Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5235 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5235)
Sort by:
Simon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
Comfortable hotel in the middle of the City

location, price, comfort
7.3
The great location made it easy to get to the parts of town that i wanted to visit. The room was spacious and comfortable, so great value for money. Rooftop pool bar is a great place to relax.
Report this review
Arnold E. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
Great hotel, staff, and location.

staff, room, ammenities
10
Great hotel. Staff was wonderful. Room was perfect. Buffet breakfast was tasty and offered a lot of variety. Liked the daily fresh baked cookies. Definitely would stay there again.
Report this review
Sheetal B. Couples Australia, January 29, 2014
Average hotel with very poor service.

Really nothing, decent breakfast that is all.
5
We arrived very early as our flight landed early. Although the hotel staff had vacant rooms they did not want to give it to us which I think is a little silly. The staff did not want to make our beds more than once a day, we had to request it. I think this is a basic requirement for any proper hotel, let alone a 4 star. The level of cleanliness was average, not at par with some of the other 4 star hotels that we have stayed at.
Report this review
Yiannis N. Solo travelers Germany, January 29, 2014
Good hotel, but has seen better days

Central location, quiet, freindly staff
8.3
Good, but the first room offered was smelly. Staff helped immediately.
Report this review
Erling R. Business travelers Denmark, January 28, 2014
Quality hotel at affordable price

Room quality, breakfast, location
9.3
Nice quality hotel at a good location in Bangkok near shopping and entertainment. Nice roof top pool. Friendly staff. Really nice room.
Report this review
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
My "Go To" Hotel in BKK

Location, friendly staff, good breakfast, good WiFi
10
I stay at this hotel on most trips to BKK and don't see anything changing... They consistently meet my expectations and offer good value for money.
Report this review
John M. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
Loved Dream Hotel! Fair price, High Quality!

The Rotating Cube. Art Exhibit in the lobby. Attention to detail in the room.
8.7
I've stayed there twice now, and loved the details put into the hotel. The price is extremely fair. However, I did find it odd that someone was waiting outside my hotel room door before I went to check out to catch a 5:30AM flight. Apparently he was checking the room before I was cleared to leave? That's never happened to me before anywhere.
Report this review
Georgios L. Solo travelers Sweden, January 25, 2014
Relaxing stay in a spacy setting

The design, availability, staff
10
It was easy from start to end, staff is very friendly and they all speak very good english. Hotell is clean and bathroom was excellent.
Report this review
Matthew F. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
It was ok

Fast check in/out, competent and friendly staff, room had a big tv with a DVD player
6
My stay at dream hotel was ok, room was big enough and had a balcony. Also there was a large tv opposite the bed and a DVD player which was good compared to many other tv/DVD set ups in other hotel rooms I've stayed in. The corridors around the hotel rooms smell like stale air, fortunately the room had a door outside to the balcony which allowed fresh air into the room... Otherwise the hotel in general smells quite stale, as if no fresh air has been allowed in for a long long time! Also the room service meals were very bad! I had a club sandwich which was maybe the worst one I've ever had! My girlfriend barely ate her room service meal either... Club sandwich is a simple meal, and to make it so disgusting I couldn't eat was unacceptable in my opinion. Apart from the bad food and the smell/lack of clean fresh air inside hotel and hotel rooms I'd say my stay was ok
Report this review
Jerome C. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2014
The perfect hotel for shopping

Near to asoke bts, hotel feels safe though it's located a little inside the soi, hotel is clean and service is great!
7
Great hotel overall, love the location! Public transport is available readily be it the bts or taxi. Shopping is just about 7 mins walk to terminal 21. Last but not least the service provided was superb! Will definitely come back to this hotel again if I happen to be at sukhumvit
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05