or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4930 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4930)
Sort by:
Jasmin F. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2011
Modern, chic looking hotel

The blue lights really impressed me.
10
Located in the heart of Sukhumvit Road, a five-minute stroll from the subway and Skytrain Surrounded by fashion, and shopping destinations Friendly receptionist, wide spread for breakfast buffet. overall experience i rate 10/10.
Chad P. Business travelers United States of America, October 7, 2011
Best hotel and value in all of Bangkok

Location, style, breakfast, service, internet, pool, gym, music, everything
10
i've traveled to bangkok three times this year, staying in somewhat random hotels found on agoda. i also found the dream hotel randomly and booked two nights. two nights in case i just didn't like it and wanted to move. now, two weeks later and i'm still staying at the dream hotel, it's quite simply the best hotel for money. if you've ever been to a w hotel, that's very much the atmosphere at the dream. fashionable rooms, attentive service, expert room cleaning, fast wifi, rooftop pool, decent gym equipment, free water, amazing buffet breakfast 6:30-11 every day. oh... free fruit and cookies in your room every day. i don't write many reviews and i rarely rave about anything, but i'm enjoying my stay here. i'm here for business and to enjoy myself. dream hotel makes both a pleasure. when i return to bkk, i'll be staying at the dream.
Nightlife Tip: For the first few days I was using the Nana station to get to and from the hotel. It's a hassle because there are endless people milling around looking at the junk on sale in the streets. Much better option is the Asok station, closer to the hotel and without any hassle or slowdown on the street. It also connects directly to an amazing new mall - Terminal 21. Use this station instead of Nana.
Edda C. Families with young children Venezuela, October 7, 2011
Good location

Very close to the skyline
9.3
The check in was relatively fast, the staff was very helpful, though there was a limitacion with the english. Breakfast was goog, buffet type, very nice presentation, good quality and well sorted, different options available, and the staff with good disposition to assist. The rooms were clean, the wi fi worked well. They put a cot for the baby, and that was also clean, there was no problem because of the baby
Lo C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 6, 2011
Nice Botique Hotel

Good location
8
This is my fourth stay in this hotel but with a longer period. The location is good and the room is clean. I was taking an evening flight but as I have to check out in the afternoon, they have given me a shower room for shower and change after I came back in the afternoon in sweat.
Dietmar M. Couples Italy, October 6, 2011
Good Location but noisy doors

friendly staff
6.7
Stayed there already several times is still good this hotel, but they should adjust the temperature in all kind of rooms everywhere to cold, as well in the SPA.
Hotel Feature Tip: SPA
Jonathan M. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2011
Hotel makes your dreams come true, but at a price.

Chill out blue lit bedroom, impressive breakfast buffet, scenic rooftop pool
9
We initially booked for just 2 nights, but were impressed enough to extend our stay to the whole week. The hotel is much pricier than other hotels, but is value for money when you take all things into consideration. The service is excellent throughout the hotel, we checked in at 2 am with ease and were made to feel special and welcome. The price of all food & drinks is high with a compulsory 10% service charge and 7% tax, though this is found in just about all upmarket hotels/restaurants in Bangkok. The hotel provides free mineral water though in the rooms which is a nice touch. The breakfast is.excellent with a wide range of choices from British fry up, to continental and Asian, including made to order omelettes which are delicious. I was a little disappointed that there was no wifi in the rooms, only a data cable, useless for iPads - although the Wifi in public areas is very fast. I was also disappointed with the service when we tried to extend our stay, we were quoted different prices from two different lobby staff, both of which were more expensive than our initial per night booking with Agoda , l was surprised that they did not seem interested in offering a longer stay discount and only after showing them the quote on the Agoda website would they agree to reduce the price to that. The last point I will make is that the location is excellent, the hotel is located on a quiet street (which is perfect after a day in Bangkok's chaotic streets), but it is just a few minutes walk from the Asok Sky train stop and a few minutes from the nightlife at sukhumvit 11 or the more daring Cowboy Sol. All in all an excellent place to stay in Bangkok.
Nightlife Tip: There is a great little German beer garden around the corner from the hotel on sol 19 (on the way to Asok sky train) prices are less than half the hotel bar and they are very friendly.
Sandi H. Solo travelers Slovenia, October 5, 2011
Good location

Location
8
nothing much to say bad about this hotel. location is good, breakfast is decent, rooms are nice and tv big. there's also a spa inside on 3rd floor and prices comparable to spa but much more expensive compared to many massage places. swimming pool is in a building across the street and it's very small but ok if you just want to read a book and make a dip in pool to refresh yourself.
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2011
Great Hotel

Reasonable Price
8
Staff is very friendly and Great Location. The hotel is very nicely renovated and the bed is very comfy
Josh V. Couples Canada, October 4, 2011
Great boutique in quiet street

Modern styled room and amenities
8
stayed here 4 nights after reading reviews from here and ta. booked a junior suite which was worth it with extra living room space(another lcd t.v., dining area and leather sectional). blue lighting was nice, wifi ok(liked the option to hardwire with ethernet cord supplied), breakfast was a good spread in their wonderful flava restaurant(had a egg/omelette station). soft bed, big 42" t.v. in bedroom, water pressure decent, complimentary thai newspaper(in english) every morning. stayed in main building, smoking floor on 7, i had read about their 2nd building across the road which just had rooms, so make sure you book in the main building if you don't want to cross the small road for breakie, or any other amenities. 5-10 min. walk up to main sukhumvit road, another 5 min. left and you're at bts asoke station/mcdonalds,tops supermarket/robinson's department store. check out beergarden for some decent food/prices on soi 19 (7 min walk, down the road outside hotel)
Hotel Feature Tip: Book in the main building for easier access to restaurant or any other amenities
Leonidas P. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2011
Great location, beautiful hotel.

Great rooms, great location.
8.3
Wonderful stay and no complaints. Great location in the middle of lower sukhumvit.
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife close by in either direction of the soi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04