Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
5487 reviews

3208 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5487)
Sort by:
Shun B. Solo travelers China, July 8, 2014
very convenient and clean hotel

Service, price and location
8.7
nice experience, will live again for next trip
Report this review
Gabriel S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
I would highly recommend Dream Hotel

Friendly and attentive staff, clean and comfortable
9.7
The Dream Hotel was the first hotel I stayed at in Bangkok and looking back I wish I had just made all my reservations there. The staff was very attentive and quick. My safe required a reset at one point and it took them literally less than 2 minutes to get up to my room to fix it. When my train tickets came in, they called me to let me know they were in. Dream is very centrally located: a few blocks from the BTS (skytrain), the subway and of course a lot of Bangkok's nightlife is the immediate area. It's at the end of soi 15 off of Sukhumvit Road. It's one the shorter soi') so outside of the commotion of sukhumvit road, but not far from the action so you can go out easily without paying for a cab. I had the buffet breakfast both mornings that I was there and it was really good. There were new/different items at the buffet both mornings, but kept a few staples the same. The staff was great about explaining hotel information up front when I checked in (and in very good English). The desk staff was also great at recommending restaurants, shopping/places to change money, etc. and at giving me directions. One thing to note is that the pool is not in the Dream building, but in an adjacent building. The room itself was great. I thought it was a bit small for western tastes, but after staying in a couple other hotels I realized it was actually pretty big by thai hotel standards. The room was very clean and comfortable, great water pressure and lots of hot water (something I found lacking at other hotels in the area).
Report this review
Jessica M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Comfortable

Location Staff Comfort
7.7
For what we paid we thought it was great value for money
Report this review
Wonnakorn S. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2014
Lovely hotel

location, room, staff
9
This is my 2nd time stay at this hotel, everything was wonderful.
Report this review
Cheng C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
Nice, clean & great valued

Comfortable, clean & well located.
10
Located near to BTS & shopping malls. Hotel is clean, comfortable & affordable price. Very friendly & attentive staffs. Wifi connection & breakfast is good. Definitely will come back again.
Report this review
Kenneth K. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
fairly good price new and clean.

customer service was good, breakfast was awesome. clean room
9.7
Awesome
Report this review
Don B. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Great way to spoil yourself and not break the bank

Bed comfort. Minibar. Bed comfort.
9
Excellent boutique hotel in the Sukhumvit area. Great rooftop pool and bar. Pillowtop mattress sensational. Would definitely recommend.
Report this review
Malcolm H. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Fantastic, luxury at its best.

Large rooms, great breakfast menu, friendly staff.
9.3
Loved my stay on the way out and rebooked it on the way home fantastic.
Report this review
Caroline G. Couples Canada, July 4, 2014
Sexy and simple!

The bed, ambiance and staff.
9
Nothing bad to say. We have stayed here twice before and every time it has been excellent.
Report this review
Varun M. Families with older children India, July 3, 2014
excellent location with good food at a great price

food, location, comfort
10
excellent, stayed with my family, food was good, location was just perfect, the decor was great. people looking for a 5 star experience with a 3 star price can go to dream. try the dubai kabap !!!
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 3208 reviews Next page
Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Lite BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06