or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4992 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4992)
Sort by:
James C. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2012
One of the best hotels in Bangkok

Quality service and rooms, as well as a generally quiet location
10
I have been visiting Bangkok for almost 40 years, and this is the best hotel I have stayed in. Certainly it does not have the opulance of a 5 star hotel, but who needs opulance when you have quality rooms and service. During my one week stay, I found that all of the reception and restaurant staff spoke excellent English. The morning breakfast was of a high quality, and a broard choice of foods were available. The hotel is located at the intersection of 2 reasonable quiet sois (lanes), and I was never disturbed by traffic. This location is about 300 metres from Sukhumvit road, and a further 250 metres to Nana Station or Asok Station and Terminal 21 shopping centre (or center if you are reading in the USA). I shall be returning to Dream Hotel!!
Sherry Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2012
nice value!

Friendly staff, clean comfortable room
9
overall value is great. nice clean, comfortable room, although nothing too special for competing boutique hotel stays. the hotel location is good, however it is about a 5min walk to main drag (sukhimvit) but this is fine since you do not hear the constant traffic/noise.
Hotel Feature Tip: use the asok bts stop rather than nana... asok a little closer
Daniel O. Couples Norway, August 5, 2012
dream 1 and dream 2.

cool lights, 24h room service
6.3
they have 2 hotell, one dream 1 and the other is dream 2 dream one is nice and have a cool style good impression overall. when we arrived we were escorted to dream 2, in dream 2 they didnt have any non smoking rooms avalible so they upgraded our room for free ( nice ), but even so the hallway at our floor smelled like pee, and noisy people in the hallway kept knocking on our door the rooms are very cool, and its tidy and clean. + nice rooms, good beds good location arlight brekfast w/ large selection fresh omeletts nice room service - a bit noisy AC when on low temprature, bad bacon smelly hallway
Marc-Olivier O. Couples Switzerland, August 4, 2012
Nice and clean

location, rooftop pool
8
High standard, rooftop pool great, to bad it is closing around 7pm. If you arrive from the international airport, convenient to take the train to Makkasan, there change to the Metro, since you can walk from sukhumvit (M1) station (max 10min with luggage). breakfast OK
Christine L. Families with young children United States of America, August 4, 2012
Great Location, Service and Comfort

Buffet breakfast, Good internet, Comfortable
7.7
We've stayed here multiple times for the convenience of the metro, shopping, restaurants and comfort!
James C. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2012
Awesome hotel and staff

Location and staff, close to facilities
10
Once again, an outstanding performance by all staff. This is the place to go in Bangkok.
Nightlife Tip: An abundancce of activities for all the family
Sitthisak M. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

Receptionist
7
This is very good hotel , i really enjoy and love this hotel
Shopping Tip: Terminal21
John L. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2012
Kitsch hotel with lots of little perks

Neat rooms with comfortable bed, great breakfast spread
8.3
This isn't a particularly ordinary hotel. The art and lighting in the rooms and lobby are very modern and fun. The hotel staff were quite helpful. The pool was adequate. The real draw is the breakfast buffet, which was much better than I than I expected. Also easy walking distance to the Terminal 21 shopping mall. Overall happy with our stay.
Shopping Tip: About 5 minutes walk to the new Terminal 21 shopping mall, which is full of restaurants and boutique shops. Also there is a BTS station (Asok) attached to the mall.
Keith W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2012
ok hotel

clean
5.3
hotel good accomadations, but when booked i booked dream hotel but instead they put me in dream 2 , said wait one hr before check in. so i waited 2 hrs not impressed. 1 beer tiger cost 350.00 baht ?? way to expensive for the low area wear located, so over all impression is that i will be staying some other hotel on next trip
Travel tip: none
Idar A. Solo travelers Norway, August 1, 2012
a nice hotel near asok

Location
9.3
dream hotel is a very nice hotel with friendly staff. asok bts and the shopping center terminal 21 is only a short walk away. the rooms are very clean and spacious. the swimming pool was located in another building so i didn't explore it. the breakfast was very good!
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01