Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 5671 reviews

3332 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5671)
Sort by:
Alan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Dreamy

Style spotlessly clean and airy
9.3
Ioved it !
Report this review
Lindsay K. Business travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
Walking to Terminal 21 and more

location, price, staff
8
No drama staying at this hotel, staff was nice. My room could benefit from a renovation.
Report this review
Yang M. Couples Taiwan, November 10, 2014
nice location

food is good, and staff are all helpful and location is great
8
Report this review
George C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
A Collage of Neon Lights

Friendly doorman, Neon Lights, separate lobby.
6.7
We were always drawn to the friendly doorman at most hotels in Sukhumvit area. Maybe the farangs dig that, so they tend to salute to every tourist-looking fellas. Lovely. Quite amused at this hotel, as we stayed in the new wing and the staff stationed at the lobby of our "wing" is actually a waitor and doesn't know anything else about the hotel. strange. 10 minutes into checking-in, my room blacked out. Although the power came back on 10-15 minutes later automatically, it still gave me a sense of insecurity. I don't expect Bangkok hotels windows to be clean at all (on the outside), but it irks me to see it dirty even on the inside, considering the grade of hotel I'm staying in.... the pvc couch was all sticky too. So cleanliness could be a concern for some of the fussy ones towards this option. Command of English overall for the hotel staff is relatively good and they have a tuk-tuk to drive you out to the main road.
Report this review
Virginia S. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
wonderful hotel

big room, modern interior and comfortable stay
9.3
we didn't expect much from this hotel but as we checked in we were really surprised with the hotel interiors, it's very pleasing to the eyes and very comfortable.. we will definitely go back to this hotel :)
Report this review
Hariharan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Great Location and Stylish

Style , Location , Comfortable
8.3
Great stay . Room was really nice . It was very close to all the major malls and all taxi , tuk tuk seem to know this hotel very well. I dont think there was a pool but still the hotel is very stylish and would be a great place to impress girls.
Report this review
Daniel C. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2014
Getting a little tired

Location, Staff
7.3
Booked a Deluxe King, check in as efficient as always. This is the nth time I was staying here. Bellman and housekeeping staff polite as always. But hotel facilities getting a little tired: Exhaust fan and some lights in my room weren't working. Prices also creeping up. Great location though. I'd continue to stay here but would start looking out for new places too.
Report this review
Song Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
nice breakfast and stylish

location, food and clean
6.7
not any special but breakfast is ok to me, will stay again if really no other choices
Report this review
Chi H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2014
Better than last year 2013

1, staff. 2, Breadfast. 3, Bed.
7.3
Report this review
Christophe G. Solo travelers France, October 31, 2014
Always coming back to Dream

Relaxing blue
8
I've stayed there so many times. Rooms are not luxury but really good and the blue lightning always relax me. Breakfast is quite good. Location 5 minutes from Sukh.
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 3332 reviews Next page
Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Lite BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07