Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5088 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5088)
Sort by:
Greg L. Groups Canada, April 1, 2012
nice hotel, great location...service is a bit off

location..nicwe rooms...
6.3
The hotel is in a great location. I stayed in Dream 2 which is the building with the pool on roof. The pool area is very nice but the drinks are ridiculously overpriced in there. The rooms were very nice if not a bit overpriced. Service at the front desk was a little spotty. They were very busy, but also got really defensive if you started to ask for things. All in all a decent experience...but for the money would probably stay elsewhere next time.
Thomas A. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2012
Great place, good location.

Fantastic breakfast.
9.7
the location of this hotel is ideal for all sorts of nightlife. it is close enough to be almost walking distance to the sukhumvit area of town. it is also far enough away that you will not be kept awake by loud music or crowds of people. since discovering this hotel it has now become my first choice while overnighting in bangkok. the huge breakfast means you can easily skip lunch.
Sheila R. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
Great find

Staff clean
9.3
this was our first time at dream hotel,very clean quite room,off sukumvit but so central to local restaurants etc sky train few mins ,breakfast a big selection something for all tastes bathroom adequate service to room very good over all a very pleasant hotel
Vanessa W. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
Great location, rooms and service for the price

location, breakfast, bed
8.3
The Dream hotel is of modern design with courteous staff. We felt safe and comfortable and the room was surprisingly quiet (minimal traffic and other guest noise). We were very satisfied with the breakfast, the bed, and the rooftop pool. Also, they arrange honest, fair price taxis (I hear many hotels organise or have taxis at the front with expensive prices). On arrival our cold water tap didn't work and we didn't bother to say anything at the time but the next morning the cleaner noticed it and arranged a plumber/tradesman to come and fix it within minutes. Another good thing is that it has central air conditioning (but it does make the height of the ceiling lower).
Hotel Feature Tip: I would recommend getting a deluxe room in Dream 2 (the building with the pool).
Matthew K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2012
Unique hotel

Individual Style and great location
9
this is a unique hotel. they take care of the details. to the lighting, smell of the reception area and how clean the hotel is. rooms are made up twice a day, for your return in the evening; the distinctive blue light is on. great location just minutes walk from the bts station.
Stephen L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2012
Great hotel and service

Close to all the major attractions on Sukhumvit, great rooms, great service
8
Great rooms and close to the major attractions on Sukhumvit. Stayed at Dream 2; only gripe is that the free wifi is not available in your room when you stay here.
Stephanie T. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Truly a dream hotel!

Great friendly service and hotel room looks new..
9
excellent service by staff at dream hotel, especially the reception!
Thomas A. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 27, 2012
Great hotel, well impressed.

Cleanliness, great breakfast.
10
We arrived and took the receptionist by surprise as our confirmed booking through a third party hadn't come through to the hotel. They were extremely helpful in contacting Agoda (who had a comms problem that day) and got it all fixed for us. To be honest we weren't expecting it to be as good as it was considering the price. Rooms were very clean and the breakfast buffet was lovely. We have another trip to Bangkok tomorrow and will take the opportunity to stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: Close enough to all the nightlife action around Sukhumvit, but far enough away to enjoy a quiet night's sleep if required.
Sandi H. Solo travelers Slovenia, March 26, 2012
Good location

Location, quality beds, big LCD tv
8
nice looking hotel, only 5min walk from BTS Asok and Nana. Many shopping malls nearby and also MRT station. Just a pain to get there from airport in afternoon since taxi refuse to drive there cause of traffic jams.
Albert N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2012
Nice hip little hotel.

Service is good, breakfast excellent, stylish and convenient.
7
this is a cool newish hotel with comfortable rooms and good, if limited, service. one drawback is that the hotel is split into two buildings so you have to cross the street to get to a restaurant but that is a minor thing. the staff are nice, as you would expect in thailand, and the desk clerk ladies have the most stylish haircuts i have seen in a hotel. the pool is small and the rooms do not have wifi (but they do have cable internet access).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04