or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4919 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4919)
Sort by:
Farhath F. Groups Sri Lanka, December 3, 2011
great hotel. v friendly staff. good rooms

good location for shopping party food.
10
great stay in dream hotel. will stay here when back in bkk again. and very fast service.
Travel tip: Best location - for night life, shopping close by BTS train
Kim C. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2011
Nice boutique hotel

Near BTS, 5 min walk
9
Hotel is very nicely decorated everywhere...lobby, rooms, restaurant etc. Rooms feature 'mood' lightings which is great for couples. Beddings used is very comfortable. Breakfast is good although variety is limited. Staff are friendly and helpful. Staff speak relatively good standard of English. Swimming is at new building across the road. Otherwise, everything is great! Would definitely stay in Dream again!
Travel tip: 5 min walk to Terminal 21, BKK's latest shopping centre. Many restaurants, massage shops and nightlife nearby.
Alyssa S. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2011
Super modern hotel in a great location

location, modern rooms, great staff
7.3
Rooms were very small, but that didn't bother us in the least as we were only staying one night before our flight back to the states. Very helpful staff. Our flight didn't leave until 11pm, so they allowed us to check out late and the leave our baggage with them while we went exploring for the day. they even gave us some shopping recommendations that proved to be great. very close to the sky train and metro for getting around the city.
Chris P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2011
Good hotel

Style, service, price
9
Stayed whilst on holiday/visiting friends in city, initially 3 nights, but then extended a further 4 as was happy with price and service. Whilst I was initially disapointed to find the room I'd booked wasn't in the 'main' building, but in their second building across the street (Dream2) I quickly realised this wasn't an issue, and in fact may have been an advantage, since the swimming pool and gym were in Dream2. Reception was very helpful and attentive, requests were well-dealt with. The gym was smaller than I would have hoped, but the outdoor swimming pool was a reasonable size.
Bevan C. Business travelers December 1, 2011
Modern lovely hotel with great service

Big rooms in deluxe
8
Modern lovely hotel with great service. They also have a free airport shuttle. The deluxe rooms were very a great size. Food was great also.
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2011
Great hotel

comfort and style
10
this is one of the best hotels at this price have stayed before and will stay again. every night a treat of biscuts is given as a night snack and the bed is turned down. in the day a fresh selection of fruit is given on cleaning. the staff show great pride in the establishment knowing its quality and proud to state that i "returned to the dream" after the nightmare of the omni hotel i laughed seeing the whitty humour. i just love this place and will return.
Shopping Tip: There is a new shopping centre around the corner Terminal 21, 3 minutes walk away just for the spectical it is worth the view nicely set interior design to attract the eye. High class shopping step qutside and walk 5 minutes and the barter can be part of the game.
Rothschild C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 29, 2011
Classy rooms with a decent breakfast buffet spread

High quality of room fittings, excellent location (Away from the bustle of the main road, yet 5 min walk to the traiin station)
8.7
Classy rooms with a decent breakfast buffet spread, High quality of room fittings, excellent location (Away from the bustle of the main road, yet 5 min walk to the traiin station)
Sandi H. Solo travelers Slovenia, November 29, 2011
good location

location
8
good location, good breakfast, nice little swimming pool, wifi ok, rooms also nice with very quality mattress and soft pillows and big 42'' tv and also included dvd player. too bad now the price at hotel for room is same as booking through agoda so it's actually less pain to just walk in hotel, see the room and pay directly at hotel. many time i tried to pay with agoda through paypal and transaction was unsuccessful and then had to wait for agoda to cancel booking before i could try to make a new booking.
Daniel T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2011
Great place to escape the hub-bub of Bangkok

The pool and breakfast were fantastic!
10
i can't speak highly enough of this place: the bed was comfortable, the breakfast buffet was tasty, the pool relaxing and the staff helpful. the only down side was that there was no wireless internet in the room - hard for my mobile phone, which does not have a jack for an internet cable.
Shopping Tip: I had some great suits made nearby at Raja's Fashions (across from the Nana hotel - there is also one right by the Nana station, but that's not it). Ask for Bobby and he'll set you up.
Brett O. Couples Australia, November 27, 2011
Nice boutique hotel in a nice quiet Soi

Comfortable, quiet area and free Wi-Fi in the room
9
Always nice to stay here, (my 5th stay) in one of my favourite Soi's in Sukhumvit. Also great price from Agoda when compared to other hotels.
Hotel Feature Tip: As mentioned before, in a nice quiet Soi in Sukhumvit. Not too far from the action if u need. Short walk to Skytrain, Robinsons and new mall- Terminal 21. Has everything we needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02