or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5045 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5045)
Sort by:
Carl K. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2012
Nice hotel Agoda screwed up my booking

Location. Helpfull receptionist
8
I booked 2 rooms for a night's stay. Upon arriving a find out that Agoda had screwed up my booking. I tried to resolve this by phoning Agoda Bangkok but it seems none of the old numbers i've used before work anymore the number on the website did not work neither did the number the hotel had for them. I did not book a single bed room because i am not 12 years old so be careful because it seems sometimes Agoda is useless. Thankfully the lady at reception was helpfull and for a small fee booked me the correct rooms. No thanks to agoda.
Travel tip: Check detail's carefully
Chin Q. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Dreamy Hotel

Tuk Tuk Services by Hotel, Hotel design, Breakfast etc..
9.3
i love this hotel, it is just awesome. the room interior was just comfortable and cozy. the location were great and hotel have offered "tuk tuk" service that could just bring you to nearest mrt station. crew friendliness were just impress me alot meanwhile, breakfast it just perfect, which i could have sushi as my breakfast. everything just awesome at this hotel.
Khaled A. Families with older children Kuwait, June 13, 2012
excellent Hotel

clean and location
9
perfect place to be in bangkok, close to everything, and very clean and comfort.
Alexander T. Couples Iceland, June 11, 2012
Fun!

Location next to skyrtrain, funky and cool, blue neon, friendly staff, good breakfast and food
9.7
When you walk past the giant mirror cube with the blue light you know you got something special, I spent my last night in Thailand in this hotel after backpacking around for a month and when I arrived here I didn't really want to leave. Soft pillows and blue neon for everyone, also eating steak in your bead at 4 am? yes please.
Montre W. Groups United States of America, June 10, 2012
Perfect

Location, beds, breakfast
9.7
Great location. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast spread. Havenly beds and comforters. Highly recommend.
Cheenang L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Awesome hotel.

Great room. Nice little hotel.
8.3
Words cannot describe my delights at this boutique hotel (or whatever you call them these days). Nice place. Great service. Neat.
Norlinda A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2012
A wonderful stay in Dream-land

Easy access to everywhere...
10
i had a comfortable and the best stay ever in dream. staffs are polite and really helpful in giving direction where you need to go. they obliged my request when i asked for a room in the same building with the gym and the pool. bed is really comfortable and it feels like an ufo with the blue light on. wide variety of food on the breakfast buffet. location to the famous mall terminal 21, asoke bts, and some other restaurants are just 5mins walk from the hotel. really convenient. i would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Hak K. Business travelers Singapore, June 10, 2012
Good Class Family Hotel

Good breakfast and Good Staff
7.7
Very friendly hotel to stay in...good service good staff extremely polite and friendly. Also good breakfast spread
Azfendy A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Unique hotel and not great location

The rooms and set up are something unique
8.3
overall it was quite a pleasant stay. the set up are unique and its strategically located as well. great hotel for a quite area but within the heart of bangkok with most of the amnesties are well placed. but they need to upgrade their computer in the lobby badly.
Khalid A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

I like it , very nIce room , clean , classic . Need to change the shower and bath door .
6.7
Clean = 8/10 Relax = 5/10 Room = 7/10 Service = 7/10 Loby = 5/10 Reception = 7/10 Location = 6/10 ( with tuk tuk service to terminal 24 only ) .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06