or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4927 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4927)
Sort by:
Chee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Great design with strategic location

Modern design, great staff & strategic location
7.7
Location is very strategic with walking distance to BTS. Hotel staff are very helpful. Overall room is well designed with modern touch and clean.
Adrian G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2012
Great hotel with friendly service

Central location, nice rooms, reasonable price
8.7
i would recommend the dream hotel to travelers wishing to stay in the sukhumvit area. the rooms are nice and also reasonably priced. the staff was not as friendly as you'd like on my first stay a year ago. this time they have picked it up a notch and all the staff members i spoke with were very friendly. room service was excellent but the only downside was that it was a bit overpriced in my opinion. i'll return if my travels take me to bkk again.
Tau N. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 30, 2012
nice location

location, clean
7.3
nice 1 night stay. nice location, walking distance from bars, shopping etc
Shopping Tip: paragon
Soon K. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Nice decoration hotel

Reasonable price, beautiful and good service
7.7
Room light a bit dim The facilities in the room are clean and good. However, my room was on the old building, the pool is situated at the new building.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temples, river cruise, nightlife
Michael S. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2012
Building 1 aging a bit, but still quite nice

Chic, good breakfast, good location, good pillows
8
I stayed here for about two weeks over two different stays, one in June and one in July. I liked the chic interior, breakfast, location, and pillows. The switchable blue lighting in the rooms is fun (wink-wink). The short walk to the Asoke Skytrain station gets you easy access to much of Bangkok. Also the short walk to the "Terminal 21" shopping center provides many food options.
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2012
Very modern hotel for a modest price

Price, breakfast, decoration, location
9.3
hotel has very modern and stylish decorations. room also stylishly decorated. got upgraded to a premium room for free. decent breakfast buffet included. room was quite comfortable and luxurious. i would say a solid 4-star. very central location, close to shopping and nightlife.
Yuen W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2012
Nice hotel with romantic settings

Clean and Good breakfast
7
Smooth going with no disturbance from outside construction at night. The MRT and Skytrain are within walking distance.
Nightlife Tip: Just visit Nana Entertainment Rainbow 4 and Spanky and you will see everything about night bar. Enjoy your drink. Else you may want to visit the CM2 at Novotel Hotel basement for Disco Dancing.
Jackson P. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2012
Very nice hotel

Modern rooms, location
8.3
not far from asoke bts. you can walk about 5-7 minutes to get to the terminal 21 mall where the bts is located. in middle of night market, side-walk eats and many bars. good breakfast buffet.
Paul O. Groups United Kingdom, June 28, 2012
Lovely hotel

Modern rooms, gym, pool and great location
8.3
this hotel has a very modern feel due to the great design. the rooms are not huge but adequately sized, but the design and facilities of the hotel and rooms is execellent. all rooms feature blue lighting, which can be a bit strange when you first open the door to the room, but you soon grown to like it. i found the lighting very relaxing. the breakfast has a good selection with something for everybody. location is great for bars, restaurants, shopping and clubs.
Restaurant Tip: Oscars on Soi 11 Sikumvit is great for food and drinks. Definetly one to check out. Q Bar a stone throw from Oscars is also good for nightlife til 3am if you can manage it.
Jens K. Business travelers Germany, June 28, 2012
money greedy hotel

Breakfast to 11 clock
5.7
I was formerly in the hotel, a day later it was 900 baht from me that I can not understand, the room was free anyway, and nobody told me before I have to pay so much money. Very unfriendly staff at reception. The only good thing was the breakfast to 11 clock. Hotel for the price is too expensive.
Shopping Tip: Sukhumvit Road is near and there are many restaurants, massage shops, department stores

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05