Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5043 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5043)
Sort by:
Kanyarach K. Solo travelers Thailand, September 14, 2012
Perfect location

Interior design
7.7
I was there for a business trip for first time. A hotel is really nice design and convention location.
Pietro M. Couples Italy, September 14, 2012
again and again designer lovely hotel

great location, funky design, comfy rooms
7.7
the hotel is positioned close to the sky train, close to the malls of central Bangkok, everything is a short walk or train ride away or taxi ride away. the rooms are not big but very well conceived and comfortable. The rooms gets cleaned twice a day. The breakfast is a buffet of all you can think of. The personnel is friendly and well trained. Sometimes I find the receptionists with a bit of a character, but they all speak a good English and are ready to help. I love the designer lobby and blue light in the rooms. Nice pool rooftop. Pool is not huge but good enough for cooling down in the hot weather. Also great room service food.
Shaun G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2012
does what is says on the tin

Good location, near all the nightlife, shopping, skytrain links but the road its on is quite but like i said 2 minutes away and its all happening
9.3
Very safe feeling hotel, plush on the outside and the same on the inside, dont noramlly do this rating stuff after a stay but this hotel was bang on. It is a must look. Would i stay there again, yes. Is it worth the money, if you are staying long enough to use the facilities yes, if not, its worth a look and if u like it stay again. Overall, i liked it!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You should visit the Nana Plazza, Soi Cowboy and most of all the street bars, very cool places!
Kristin C. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2012
Good location but rude staff.

location, lobby, and breakfast
6.7
I was looking forward to my stay at the Dream hotel as I have stayed at other Dream Hotels in different locations. I was disapointed with the internet service and even less satisfied with the staff. They were rude down to the room service team. I will never stay here again.
Bernadette K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2012
Fantastic hotel, great location and lovely staff

Comfortable rooms, central location, great pool & lovely staff
8
There are two buildings, Dream 1 & Dream 2 (across the road from the main reception). Both are designed in a similar style. I was in Dream 2 which houses the swimming pool. Breakfast is served in Dream 1 & offered a good choice of both asian and western breakfasts. The room was a good size and very comfortable. The hotel staff are very helpful. Hotel is situated a short walk, couple of minutes, from the main Sukhumvit Road. No complaints.
Restaurant Tip: If you walk from the hotel towards the main Sukhumvit road, on the right hand corner, making the corner, is a dodgy looking chinese place. it doesn't look much but the food is very good and very reasonable. Also, if your looking to get your laundry done, Sukhumvit Suite Building, Sukhumvit 13, opposite side of Citrus Hotel - quite a long walk down Soi 13 and go down the steps to the basement. 1kg - 60 baht wash & dry, 1kg - 80 baht incl ironing. Excellent.
Nicholas L. Families with older children September 10, 2012
nice hotel with good service

small but cosy with good service staff
7.3
the room is clean & cosy with just about the right ambience that provides a good night rest/sleep with a comfortable bed. the breakfast spread should have more local delicacies, promoting the muck talked about thai cusine. the hotel did not return the credit card guarantee slip which was swiped upon checking-in when we checked out which is not a hotel practised, at least the many hotels that i had put up in the past. upon checking out, the receptionist enquired whether we consumed anything in the refrigerator but failed to enquire whether anything was/were taken from the room as souvenirs ie laundry bay, shoe apparatus etc and only communicated to us later upon our return with the necessary charges, which i must expressed, are exhorbitant. they must now be charging me.
Restaurant Tip: many nice restaurants and eateries in the hotel vicinity and a great food court at terminal 21 shopping complex. another great restaurant that serves authentis thai cuisine is called the local. try both during your stay in bangkok/sukhumvit area.
Nessim D. Solo travelers France, September 9, 2012
Great Location and Confortable

Nice room and quiet place not far form nightlife time
7.3
The room are confortable and mordern style decorated.The bed is confortable. The area well located not far from nightlife and also frm BTS and other public transport. The mordern style design is great and well done. I recommended to anyone who are looking for confort and looking for quiet place to rest.
Joshua K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
Great boutique hotel with cool retro decor

Great location and fun environment
6.7
this hotel is located very close to the asok and nana bts. the staff is easy going and helpful. i love the retro decor in the rooms. trendy but tasteful. the classic room is a bit on the small size, but still a value for the price. rooftop pool is a plus.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 shopping mall is a fun distraction right by Asok BTS.
Stephen N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2012
great hotel

rooms cool and luxurious
8
great hotel this was now my 4Th stay at this hotel great location half way between nana and asok skytrains the room are not massive but what they lack in size they make up in style an facilities good tvs dvd player, clean modern bathrooms and rooms, comfortable beds and very quiet air conditioning big bonus when left on over night I will defiantly stay again
Restaurant Tip: walk towards nana station and go to bar with goals on the door great food
Raoul P. Couples India, September 8, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff and great location

Location of hotel is close to the shopping street
9
Hotel was amazing with friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and hotel is close to a lot of restaurants and shopping life.
Shopping Tip: Close to the shopping street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07