Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5242 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5242)
Sort by:
Tarini D. Couples Sri Lanka, May 15, 2012
A Boutique in Heart of Sukhumvit.

Cozy with nice lighting all over. Efficient staff, clean. Value for money.
10
Dream hotel located in heart of Sukhumvit. Room are very nice & clean. Bed is very comfy. Room facilities are very good wi-fi free & fast. Classic room with nice lighting.the pool located in the 2nd building & very nice. Efficient staff, well trained. Good breakfast. 2 min away to the main road. Hotel provides transport service to terminal 21 shopping mall witch 7 min away. In the afternoon they keep some cookies & fresh fruits. Bars & night clubs in the area. Thai & international food all over. There is agood spa in the hotel and also so many around. Busy area but when you in the hotel you don't feel you are in a busy area. My hubby loved the place. Over all what I can say I love Dream hotel & I will stay in Dream hotel when ever I come to Bangkok.
Nightlife Tip: Nana district close by, night clubs & pubs walking distance.
Report this review
Johan G. Couples Sweden, May 15, 2012
Very nice and good location

Everything you need
9.7
Good hotel in the centre. Everything you need, shopping a block away.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 is close by.
Report this review
Tim C. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2012
boutique hôtel with friendly staff

reasonably priced good location
8
the dream hotel is well priced in a great location, easy to walk to the sky train nice rooms good size bathrooms breakfast is always very good, i stay here many times before
Report this review
Mika K. Solo travelers Finland, May 15, 2012
Great hotel

Good location, good service
9.3
nice hotel between nana and asok. everything works smoothly. the personnel at the hotel are helpful. i had absolutely nothing to complain about. the room was small, but i knew that when making a reservation. i did not need space, i needed a clean place to sleep and that is what i got. magnificent service. they even brought cookies to my room, which was a surprise that i liked, because i as feeling hungry. i did not need the room to be cleaned but they made it clear that the service was available any time. i dit not make it to the brekfast due to my early check out so i can't comment that.
Report this review
Alan D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2012
contemporary hotel with good staff

Very clean and quiet
8.7
Check in was very quick even though I was early, the room was ready and very clean . The hotel has a small pool area to relax in . Good selection of tv channels but no wi-fi in room only in the lobby, , cable was supplied in room for Internet .
Travel tip: Make use of the sky train as both asok and nana are close to the hotel
Report this review
Azmat S. Business travelers India, May 15, 2012
clean rooms

location
6
its a decent hotel , nothing extraordinary , clean rooms and a bit off the main street so its nice and quite.
Report this review
Eduardo D. Couples Spain, May 14, 2012
Modern hotel in nice location

Attentive staff, nice location, good breakfast buffet
8.3
Attentive staff giving as nice tips about where to go, nice location, really nice breakfast buffet with a great span in opening times. The only thing that I didn't like was the swimming pool having to walk to the other hotel building, but otherwise it was nice too
Shopping Tip: Check Terminal 21 mall just 2 blocks east
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2012
Nice Location and very clean

Good Location as close to the malls
9.3
I have stayed here before and the best thing about the hotel is the staff who is very helpful.
Report this review
Adam C. Couples Australia, May 14, 2012
Great hotel

Close to everything
9.7
Excellent hotel, great value for money.Great hotel in excellent location, well worth the rate charged for the stay. Room was clean any hotel itself was close to all nightlife. This hotel comes highly recommended and would happily stay again. Staff were friendly and only too happy to help with any request ie giving us an ironing board when we needed it.
Report this review
John Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2012
nice hotel

clean and comfortable
5.7
not bad nice hotel nice rooms, not bad location. only problem they charged me for extra person. and the hotel and agoda did nothing to remedy the problem. so if you are traveling with someone besides yourself make sure you have registered for two people so they will not charge you extra
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07