Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5242 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5242)
Sort by:
Lilach S. Couples Israel, January 25, 2012
a great hotel!

nice rooms, great breakfast.
9.3
the dream hotel is one of the best we have stayed in, and not expencive. the basic room is spacious, well equipped, the bed is big and comfertable. breakfast is wonderfull! good selection and everything so tasty. the staff is very profesional and attentive. location is a few minutes walk from the sky train, central.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you want to take a shower even though you have already checked out, the hotel has a room designated for that. its free of charge, but remember that if someone else is using it, you'll have to wait untill they're done, and there's no way to know how long that will take...
Report this review
Joseph G. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2012
Decent Value, hotel clean and modern

Clean modern rooms
7.7
the hotel is a bit of a walk from the bts station. there are hotels of equal quality and price with a better location. taxis are slower when the traffic is thick which is most of the time in bangkok. so staying near a bts station makes a trip a lot easier.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of good indian restaurants near the Nana BTS station.
Report this review
Paul M. Solo travelers Ireland, January 24, 2012
great location

Great Breakfast buffet , great shower , fast check in
10
I stayed for four nights in The Dream hotel, the check in was really fast , decor in the room was really nice , very relaxed time spent at the Dream , would definetly stay there again
Nightlife Tip: check out the roof top bar on soi 11 called the Nest .....
Report this review
Jan W. Couples Netherlands, January 23, 2012
Great hotel

Swimming pool, comfortable rooms, international tv channels
9
Third time in a month we stayed in Dreams Hotel. We love it! Good and clean rooms, great location, friendly staff, nice breakfast, wifi and international tv channels. We got in upgrade this time and definitely will go back again. Also very nice swimming pool on Dreams II.
Report this review
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2012
Awesome hotel at a great value

Cool interiors, great price, fantastic location
8.7
i stayed in the dream hotel for the second time in about fourteen months. very nice, modern hotel with excellent staff, and with a fantastic location that is convenient to both the skytrain and subway. also a short walk to both sukhumvit and asoke, but far enough away to be removed from the noise and traffic. dream hotel has become my reliable go-to hotel of choice when in bangkok. i prefer the dream 2 tower for ease of getting to the small but nice rooftop pool.
Restaurant Tip: the breakfast buffet is convenient and of good quality, but the street food vendors between dream and thanon asoke were my preferred place to go for breakfast and thai iced coffee every morning.
Report this review
Michael R. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2012
ok hotel but certainly nothing special.

location, clean rooms
7.3
i cannot say too much negative other than i've found better value in several hotels located close by such as the darjelling and the best western @ soi 20. the lobby is somewhat dated looking "modern" style, room wifi was intermittent, and i had a small problem when checking out but must say the manager was called in and it was resolved satisfactorily.
Report this review
Michael R. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2012
OK but nothing special

nothing in particular
6
I would only return if one of my favorites (Best WEstern@Soi 20 or Darjelling) were not available. Location is OK, as are the rooms, but its not great value and I use only as a backup hotel. On check out they tried to charge me for a missing small pillow and I had to call a manager who sorted things out properly. It wasn't pleasant and wasted my time.
Report this review
Michael R. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2012
No complaints but nothing special either

The rooms are the best feature of this hotel and the locaton is pretty good
8.3
rooms are large, very comfortable bedding, clean, with huge lcd screens. in room wifi is very intermittent, front desk is competent, security is good, breakfast buffet nothing special, uninspiring gym. lobby and hallways somewhat low ceilings and tired looking. on checking out the front desk tried to bill me $130 for a "missing" queen-sized pillow but the manager came and straightened things out without too much fuss. overall i don't consider this to be a 4-star facility and i was ok with my stay but don't think i'd return.
Report this review
Li P. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2012
Good service, love the blue lighting

Good service, great modern decor, good breakfast spread
8
Room size was reasonable, with a really nice modern decor. The blue lighting was a nice touch. Breakfast spread was also very agreeable. Location-wise, it is an easy walk to the Asok BTS station and Sukhumvit MRT station, with lots of restaurants and convenience stores nearby.
Report this review
Jan V. Groups Netherlands, January 22, 2012
Lovely stay at Dream Hotel

Swimming pool on the roof, spacious and beautiful rooms, nice breakfast, friendly staff and a great location.
8.3
We had a lovely stay at Dream Hotel in Bangkok. We came in at 9 am and the check in time was 2 pm, but the staff got us two clean rooms within an hour. The swimmingpool on the roof in beautiful and not to bussy. The staff was very friendly and helpfull with explaining where we had to go and recommending things. We had an early check out and they arranged a taxi for us and breakfast to go.
Restaurant Tip: On top of the Banyan Tree (61st floor) we had a lovely dinner in restaurant Vertigo.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01