or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4930 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4930)
Sort by:
Joshua H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2012
Hotel with modern design in good location

location, staff, and rooms
9.7
junior suite was huge and a good deal to boot. staff was friendly. hotel was decorated interesting and rooms had blue lights running the the ceilings, bed and desks. location is walking distance to soi cowboy, bts/mrt and sukumvit road.
Oren S. Business travelers Israel, October 15, 2012
Very nice hotel, food is great

Lovely hotel, no internet in some rooms
9
The hotel is great but no internet in the new section only in rooms that are located in the same building as the reception. And no bathtub in rooms only shower.
Susana C. Couples Portugal, October 14, 2012
Charming Hotel

Decoration
7.3
The staff are friendly. The room is small but clean. The view from the rooms is not the best, but the location is good.
Shezan B. Solo travelers India, October 14, 2012
Funky Hotel, good location

Location & Design
8.3
Stay was overall good, except for the check in, since we landed @ 7:30 am and check in wasn't till 2 pm....but the hotel was kind enough to give us all our rooms by 10 am.
Daren J. Families with young children Australia, October 13, 2012
Great Hotel very different

king bed and breastfast
10
Best hotel i have stayed in in Bangkok i cannot say enough about this place great service rooms very clean and modern everything you could want.The breakfast was brilliant and very good selection this place pool gym and car park ,the bed was great for two adults and baby and for once all the channels on the TV worked
Sukumarn I. Business travelers Thailand, October 11, 2012
Good location, stylish room

Good location
8.7
The room is quite small bus has adequated facility and amenity you need for. I like the bathroom that has separated shower and toilet and it's not small. The chaning light from under the bed make it fancy. Staffs are helpful and friendly.
Travel tip: They don't have tooth brush set in bathroom, but you can ask from reception.
Khim C. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2012
chic hotel with friendly hotel staff

the hotel deco makes you relax
8
hotel with a nice deco, i like their lighting embience... i extended my trip due to work committments and the hotel offer me the same special rates that i got earlier
Joshua H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2012
Nice Hotel close to Soi Cowboy

Modern Decoration, good location
8
Location was great. The hotel was modern decoration. The showers were horrible though. You had to hold the nozzle the entire time because it had the nozzle head on a hose.
Markus A. Solo travelers Germany, October 7, 2012
good quality hotel

clean and good service
9
The hotel is in a quiet road and bit away from the noise but within walking distance to everything. The quality of the hotel and the rooms is very good. Service is very good too, and the staff is very helpful. Breakfast is OK but with limited choices. The facilities are distributed over two buildings; restaurant is in one, swimming pool in the other building. Not a big problem though.
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2012
excellent location for a bachelor.

modern, nice rooms. excellent breakfast. location to nightlife/ bts. price.
9.7
the dream hotel has 2 towers. the main building tower has balconies but is a little older. i prefer the newer second tower directly across the soi. i have stayed a few other hotels in the area and would say that it compares very favorably with the adelphi suites on suk 8. me and a few of my buddies each booked rooms here. walking distance from the bts or the nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03