a few minutes from the main road and restaurants/bars
6.3
staff was pretty unhelpful. small but clean rooms.
Report this review
Stefan C. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
I love the dream hotel great comfort for a great p

Design, great breakfast location great too
10
I love the dream hotel bit of luxury for a reasnable price, great breakfast, friendly staff and nice relaxing rooms
Report this review
Fred W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2013
A Great place to stay in a strange area

location, room size and comfort, great staff
9.7
Report this review
John M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
Exactly what we wanted

Location and Breakfast
8
This is the second time I have booked/stayed at this Hotel. As per my first visit I was not disappointed. It’s definitely value for money. Personally compared to the hotel rooms I usually stay in I considered this one quite small but exactly what I wanted. Breakfast is a must!
Report this review
Damien S. Solo travelers Ireland, January 13, 2013
best hotel in bangkok

Location,reception
9.7
what can be said about dream that hasnt been said already!,it was my second time staying there and it just gets better,will always be my hotel of choice when staying in bangkok.
Report this review
Stephen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2013
Great hotel and friendly staff.

Room was amazing value.
9.7
When i arrived i was told i was in the new wing and was pleasantly surprised my room was amazing value for money.Only problem was my internet connection in room wasnt working but an i.t specialist sorted it out within 10 mins. The breakfast was great very fresh food, eggs cooked to order and as much as you wanted. The location is 10 mins walk from all the action the only downside was i had a couple of loud cockney clowns staying next door but i just ignored the noise. The guy on reception said its cheaper to book through Agoda than to book direct which i find very strange, but i will stay again in a couple of weeks.
Nightlife Tip: 10 mins walk to action.
Report this review
Sergey A. Couples Russia, January 11, 2013
Modern boutique hotel

Good amenities, friendly service, modern interior, delicious breakfast
9.3
It was our second stay at Dream and it was pleasant. It was actually a stop-over on a way to Koh Samui this time, so we spent just one night. Although lady on the reception upgraded our room, which was definitely nice from her. The rest was also good enough to come back.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06