Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
5490 reviews

3210 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5490)
Sort by:
Michael B. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
Good Choice

Good location and Great breakfast
8.3
easy walking distance to bts and shopping. the hotel staff were very good and the room was comfortable and well kept. the breakfast was outstanding. there are two hotels across the street from each other and the pool and exercise room was in the other building so not too convenient.
Report this review
Olivia L. Groups China, February 12, 2013
Lovely Location-recommend for every purpose

Swimming pool at the roof
10
this hotel is recommend for every purpose of staying at bangkok. hotel beds are extremely comfortable, oasis spa at third floor(maybe other floor too, didnt check), pleasant diversified breakfast, and.... great location for night animals, walking distance to q-bar, supperbed is really close too(i still dont get all those soi/sukhumvit thing, but i know they are close).
Report this review
Helge A. Solo travelers Norway, February 11, 2013
Still nice, but not like before.

Nice pool
7
Satisfied as always with this hotel, except that I had to wait 3 hours for my room. I arrived at the hotel 2pm, and had to wait until 5pm due to a fully booked hotel. I never got any compensation for that. I expect better of this hotel. Seems like they`ve changed the chef too, as the food did not tasted like the last time.
Report this review
Harry S. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
no good

location dizane
4
everything was so good very clean ,friendly ,betar breakfast we were very welcome . but this time complete different
Report this review
Thita P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 8, 2013
Great location but tiny room

Staff are lovely
7.3
All hotel staff are extremely helpful. Had a pleasant stay at the hotel very much. The only problem is the picture shown on agoda webside doesnt match the room i am staying in. Feel a little disappointed but it's overcompensated by the lovely staff
Hotel Feature Tip: Can get information needed from the eager to help hotel staff.
Report this review
Stephen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Great hotel Fantastic value

Close to the action but quiet enough
10
This is my second stay at Dream and it was even better, i had nights booked at Aloft hotel so i checked out of dream, but i wished i hadnt Dream is twice the hotel of Aloft and almost half the price, and no breakfast at aloft. Everytime i stay in Bangkok it will be at Dream hotel
Nightlife Tip: Close enough to walk
Report this review
Olivier G. Business travelers France, February 6, 2013
Great hotel just love it

love the rooms
9.7
not the first time i stay there it use to be my residence hotel the time i was working in thailand. great place, great location staff always very nice thx to management will come like always
Report this review
Bryan C. Solo travelers Canada, February 6, 2013
fantastic hotel

close to mrt station and right in the centre of bkk
9.7
close to mrt station and right in the centre of bkk. restaurants and shopping centres are in walking distance. very clean room and with high cp value.
Report this review
Edward G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2013
Comfortable bed did not want to wake up....

Rooms are very quiet and comfortable with all ammenities.
8.7
One night in Bangkok; Lots to do and this hotel is very central to most good spots. The breakfast was ok; Staff very helpful; The bed was much needed comfort after traveling through the interior of Thailand. Cabs where easily assesible through front door dispatch.
Report this review
Ryan F. Couples Canada, February 5, 2013
Modern Hotel - Clean, comfortable rooms.

Modern rooms, good service, breakfast was great, easy to find and close to shopping
7.7
Would definitely stay at Dreams again. The rooms were modern and comfortable. Breakfast and service was good.
Report this review
Previous page 1141 - 1150 of 3210 reviews Next page
Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Lite BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05