Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5235 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5235)
Sort by:
Wu D. Couples China, September 19, 2012
not bad location. great room

near asok bts
9.3
clean room, good breakfast and fantastic design of room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do not go to siam for shopping, many malls have closed to rebuild, go to Terminal 21 at asok and chi lom bts station, central world is big enough
Report this review
Jan D. Couples Netherlands, September 18, 2012
Nice design hotel good place to stay in Bangkok

Design, price
7.3
The dream hotel is a little bit in à back alley and from the outside it doesn't look very nice. But inside the design is very nice the rooms are large, clean and look very romantic with only the blue light on. The breakfast was good and they have à very nice and good bar. You're also in the middle of the shopping area of Bangkok
Restaurant Tip: Very close to the hotel is the restaurant cabages and condoms. Very good food and a must see if you're in Bangkok
Report this review
Craig B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
2nd time here - Says it all

Room, People, Breakfast
8.7
The hotel is good. Good location near Asok station. Rooms are well appointed. People are pleasant. Fitness area is good. Interesting that it is 2 separate facilities. Would most likely stay again as I travel to BKK very frequently. The only thing I would ask if that if the drains in the shower are not fully functional than fix them, the water overflowed each morning from the shower. It is manageable, just an annonyance.
Report this review
Michael V. Couples Netherlands, September 16, 2012
great, room a bit small

nice staff
7.3
nice hotel great staff. Room a bit noisy though. Breakfat was impressive ;-)
Travel tip: go not longer than 2 nights...Nice hotel but i did Bangkok 4 days and that is way to much
Report this review
Wu D. Couples China, September 15, 2012
great room and fantastic design, not bad location

special design
9.3
located very near asok bts, and there is a shuttle "tuk tuk train" to the sky train station. great breakfast, change every day, room is new and clean. but the swimming pool in dream2 is not good enough, too small and old.
Shopping Tip: the Terminal 21 near Asok is very special!!! the most exciting mall i've seen in bangkok!
Report this review
Nadia V. Solo travelers France, September 15, 2012
Cant rate this hotel as I left

Location
5.3
For the first time after check in I left a hotel. Was not feeling comfortable. Room not quite clean. Dunno why but had a bad vibe so just left
Report this review
Kanyarach K. Solo travelers Thailand, September 14, 2012
Perfect location

Interior design
7.7
I was there for a business trip for first time. A hotel is really nice design and convention location.
Report this review
Pietro M. Couples Italy, September 14, 2012
again and again designer lovely hotel

great location, funky design, comfy rooms
7.7
the hotel is positioned close to the sky train, close to the malls of central Bangkok, everything is a short walk or train ride away or taxi ride away. the rooms are not big but very well conceived and comfortable. The rooms gets cleaned twice a day. The breakfast is a buffet of all you can think of. The personnel is friendly and well trained. Sometimes I find the receptionists with a bit of a character, but they all speak a good English and are ready to help. I love the designer lobby and blue light in the rooms. Nice pool rooftop. Pool is not huge but good enough for cooling down in the hot weather. Also great room service food.
Report this review
Shaun G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2012
does what is says on the tin

Good location, near all the nightlife, shopping, skytrain links but the road its on is quite but like i said 2 minutes away and its all happening
9.3
Very safe feeling hotel, plush on the outside and the same on the inside, dont noramlly do this rating stuff after a stay but this hotel was bang on. It is a must look. Would i stay there again, yes. Is it worth the money, if you are staying long enough to use the facilities yes, if not, its worth a look and if u like it stay again. Overall, i liked it!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You should visit the Nana Plazza, Soi Cowboy and most of all the street bars, very cool places!
Report this review
Kristin C. Business travelers United States of America, September 13, 2012
Good location but rude staff.

location, lobby, and breakfast
6.7
I was looking forward to my stay at the Dream hotel as I have stayed at other Dream Hotels in different locations. I was disapointed with the internet service and even less satisfied with the staff. They were rude down to the room service team. I will never stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01