or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4988 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4988)
Sort by:
Christophe G. Solo travelers France, October 31, 2014
Always coming back to Dream

Relaxing blue
8
I've stayed there so many times. Rooms are not luxury but really good and the blue lightning always relax me. Breakfast is quite good. Location 5 minutes from Sukh.
Pavel K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2014
Excellent location and value

Great Location, few meters from Sukhumvit, 1o minutes from two Skytrain stations. Value for the quality of room, service and location was very good. great breakfast buffet included in the price
9.3
Excellent staff, very accomodating to a couple of special requests, great location.
John T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2014
nice stay

the staff was very good the breakfast was nice .they had computers to use,my tablet went on the frits
9.3
Good place to stay ,had a nice stay,would say there again
Kok A. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2014
Dream Hotel Oct 2014

Very normal budget hotel, but quite new with a phone charger. Just bring your own cable.
5.7
I am a frequent business traveller and have frequent trips to Bangkok and the rest of Asia. Dream hotel - as its name sounds, is more like a budget hotel for quickies. Room is rather small compared to other parts of Bangkok. The lights and illumination in the room makes the room feel sleazy. Short stay is fine but may not be suitable for families. I was unlucky by lighting up a cigarette in the room and leaving the butt in a cup with water as I normally use as ashtray. It was used as evidence that I smoked in the room and I was fined more than the room rate. Other than that, check-out was quite quick and bell hops were courteous and eager to help with bags and taxis....
Sudarat K. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2014
Nice trip

Good location, Near the shopping all and good service
9
Very good. This is the third time that we stay here and of course we will come again. The cost is suitable. From Sudarat
Mohan S. Families with older children India, October 26, 2014
value for money decent stay

calm,clean,location
8.3
comfortable at reasonable price
Juan S. Business travelers Spain, October 25, 2014
Good hotel

Location, facilities, fancy
6
Was OK, Standard rooms for two People very small. Breakfast buffet ok, but coffee.
Glenis T. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Dream hotel is great !

Decor ,gym, swimming pool etc...
10
Was my first time to stay in this hotel, but I had been to their Salsa nite before when I was visiting Bangkok.. I loved my stay, everything about this hotel foe me was great.. Breakfast was very nice. The room I had was a single king, which was very nice..loved the water pressure in the shower.. In fact I was very happy with everything about this hotel and will return
Gregory N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
What a Dream

Good pool , Good internet , Central but quiet
8.3
Stayed here lots of times , and will do again . Always goood value for money , and helpful staff , good for BTS and nightlife but on a quiet Soi . Nice , sunny well maintained pool on the roof . Inclusive breakfast quality OK , perhaps a bit limited for choice ( but served until 11.00 which makes all the difference if you have had a late night). Thoroughly recommended .
Brent M. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2014
A Dream

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
9.7
Excellent, have stay in BKK many times and this is my first (of many) stays at the Dream Hotel. Convenient, clean and great value. Only negative (and I have to dig deep to find one) is that the bathroom floor is about 3" lower than the main floor...so be careful in the middle of the night going to to bathroom!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06