Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5197 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5197)
Sort by:
Christopher H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2012
A nice place to lay your head down and DREAM

Modern, trendy hotel with a soft comfortable bed
9.3
I stayed at this hotel after coming back from Krabi and I could not been more pleased. The service was great, interior was clean and refreshing, bathroom was modern and the bed was very comfortable. It is a short walk to the Train Station and Malls, there is a Korean restaurant close to the hotel as well as massage places. I can’t imagine a better deal in Bangkok, this hotel will always be 1st on my list when I go to Bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Terminal 21 mall is a short walk from the hotel
Report this review
Yan W. Groups Austria, June 2, 2012
value for money, but poor breakfast quality

good location
7.7
nice hotel located in the center of city, there are many bars and restaurants with big selections. also a lot of shopping centers. general cheap to take a taxi, do not forget always to ask for taxi-meter before taking a taxi!!!
Report this review
Joanne W. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2012
Good location and above-average rooms

Location, modern decor
6.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean, modern decor, with nice bathroom design. The location was good - right near the subway and elevated rail lines. In addition, there is a very nice mall which provides a break from the hectic city and there is a fun food court with treats in the lower level. The pool is very small, and is on top of Tower 2 - which is detached from Tower 1. This didn't really bother us, but I thought it was interesting. We did get the breakfast - there was a good variety of food, however, I wouldn't say it was great. I think they try to offer too much instead of specializing in a few items. I would consider this hotel if I went back to Bangkok, but I think I would do additional research - there are lots of similar hotels in the area.
Report this review
Lauren C. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2012
Great hotel

Breakfast was amazing. Hotel very clean
8.7
Breakfast was amazing, hotel very clean and modern
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2012
Great Location, Close to Sukuhmvit

Good Breakfast, Secure Access
8.3
very easy check-in. the breakfast has a very decent selection. was able to get a 6pm check-out for a little more, making it very convenient due to my late flight.
Report this review
Ng W. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2012
Friendly staff but small rooms.

design of the exterior part of hotel is nice
8
Nice and friendly staff. Standard room is a little small. Super single bed, not meant for couples.
Hotel Feature Tip: You have to know if it is dream 1 or 2. event though the area is nearby but if you stay in dream 2, you will need to cross a small road for your daily breakfast.
Report this review
Mathieu L. Solo travelers France, May 28, 2012
Great hotel

Very nice room
9.3
The hotel is very nice. Rooms are great, nicely decorated with a stylish-modern touch. Location is very convenient, 5-10 minutes walking from BTS. Next time I'm in BKK, I'll come back for sure.
Report this review
Clinton B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2012
Nice hotel, great staff

Great food, nice rooms, nice swim pool
9.7
great hotel room, great and friendly staff, good food and a nice swim pool on the roof with a nice bar a hop from the swimpool. my friend forgot her shampoo in the room when we checked out, and the staff brought it down to the lobby and caught us before we left - great staff!
Nightlife Tip: Short drive to Soi Cowboy and Soi Nana - both great nightlife spots!
Report this review
Lyndon P. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2012
Nice place in an good location

Clean, friendly staff, modern and in a good location.
7.7
stayed here for just one night but would have been more than happy to have made it more. the room was comfy modern although the aircon was not adjustable for some reason, but no great shakes there. just in soi 15, it was a short walk to nana bts and shopping at terminal 21 is just up the road. overall, a good stay in a nice place, would stay there again.
Report this review
Olga S. Groups Russia, May 27, 2012
Great hotel with amazing breakfast

Fair price, good location, interior, breakfast
9.3
I liked it! Sukhumvit soi 15, great location, nice hotel, modern design, fair price (I had it cheap from agoda), delicious and late breakfast, I liked it!
Nightlife Tip: Bed superclub, Q bar are very close. As well as some nice restaurants and bars. Shopping centers around. Bangkok at its best!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07