or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5043 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5043)
Sort by:
Kenneth K. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
fairly good price new and clean.

customer service was good, breakfast was awesome. clean room
9.7
Awesome
Don B. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Great way to spoil yourself and not break the bank

Bed comfort. Minibar. Bed comfort.
9
Excellent boutique hotel in the Sukhumvit area. Great rooftop pool and bar. Pillowtop mattress sensational. Would definitely recommend.
Malcolm H. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Fantastic, luxury at its best.

Large rooms, great breakfast menu, friendly staff.
9.3
Loved my stay on the way out and rebooked it on the way home fantastic.
Caroline G. Couples Canada, July 4, 2014
Sexy and simple!

The bed, ambiance and staff.
9
Nothing bad to say. We have stayed here twice before and every time it has been excellent.
Varun M. Families with older children India, July 3, 2014
excellent location with good food at a great price

food, location, comfort
10
excellent, stayed with my family, food was good, location was just perfect, the decor was great. people looking for a 5 star experience with a 3 star price can go to dream. try the dubai kabap !!!
Eddie T. Business travelers Taiwan, July 3, 2014
excellent value for your money

location, friendly staffs, great breakfast
9
it is a great hotel for its money. The location is great with easy access to public transportation.
Jason T. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
A good quality comfortable friendly great location

room comfort, location and cost
8.7
I would happily tell my friends to stay at Dream, it's nice hotel, cheap and in a great location to hit the nightlife of BKK. The bed is comfy and the staff are very friendly and the hotel is clean.
Susanne T. Couples Sweden, July 2, 2014
A blue dream on Sukhumvit 15

location, ambiance and the roof top pool
8
For the last 3-4 yr:s when I or my partner is in BKK and for him it is 2-5 times a yr we/He stay at Dream. And as all my other stay at Dream I am pleased with the performance of the staff, especially the room cleaning women/man . The only complaint I have is against the front desk staff at the checkin, they are most of the time uninterested of you, they never gives a smile. Oh I almost forgot, al of the bell boys are super great and helpful. Always arrange with taxi and make sure the ride is on meter - they get a gold star from me and mr Berne Salenkrantz (partner)
Ting K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
Hotel for shoppers

Close to Robinson and Terminal 21
5.3
The room is ok and the location is around 5 mins walk to the MRT or BTS
Hidenori T. Solo travelers Japan, July 1, 2014
Good value (location, breakfast, facility)

location, breakfast, facility
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07