or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4973 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4973)
Sort by:
Roland V. Solo travelers Germany, July 29, 2014
Great Position

Location , quiet room, nice breakfast
9.3
I have always enjoyed staying here, friendly efficient service, central location , a very good breakfast and all that at a very good price. So I would always come back on a future trip to BKK
Taro A. Solo travelers Japan, July 29, 2014
positively impress

Clean - New Rooms - Value for money
6.3
2nd day of my 1 week stay and decided to move out from another hotel due to unfriendly staff - came to this hotel and worked out fine. Clean rooms, nice bed sheets, competitive pricing (just at the right price) - location is a bit dodgy next to Soi 11 (but if that is what you want :) ) - for me on detox and relaxation trip closeness to terminal 21 and the BTS worked out fine. Solo traveling is perfect - families I would question it twice. Breakfast was standard and ok - not impressed not disappointed just above good. Decided to extend a second night based on a promotion in my desk that said you would get 10% off best internet rate offered if you extend directly. I tried out directly with the front desk - did not get a direct answer, called again and got a 3% higher rate than internet - no discount which was a disappointment, but ended taking it as i ran out of time to look for another hotel and was happy with the service and cleanliness.
Matthew K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Dream Hotel

Ambience, Smell, Blue lights in room
8.3
Excellent hotel. great value. Close walk to the BTS. Has free wifi, but I couldn't connect. The bed was excellent with the blue light.
Teck W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2014
Affordable, value for money

Price, New and well-maintained, proximity to BTS
8
A relatively quiet location to rest. The facilities are fairly new. The location is a stone's throw away from the malls and train stations. Breakfast can be improved.
Christoph U. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
Back from the main road but in the centre of every

Location is great, interesting decor
7.3
Spent a long weekend at the Dream Hotel and have no complaints. This is a solid hotel in its class. Breakfast is good and plentiful.
Ah C. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2014
Good Service, Good Room, Fantastic Location

Location, Room size, Excellent service
8.7
I love the service they provided, and the speed of service for the housekeeping. I was sadden when i found out my room had no bathtub and no door for the shower . Other than that, all is good!
Pou S. Solo travelers Portugal, July 23, 2014
great location. very comfortable room.

good location, quiet room. nice roof pool
9.3
very good,
Lintong Y. Couples China, July 22, 2014
Excellent hotel and excited about my choice

Excellent location, Tidy and clean room, great services (breakfast and staff friendliness)
2
After comparing many, I decided to give this hotel a try. It turned out no regret. The location is excellent. It is merely 3 min walk from BTS/MRT station with a lot of shopping centres, supermarkets, local food/fast food nearby. It is really a joy to travel around Bangkok with Dream Hotel as a base. The room is very clean and neat. We can start our days with an excellent breakfast (more international breakfast with some Asian touch). We did not try in-house SPA, but their lunch set menu and afternoon tea menu are super value-for-money (during our stay, they had promotion that THB299++ for 2 person 3-course set lunch + drink! That is just unbelievably awful). I also happened to sign up a wonderful day-tour from the Yellow-Star travel agency 200m away from this hotel - it just shows how convenient this hotel can be to your trip! I should say Bangkok is a nice place to explore. Although you don't mind / do enjoy going to messy places like JJ Market or Pratunam, but you will sure like to stay in a more decent district. Sukhumvit is definitely an ideal place. On a separate note, do not go for Ladyboy show in Bangkok. Even the so-called best is a super waste of money. Tiffany in Pattaya is the best and true world-class Ladyboy show, in comparison. Also, Bangkok is a scam-city, don't trust the advices given by taxi drivers - know what you want and go for it; don't let the taxi drivers fool you around with their lousy English and pretended friendliness.
Emil M. Couples Sweden, July 22, 2014
Renovations needed

Staff location
5.3
Okey stay got a good deal from agoda, would not stay again for full price, room needs renovation, an cleaning need to be done better.. Had spider webs in the shower.. And the shower really sucks cannot move it like the showers in school just a nosel in the Wall... Verry friendly staff and not to far to bts and resturants
Niracha S. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2014
Nice and comfy

clean , staff performance very well trained ,The security man was very nice and activated all the time
10
clean , staff performance very well trained ,The security man was very nice and activated all the time .It was nice to stayed here . I got very good service from all the staff . For some reason the internet was weak in my room but since I have complain to the front they fixed for me right away. The breakfast not much optionals but over all it was good,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05