Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5096 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5096)
Sort by:
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2012
Great Hotel with Great Service

great breakfast
8.7
this hotel was clean, the room was a standard hotel size room. the service team was very pleasant and very helpful. there's a tuk tuk service so you can take it to terminal 21 or the bts asoke. i enjoyed the breakfast at this hotel very much.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel walls are very thin.
Teoh H. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Unique Hotel and service with a simile

Special set up that makes one feel living in a dream.
8.3
Enjoyed the buffet breakfast and like the prompt guest room services.
Azmat S. Business travelers India, May 12, 2012
location

quite area
6
its a decent hotel , nothing extraordinary , clean rooms and a bit off the main street so its nice and quite.
Sean L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2012
Excellent hotel with very clean rooms

Staff very friendly
9.3
Loved the spacious room. Staff was expediting your request and sevice with a smile. Located close to sky train link (BTS). Shopping mall so close that you won't break a sweat walking there. No wifi in room. Step out the door and staff will hail you a taxi.
Restaurant Tip: If you like outdoor eating bring bug repellent.
Pundh K. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2012
worse stay u could find at a hotel

nice room
3.3
the hotel has a very poor service. they assigned other guests to our room by giving them another set of our room key cards. so, what happened was that the other guests entered our room while we are both undressed. some hours later, a guy came ringing our room heavily just to give us some cookies. we did hang the "do not disturb" tag. the manager said to me he was sorry and hope that we would come back again. such a poor quality of service. the room was nice. facility was nice. worst security. worst service.
Tham W. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2012
Lovely hotel, but wifi service is poor

very cosy atmosphere
8.3
cable tv channels are limited, shd have epl channels,
Christin B. Couples Germany, May 12, 2012
Good hotel in good location

Nice and modern rooms, good service, good location
9
We had a great time in this hotel. Rooms were cosy and modern. Fairly small pool but still nice and never crowded. Our flight was late at night, so we were able store our bags at the hotel and come back later in the day to shower. They offer their hurts a separate room for this! We also like the tuk-tuk service to the closest stations Nana and Asoke and shopping mall Terminal 21 which is also in walking distance. We will be back!!
Sadouni N. Groups Morocco, May 12, 2012
I really love the hotel very nice location

I like most the bed it was comfortable and relaxing
9.3
i enjoy the stay in dream hotel, execellent service and features plus it still new building
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel located in the centre of Bangkok city, very near to train station and BTS only 5 Min walking to go around the city.
Cara V. Solo travelers Canada, May 12, 2012
A Dream Come True

Almost everything
8.7
i usually stay in the banglapmphu (backpacker/khao san road) part of bangkok but decided to try something different & a little more upscale this time. i stumbled upon the dream on agoda and booked it based on reviews, and i could not have been more pleased. great location, clean, hip room, comfortable bed, very quiet, great bathroom, home made cookies and some fruit placed in my room each day!? awesome pool (very clean, this from someone who borders on obsessive about such things), large breakfast buffet (lots of choices, and with the standard thailand mystery meats pressed and formed into various disconcerting shapes), mostly friendly staff (i found a couple of the reception desk girls to be somewhat cool and indifferent). really there is nothing bad i can say about this hotel, aside from the turnoff of the very dank, damp-smelling hallways - but it does not permeate the rooms, thank goodness or i would have been outta there. maybe there are lots of hotels in this category in this area of bangkok at a similar price range, i don`t know...all i can say is i was beyond pleased with this choice and will absolutely stay there again. a+.
Christine L. Families with young children United States of America, May 12, 2012
Boutique hotel, heart of Sukhumvit

great breakfast, clean, great service, swimming pool
8
close to bts asoke, but even better, they have a tuk-tuk that takes you to terminal 21 mall/bts asoke. breakfast is plentyful and the swimming pool is great for both adults and kids. also within a 2 minute walk is healthland spa for a nice treat. rooms are comfortable, wi-fi is free and fast, and they have nice touches such as leaving you cookies and fresh fruit in the afternoon. we had our 4 year old daughter with us and they gave us a huge babycot (that could fit 3 babies) for free. lots of dining options in the area both thai and international.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05