Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5235 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5235)
Sort by:
Matthew L. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Service has slipped ot below 5 stars

Location, the beds, the pool bar
6.7
We stayed on two occasions in December and on both occasions the staff performance let the hotel down. We have stayed at Dream on a regular basis for 8 years, stayed dozens of times and introduced so many new people to Dream but on both occasions it really felt like the end of an era. Staff were rude and despite knowing us it seemed they did not appreciate the regular clients. We had a lot of trouble to get simple things like room upgrades, taxis flagged and basic requests. It seems like the whole staff performance really went down hill from the top management down.
Report this review
Daryll N. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Good stay!

Location is good, almost city centre. Friendly staff, quite clean rooms
7.3
Pleasant. Staff were attentive and helped alot.
Report this review
Samue A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2014
Great stay

Comfy, location, price
8.7
The hotel is clean, convenient and location can't be better. The receptionists and the door staff were really helpful and awesome. Will surely stay again. The bed and pillows were great also
Report this review
Neville H. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 25, 2014
Top hotel

Location
9.3
Good lean safe hotel in a great location close to metro/BTS and bars restaurants
Report this review
Brendan G. Couples Ireland, December 25, 2014
lovely hotel with a very comfortable bed

rooms, location, staff
8
lovely hotel in a great location with a very comfortable bed
Report this review
Nigel W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
As usual a great hotel

Staff, stanard of rooms and location
9.7
Great
Report this review
Johannes F. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 22, 2014
good value, good location

value for money, location, condition hotel
7.7
I have been returning to the dream hotel because it provides very good value for money and it is very well located. Although it does not merit the five stars it claims to have, the rooms are very good and spacious at a very reasonable price.the hotel has a charming rooftop swimming poo, but it is small with very few deck chairs. Overall very good deal
Report this review
Aaron W. Couples Australia, December 22, 2014
Good value however need to book above std rooms

Location, Dream Room,
6.7
Good Location, very poof wifi, constantly dropping in and out which ended up costing me a fortune in having to buy additional 3g credit. Needs better wifi system for basic rooms. On arrival I had booked 2 king deluxe rooms, however neither rooms were available. One room was downgraded to a queen room however the other room was upgraded to a suite room which was much nicer and slightly better wifi. I ended up booking additional nights in the king deluxe rooms and they're quite small. Even worse was they don't have a proper toilet door that seals the bathroom from the bedroom. This can make things quite unpleasant as you feel like your basically sleeping in the toilet (use your imagination).
Report this review
Howard P. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Just Wonderful.

Design, comfort, facilities
10
I love this place. Everything it should e and so much more. I cannot think of anything i do not like and there is so much that I love. This is a real winner. Agoda's price has been excellent, even in the High Season.
Report this review
Luke W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Great bed

Comfy bed, very clean and polite staff
8.7
They couldnt find my booking at first but they were very polite and gave me a drink while i waite. The bed in the room was very comfortable and the central sukhumvit location suited my needs well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08