or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5016 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5016)
Sort by:
Riheb B. Couples France, April 28, 2012
lovely hotel

good
7
comming for night life stay and was not disapointed but little bit expensive!!
Savith D. Solo travelers India, April 28, 2012
room service

nice breakfast
8.7
Very good to stay for business visits. Restaurant started offering Indian food too. the morning breakfast is quite lavish and is abit away from the mad mainroads. But Asok is in walking distance.
Nicole I. Couples New Zealand, April 28, 2012
Good location

Blue lighting in rooms
7.7
This hotel was in a great location! Short walk to terminal 21 shopping mall. Rooftop pool was great with the flava bar up there also. Pool bar combo is always a plus. Rooms were nice. Blue lighting was really cool and shower was good also. Breakfast buffet was great, a lot of variety. Check in and check out were simple. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Johan G. Couples Sweden, April 27, 2012
Awesome location and nice service

Nice welcome staff make you comfortable,Very understanding with late checkout etc
9.7
Great roomservice, try the NY Burger. Dogfriendly as well when we travelled with a small pug.
Nightlife Tip: Try Q bar Bangkok for a nice nightclub close to the Hotel.
Maria V. Business travelers Italy, April 26, 2012
Great location and very nice rooms

The decour was very nice. very good breakfast. Free internet. Excellent location, 5 minutes walk from BTS station.
9
very friendly staff and lovely hotel with a "disco" feel about it, but very tasteful. comfortable bed. the most important aspect is the location, so convenient! literally 5 minutes away from bts station. the free internet in the bedrooms is very handy. it is very clean. i definitely recommend it! a+
Charles L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Nice hotel....pretty cool

New, good location and nice room layout
8.3
Stayed two nights. Like the room. The blue lighting was pretty cool, although you can switch back to noirmal lighting. Location was good and walking distsance to the Nana station. The only drawback was that its actually two blocks, each on opposite side of a road. Breakfast was adequate considering the price.
Nightlife Tip: Its near to one of the main night spots in Bangkok. So lors of restaurants, pubs, bars, street vendors etc etc. nearby.
Gabriel M. Families with young children France, April 23, 2012
Excellent boutique hotel. Good location

Beautifull large room (junior suite). Breakfast
9.7
We have stayed at dream once or twice a year for the past three years. We feel Dream is like our home in Krung Thep. There may be better places, but this is the one we like.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21, the new shopping center just nearby, is a great place for food...
Robin V. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2012
As always a great hotel

modern hotel, very clean, free wifi, great food and cocktails, location close to nightlife
9.7
as always a great hotel for me, everything i need is provided, location is ideal walking distance to nightlife and skytrain cheap clean and fast transport to shopping centers. i stayed in a deluxe room with huge bed and soft pillows, room has all the techs you need. agoda, i dont know how you get these great prices, keep up the great work
Nightlife Tip: Dream Hotel is close to all the nightlife and food you need, especially around Soi's 11 and 13
Mario S. Families with young children Canada, April 23, 2012
enjoy again but swimming pool quite dirty!

location, nice staff good breakfast
8
again we enjoy staying at dream hotel, the staff are always very helpful they gave us a baby bed for our 5 month daughter. Room service is also very good. thus time the room was a bit smaller then the previous stay and the swimming pool could had use a water change... a had my googles on and saw how dirty the pool was. dirty enought to refrain me to jump in... that was too bad because it will definitely affect my choice for the next times.
Matthew M. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2012
Good location and good buffet to get you started.

Buffet breakfast
7.3
friendly service and good location. staff helpful and room clean. good water pressures. internet quite fast on cable but wifi drops in and out. just a short walk to asoke sky train and nana station not to far the other way. good street food around the corner. taxis always waiting at hotel to take you anywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03