Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5088 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5088)
Sort by:
Adrian L. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Great location but small room

Near to city
6
Near to city such as terminal 21 and some temples. Nice hotel but the pillow is way too soft. Cant really have a good sleep.
Craig B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2012
Nice hotel, close to transport and activities

Attentive Staff, Location, Room
8
Overall, enjoyed the hotel. Good location. Good staff. Nice breakfast spread. Room was a bit small, but plenty comfortable. Only suggestion to the staff was maybe to check the aircon of rooms to make sure it is meeting expectation, despite turning the aircon to the lowest level, never seemed to get there, but it was certainly manageable.
Armi P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2012
great location

good breakfast, clean
10
i enjoyed my stay at dream hotel. my flight was delayed, i arrived at around 11:30 pm at the hotel so i was very tired. it's clean and the receptionist was nice. the room is neat and cool. what i like is the free wi-fi which other hotels don't offer nowadays. the breakfast is a big plus too, it's so good. definitely going to stay there again.
Yew C. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2012
Made me feel at home

This place is great!
8
This place is simply great. Everything is in the right place at the right time - we felt like home the moment we passed the doorstep
Daniel K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
Stylish hotel

Design....breakfast
8.7
they gave me a comp upgrade. swimming pool in opposite building stylish. gym good. rooms well appointed and funky. great location. breakfast good so really couldn't ask for a lot more. highly recommended. ten out of ten.
Hong Z. Couples China, June 23, 2012
Good location and busy in the counter

good location and service
7
this is the second time to stay in dream. the room remains in good condition. the service is still good enough.
Khong T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2012
Great Location and Friendly Staff

Location and Decorations
7.3
the hotel is tucked away in a little corner of the main street, but that means it is away from the noise. it is just about 10 mins walk away from the asok train station, which is very convenient and that will bring you to all the major shopping and entertainment venues. the breakfast can be improved though, there should be a wider variety of food. if you are not into breakfast in the hotel stuff, then there will be lots of choices outside the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Just 10 mins walk and next to Asok Station is Terminal 21, a huge Mega Shopping Complex with an interesting airport terminal theme. Could spend half a day just exploring it.
Stephanie R. Groups Netherlands, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel, also ideal for the business travelle

Location, decor
9
We stayed for two nights and found this a good location to explore Bangkok. The sky train is just around the corner (Sukhumvit stop). In addition, bars, shopping centres and restaurants also within walking distance. The staff at the hotel are very friendly. When we arrived the hotel appeared overbooked, therefore we were upgraded to a deluxe room without any hassle. I will definitely return!
Travel tip: The Terminal 21 shopping mall is just around the corner and is worth a visit.
Rehman T. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 18, 2012
Convenient Location and rooms with nice ambiance

Reasonable Price, Great Location, Wonderful Ambiance
8.7
It was a nice experience staying at Dream Hotel. Everything you need is accessible whether its a shopping centers, restaurants & bars, or night life activities. They only problem I faced during my stay was laundry service which closes around 6PM and the express service was also not efficient. Rest was wonderful.
Richard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2012
Perfect

Cheap, great location and modern
8.3
this hotel was perfect for a trip to bangkok. it was clean and modern and in a fantastic location. the staff are polite and helpful! i dont think i will look for another hotel next time i visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05