Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5204 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5204)
Sort by:
Fred W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
wonderful place

high class, close to center of town, nice staff
9
perfect. I will stay again and again. Thank you Dream Hotel
Report this review
Shu W. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 15, 2013
Good location with Clean room and Spa

Great location, excellent Spa and near local night market
7.7
Dream Hotel is located in a very convenient area with local attractions (night market/restaurants). The room is clean and bed is comfortable. I used the Spa in Hotel which is quite nice. Only the WiFi of my room doesn't function well. Staff are also helpful.
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers Austria, December 15, 2013
perfect

rooms price location
10
very nice stay, perfect room in perfect location, very good price, will come back for sure
Report this review
Ron W. Couples Canada, December 12, 2013
Good location and rooms

location, room, breakfast
8
We liked our stay. The hotel is on Sukhumvit Soi 15, about a5 to 10 minute walk from skytrain (BTS) and subway (MRT) stations. There are great restaurants and malls all around. The rooms were nice and clean, albeit a slight bit dated (we stayed in the older tower). The included breakfast was excellent.
Report this review
Ashley Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
quiet

Supply of fruits and cookies
7.3
Hotel is ok. Only downside is rooms is across the road from the breakfast area.
Report this review
Vincent S. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2013
Quality lodging at a reasonable price

Good housekeeping, clean, fast internet
8.7
This is a good quality, clean hotel located a short walk from BTS Asoke. The breakfast buffet had a good variety of foods to choose from. Staff was attentive and helpful. The pillows were much too soft so we sorted that out after a couple of nights of bad sleep. The internet was the best I've had in Bangkok to date. Would stay again.
Report this review
Luke B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
Best choice in the area

location, comfort, girl-friendly
8.7
good stay, really enjoyed the buffet breakfast- the best I've had in thailand.
Report this review
Richard P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
Clean friendly hotel

Close to BTS and close to Sukhamvit Road, but far enough not to hear traffic. Very friendly staff
8.3
I was coming to Bangkok to meet friends at the end of their holiday, they had booked in to Dream, so I booked as well. A clean hotel, nice friendly staff. Location is close to the BTS Skytrain, in a side soi, that is quite, but you need to watch the traffic as it seems to be a cut through, hotel staff control the traffic if your crossing from one building to the other. Nice pool. Nice touch was fresh fruit in the room and the the bed turned down in the evening with sweet biscuits left for you. The main road, Sukhumvit, seems to be a haven for ladies and ladyboys of the night, but they leave you alone
Report this review
Sandro D. Couples Italy, December 9, 2013
Dream Hotel .... back home!

confort, cleaning, location
9.7
Going at Dream Hotel is always a trip back home! Nice, attentive and friendly staff... they really welcomed us warmly. The hotel is very well maintained, still very clean, great breakfast... So perfectly located, near the BTS station and near the Sukhumvit Rd, but no noise at all of urban traffic or nightlife. We found the breakfast service improved, cleaner than in the past. It is a pity just that the swimming-pool area is not so big... but anyway, perfect stay!!!
Report this review
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
Decent value for the money

It was 5 minute walk to terminal 21, It was only $80 USD a night, It was relatively clean
7
I stayed at this hotel 3 days. It was an okay place. The location is good in that it's right in the heart of the nightlife section of Bangkok however it's set back from Sukhumvit by 3 blacks which means you have to walk on a dark street at night which is a little bit sketchy. Apparently they have and old and a new building. I am not sure sure which one I was in but I though tthe rooms were a bit dated. Not too bad but I stayed at a Marriot in Bangkok that was 20 USD more a night and it was really a 4-5 star hotel where as I would rate Dream hotel a 3 star even though they claimed it was 4 stars.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05