Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5150 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5150)
Sort by:
Kenneth T. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2012
Centrally located with awesome staff

Centrally located, welcoming and helpful staff
8.3
As I've mentioned above, the staff were extremely great and efficient from checkin, till our departure. They had a pretty good standard of English (that was pretty much lacking everywhere else in Thailand), and were quick to offer assistance in hailing a cab for us when we needed to leave for the airport. All this with a big smile on their faces. The rooms were decent even though some of the furnishing seemed a little tarnished and dated - but the room (esp the bed) was really comfortable. The BTS Skytrain station was a short 5-6 minutes walk away while the Underground MRT was about 10-12 minutes away - pretty convenient I would say. Being located in Sukhumvit, there are a plethora of activities that one could embark on at night (apparently famous for their nightlife). Not really sure, but that's what I heard. There was a breakfast buffet every morning in the restaurant. The food was acceptable and there was even an omelette station - which I thought was pretty great.
Claudia N. Groups United Kingdom, July 15, 2012
Great location, excellent staff, excellent rooms

Location, helpful staff, excellent rooms
9.7
I stayed here with a friend. The staff at reception were very helpful in advising where to go, how to get there etc. They organised us a tour to the Floating Markets. They delivered delicious cocktails to our room. The breakfast was excellent - huge selection and served until 11am! The room itself was great and the location too. Highly recommended!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Floating Market, Terminal 21 Shopping (just 5 min walk from Dream hotel)
Corey C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
Great beds, great location, great breakfast

Easy walking distance to shopping, bars, restaurants. Easy transport to major sites.
8.7
I've been to Bangkok 20 times over the past few years for work and travel and the Dream Hotel is among the best at the price. Comfortable clean rooms, great beds, excellent breakfast included and great location. For less than half of what similar quality big name hotels charge the Dream is excellent value, comfortable and high quality. Pleasant staff too.
Corey C. Business travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
Excellent location, nice boutique style hotel

Very comfortable beds, excellent breakfast buffet, location.
8.7
Very good value for the price. Excellent beds, big screen TV, strong water pressure in shower, clean and short walk to many shops, restaurants and bars and easy stroll to the transport system to get nearly anywhere in Bangkok.
Thomas A. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2012
Great hotel, friendly staff

Comfortable and funky
9.3
have stayed here before and is always my first choice when I stay in Bangkok
Nightlife Tip: Very central. Can walk to all night spots
Hitoshi T. Solo travelers Japan, July 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service , Great location

everything
10
great restaurants very near by also night life buildings too^^ would come back for 100% sure!
Nightlife Tip: very near to great night
Jonathan W. Business travelers Netherlands, July 14, 2012
Average

Lobby
6
The manager is grumpy. They had me pay double for my stay!! I accidently booked my room for one day later then my stay, they said all was ok, until I checked out the next day and I had to pay again!! Very lousy indeed. I complained. I also asked Agoda by email to help me sort the matter out, but Agoda never reacted to my email, nor did the hotel. Well yeah what can I say more...?
Travel tip: xx
Stephen L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2012
Great hotel, great location!

Close to all the main attractions, friendly staff
8
Returning visitor to this hotel - up to the excellent standard as usual, with friendly staff and top notch service.
Nightlife Tip: a short walk away for a great dining experience!
Tai W. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2012
Value for money

Location is great
8.3
Good value for money stay? Broadband not that good
Wisut M. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2012
Not really good hotel like you think.

Not really good hotel like you think
5
at first time we booked this hotel from agoda via App. in Samui before we takeoff to BKK about 14.30 and we arrived in BKK 16.40 so we be there about 18.00 something a bit tired from the flight delayed and when we checked in NO BOOKING in there and they kept me wait about 15-20 min. and they still can find out my booking so i called Agoda to check what happen with my booking and agoda said the hotel asknowledge already they should have my booking but they don't have at all!! So i bit disappoint this hotel!! and when we get the room the staff front said they will take us to another building which is No Wifi in the room (only swimming pool and the lobby) for another building !!! the point i book this hotel is for i want to use Wifi for check about my next flight to London and keep connect with my Thai friends. Then i said no finally the staff find out the room in the first building and when we get there we get smell Old carpet !!
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel smell old carpet!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06