Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
5488 reviews

3209 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5488)
Sort by:
Hidenori T. Solo travelers Japan, July 12, 2015
Good location

Good location, clean, comfortable
8
Report this review
Alejandro R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2015
Grey place!

Location, price, friendly staf
10
Excellent! No complaints!
Report this review
John H. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2015
Great 3 star hotel

Bed, breakfast and pool
6.7
I enjoyed staying at Dream Hotel in Dream 2, the building with the gym and pool. However, as the price suggests this is not a 5 star hotel. It is probably not 4 star either. I would rate it a great 3 star. The good things are the very comfortable bed and large bathroom and buffet breakfast. The ok things are the small pool and gym and size of room and closeness to transport. The poor things are the TV (14 out of 31 channels didn't work), the neighbourhood for families (on the main road not suitable for families) and competing for sun lounges. I would stay again but how they can claim 5 star is beyond me.
Report this review
Christopher L. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2015
Great location, good price

Great location, good price
8
Great location, good price
Report this review
Howard P. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2015
A Big Favourite!

Location, Design, Service
10
Stayed at Dream Hotel many times. Always happy. One of the best hotel breakfasts I've had, for choice & quality. Excellent service. Great design. Stayed in both buildings; each have their advantages, but always great.
Report this review
Karl L. Couples Ireland, July 5, 2015
Great hotel

Food, staff, cleanliness
8.3
Was great
Report this review
Sarah G. Couples Australia, July 5, 2015
Location

Location, room style, good wifi
8.3
Pretty good hotel, in convent location only minus was lack of English by staff but in fairness you are in Thailand!
Report this review
Yutthana R. Business travelers Thailand, July 3, 2015
I compare with Centara Water Gate 7.8 Dream 8.3

this hotel have fruit ,parking it easy,stuff is very well
8.3
i think,i will not stay here bc,I think Centara water gate is more cheap,inside better than,every thing is a new one.Dream hotel have to drive a car in alley taffic jam. This my trip 2days ,normaly I stay Centara Water Gate but i saw Dream hotel has more star and more rate 8.3 ,which Centara7.8 In my mine think it better, But it not.I think,Centara it better
Report this review
Arun K. Solo travelers India, July 2, 2015
Value for money

Staff... Breakfast.. Location
8
Report this review
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2015
Good business hotel but not for relaxation

Centrally located, near dining and shopping districts.
7
Generally pleasant stay in this hotel except that the location is not really for relaxation.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 3209 reviews Next page
Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Lite BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01