or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4992 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4992)
Sort by:
Rosanna F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Dreaming the Dream!

location,great room, cordial & friendly staff
8
It was smooth and without hassle - staff was very obliging and friendly. This is my home away from home in Bangkok
Guil C. Couples Canada, September 23, 2014
good

bed. snacks clean room
9.7
very confortable
Colin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Great Hotel but time for an paint job

Location, Breakfast, Rooftop Pool
6.7
Debra E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Funky lobbies, well equipped rooms

Great breakfast selection, nice decor, pleasant rooms
8.7
The rooms are well designed and equipped, the lobbies are fun, the breakfast is really good, the gym small but adequate. Soi 15 is pretty quiet but plenty of good food and shopping a short walk away. The only real downside was that the hotel has two parts separated by a small but surprisingly busy street, which I had to keep crossing, but that's a pretty minor detail. Would definitely go back.
Yu-Chen H. Couples Taiwan, September 21, 2014
Good!

Good location, nice hotel, easy for shopping
7
Stefan D. Business travelers Sweden, September 19, 2014
Great service

Service, location and room size
7.7
It is located close to terminal 21, good location. Service is very good and the room is big and nice. Breakfast ok. Worth the price.
Raymond T. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Everything was more than satisfactory

Room, Breakfast, Gym
8.7
My experience was totally satisfactory. I have stayed in mant hotelsin the same area and I believe is the best value for money you can get. It is a good 4 star hotel. Everything is extremely well maintained. Also the breakfast is great with a lot of choices and also it is available until 11 am.
Ryan S. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2014
Not so hung over

The staff, the breakfast, the location.
7
This was the third time I've stayed at the dream hotel, my last visit was 2011 the condition of the hotel was excellent the staff was friendly and I enjoyed my stay. On my last visit to the hotel staff was excellent but the condition of the hotel had deteriorated over the last few years. There was a lot of new construction going on the street that hotel is located on. Other than that my stay was pleasant and I would go back again as long as the rates of the rooms continue to stay at a low price. overall I would rate the stay at the dream hotel at about a seven.
Ryan S. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
Dreaming

Location, breakfast, staff
7
I stay at the dream hotel every time I am in Bangkok for a few nights over the last few years the hotel has condition has gone downhill somewhat but still is a good hotel has good location friendly staff in a very good buffet breakfast in the morning
John P. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Living the Dream

Price location Cleanliness
7.7
We enjoyed our stay the only downs are the rooms are on the small side and the toilet is a bit to close to the Bedhead

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05