Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5201 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5201)
Sort by:
Yodying S. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2012
Small hotel in good location

nice design
8
Good Location, nice rooms and well designed hotel. The restaurant has avarage food. even the location is very central, it was quiete and comfortable. far enough away from the crowds. this hotel we can realy recommend, also ok for families.
Report this review
Victor K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2012
Dream Hotel is good

area is decent, great breakfast buffet and its free
9
this hotel has pretty much everything you would want. nice shower, nice area and is close to all the great nightlife venues: bed, qbar, insomnia, and nana plaza. the breakfast buffet was excellent and the best part is its free. just be sure to bring an empty stomach. my only disappointment is there's no complimentary tuk tuk service to the edge of sukhumvit road. the blue lights at night were pretty cool too!
Nightlife Tip: Avoid Climax Bar nearby. Not a lot of nice looking ladies when I went there
Report this review
Joshua S. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2012
Great hotel with terrible noise protection ...

Great location and very nice hotel will never recommend to anyone.
9.7
The Hotel is a very nice one. Very responsive reception. The rooms are good and the hotel is very clean. However the walls between the rooms are very thin and I had a terrible experience. The TV in the room next to my room was open most of the afternoon and evening I am pretty sure with normal volume. And the worst was when I jumped in the middle of the night (2 am) due to the next door room opened the TV and my room listen to the TV with the neighbor ... I called the reception and they sent someone to have the next door lower the volume...
Report this review
Jan W. Couples Netherlands, January 17, 2012
Great hotel

clean, central location, good breakfast
8.3
nice and clean hotel in good location (metro and airtrain) with friendly staff, beautiful pool and great breakfast. stayed here twice already.
Report this review
Paul D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2012
Nice, well located hotel

location, price, condition, service
9
booked on short notice and chose because it had the best price among the smaller, newer hotels near sukhumvit / asoke, soi 19. nice, clean room -- mine must have been one of their smallest but it was clean, well designed, and more than met my needs. nice pool area on the rooftop of dream 2. staff were friendly and helpful. breakfast buffet had good variety.
Report this review
Per G. Couples Sweden, January 16, 2012
Awesome hotel with great service and facilities

Enjoyed great breakfast and poolarea together with Flava cocktails
9
Really Enjoyed our stay at Dream hotel..breakfast buffé was excellent with so meny choices of good foods.Had many lovely cocktails at Flava bar with My girlfriend..second the location was great close to party and nightlife and to ASOKE BTS..also many Nice restaurants close to hotel..we also tried Healt land spa close to hotel was very Good!but i think the best thing we Enjoyed with Dream hotel was the super roof top pool area that we spent many hours..see you soon again Dream hotel
Nightlife Tip: Soi 11 you have bed supper club great nightclub and Qbar cozy and cool bar to relax
Report this review
Jan W. Couples Netherlands, January 16, 2012
Great hotel

Clean, friendly staff, good location
8
see earlier comments. addition: wifi in room works perfect
Report this review
Rob P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Staff and Location
9
Although not the cheapest, this is still my hotel of choice in Bangkok due to the staff performance, location and cleanliness of the hotel.
Report this review
Guy E. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2012
Very bling !!! A smart little hotel,

Great entrance, fantastic bed, lovely rooms.
8.7
we stayed at dream for a couple of nights. all went very smoothly. special request sent via agoda was carried out no problem. location is ok, 3-5 min walk to sukumvit main road, so its nice and quiet. major complaint is the bathroom/toilet door, it's glass and kinda see through and has big gaps all around it, so if your not with a partner or very close friend potentially very embarrasing !!! nice breakfast and gym we usually stay @ oakwood trilliant on soi 18, thought try somewhere new. will return there from now.
Report this review
Daniel W. Business travelers France, January 15, 2012
perfect location with great staff ready to help

price ,location,politic of the hotel
9.3
staff are just amaizing from check in to check out including cleaning ,security,concierge,very good price and location 2 mn walk from asoke bts and room from the classic to the suite are the level of 5 stars
Shopping Tip: Everything is around by walking distance
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05