Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
5487 reviews

3208 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5487)
Sort by:
James G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2015
Yes, it is a Dream!

Clean, Organized and friendly staff
9.7
Very pleasant and comfortable Hotel, close enough to see what you need to and fr enough from the main drag to have a quiet evening/night. I always come to this Hotel as the staff are very accommodating and the rooms are very clean and well laid out...
Report this review
Nathen H. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2015
review

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
7.3
Report this review
Jason F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2015
Excellent location

location location location
8.3
Report this review
Mark B. Couples Australia, August 28, 2015
Good location

Location
6.3
I found the issue being I thought I was staying in Dream but on check in found I was staying in Dream 2 out the back...All in all ok but the room was. not as per the photo's and IMO not 5 star.
Report this review
Natalie L. Couples Norway, August 28, 2015
Like s dream

Friendly staff, great bed and lovely location
10
Report this review
Louis M. Business travelers France, August 26, 2015
great hotel in Sukhumvit

breakfast was good, easy checkin and checkout, comfortable and clean rooms
9
This is a very decent 5 star hotel, even though I've stayed in more luxurious 4 star hotels before, I'm giving a good review because for the price I paid, I'm really satisfied. The only small complaint I can think of is the fact that the doors are rather thin and when noisy customers come back in the middle of the night it woke me up. Other than that, verything was fine.
Report this review
Verkooyen R. Families with young children Netherlands, August 23, 2015
Wonderful experience

staff very friendly, breakfast, location and good roomrate
8.7
We have booked three shortbreaks (2-4 days) in the last three weeks in this hotel. Our experience was great, very friendly staff and delicious breakfast. Rooms were clean and complete. The roomrate is ok. We will definately book this hotel in the near future.
Report this review
Rudi M. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2015
Best value hotel in Bangkok !!!

Location, Atmosphere and satff
9.7
Report this review
Yoke A. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2015
Nice hotel

OK
6
ok
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2015
Great Stay

Location - Staff - Breakfast
9.7
Good place to stay and not far from the sky train. Rooms are big and clean and the Breakfast has a lot of good food - I would stay hear again
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 3208 reviews Next page
Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Lite BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04