Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 5733 reviews

3369 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5733)
Sort by:
Nejc P. Couples Slovenia, January 31, 2016
Pleasantly surprised
6
We got a really nice deal on premier room and decided to book that. When we arrived we realised the room is huuuge (actually 2 rooms) so we got tons of space. Breakfast was great with lots to choose, super fast wifi and great location to explore Bangkok.
Jon D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2016
Nice, but probably can do better for the price
4.3
Dream Hotel is ok. I've stayed here before. The location, on soi 15 is pretty good, but because the hotel is about 150 meters down the soi, it's not a fun walk. The sidewalks are intermittent, and the traffic makes for a treacherous walk to Sukhumvit road. The pool gets very crowded, and a bit rowdy for my tastes, but otherwise the room was ok, and the internet was good,
Sarah K. Couples Netherlands, January 30, 2016
Great!!!
5.7
Perfect hotel ! Going Back soon! Been there over 5 times. Excellent
Todd S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2016
perfect
6.7
I rate the hotel a 10+!
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2016
Excellent Room and Location
6.7
The room rate was lower than comparable hotels in the area and the accommodations were as good or better than others I've stayed in in the Sukhumvit area. Convenient to BTS. Breakfast which was included n the room cost was excellent. Service at the front desk and at breakfast was excellent. Will stay there on my next trip.
David H. Business travelers Canada, January 25, 2016
Clean and comfortable

location, nice rooms, good breakfast
8.7
good beds, friendly staff. We would stay again.
Charlie P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2016
Like it a lot

value, cleanliness, location
9.3
I like this hotel a lot. If I want to stay in the Sukhumvit area, Dream is my go to hotel. I'm an experienced traveller but easy to please. Clean rooms, clean bathrooms, reasonable breakfast, location (close to sky train, subway etc). Proximity to good restaurants, clubs, shopping, amenities are a plus. Dream a has all of those things. You can pay more and you can pay less but Dream is consistent with each visit.
Gerald S. Couples Canada, January 23, 2016
Nice quiet stay with a comfortable bed

Clean comfortale spacious room with a nice pool on a hot day
8.7
Debra E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2016
I keep going back
5.7
I've tried many hotels in Bangkok but am quite happy with Dream. The rooms are comfortable and attractive, I like their decorations and funky lobbies, the breakfast is quite good, the gym is serviceable, they have a pool, and only a couple blocks away are lots of restaurants and nightlife.
Olli K. Solo travelers Finland, January 23, 2016
Excellent hotel
6.7
At the end of my trip stayed 4 days in this hotel. It was a perfect way to end travelling!
Previous page 141 - 150 of 3369 reviews Next page
Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Lite BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07