Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5242 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5242)
Sort by:
Ksenia G. Solo travelers Russia, September 1, 2014
Good value for money, perfectly located near BTS

location, staff, atmosphere
9.3
Stayed there for a night and there was nothing to complain about. Staff was friendly and very helpful, room service was good..perfect location for those who want to explore Bangkok (just 4 mins walk to Asok BTS station). The only thing is a little bit used rooms...but not really. And i wish the price was a bit lower to make it absolutely perfect to stay :)
Report this review
Cherrie L. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Not as fantastic as expected

The roof top swimming pool
6.3
They have 2 buildings facing each other. The pool is amazing but they only open until 8pm, the pool bar also. We had our stay during my bf's birthday, they sent us a birthday card and cake (without mention that to the personnel there). It's very warm :)
Report this review
Stephen G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Not a 5 star hotel but a very good 4 star.

Room, staff and pool
9
Very nice as always. Room just as clean and relaxing as previous trips. Sukhumvit and Nana station not far from the hotel but at night I don't like walking down Sukhumvit since they removed the local street stall. Nothing to do with the hotel but I will be thinking about that in the future.
Report this review
Ratnin D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 26, 2014
Good Hotel

Staff, rooms and pool
7.3
Very friendly staff, nice hotel, only problem is that it is a bit out of the way from the main road so you have to walk 5 minutes to get to the main road, which is a waste of time and energy. A hotel on Sukumvit road nearer to Ashok station would be a better choice
Report this review
Bert J. Couples Belgium, August 25, 2014
Best breakfast and mattress in BKK

The breakfast is excellent, their mattresses are the best in Bangkok, the location is convenient (close to BTS Asoke)
9
We stayed here 2 times already in the past months and will definitely be back! Over the past years we have stayed in several other places in Bangkok in this price category in the Sukhumvit area and Dream hotel is currently our favorite! Ok it is not right next to the BTS station but it's just a few hundred meters walk and there are always taxis waiting in front of the hotel.
Report this review
Christian F. Couples France, August 25, 2014
Bad experience

Availability of staff, breakfast and swimming pool
6
I came to this hotel for years but was extremely disappointed during this last stay and will not go anymore. Fro bad luck,we stained the sheet we noticed room service. Results were that we have been charged for all the sheets and duvet because the hotel notified that they did clean such a stain and were replacing and therefore charged for new bedlinen. Was happy to know that Wyndham hotels were not able to clean stains in 2014 and consequently applied such rules whilst we even played their green rules not to change the sheets every day for a stay of 6 nights.
Report this review
Wayne S. Business travelers Canada, August 24, 2014
Not too bad

Clean; Friendly Staff; Area
7.3
Not bad hotel. Rooms are a little small. Food was excellent. Staff were polite.
Report this review
Keok M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Location is Good. Clean room.

Location. Clean room. Value for money.
9.3
Location is good. 5-10 minutes to train. Convenient to travel to & from airport by subway. No need to put up with the hassle of cabs. Overall, good value for money. Clean room.
Report this review
Jeremy C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
Great location and value

Location, value and service
7.7
Great location, close to shopping, restaurants and public transport
Report this review
Mark B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Excellent value

Service, room standard, breakfast
8.3
This is a very good nid range hotel in the heart of Bangkok. From check in to check out my stay was free of any sort of problem. The room was clean and functional with all amenities required and expected. The brteakfast gave a good choice of western and Asian fare and the swimming pool was more than adequate. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a pleasant stay in Bangkok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02