or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4929 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4929)
Sort by:
David C. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2013
Nice Design and lighting, A bit aged but well kept

Lighting and design, Location, good breakfat
7
The design is great, the lighting in the room was club like, great breakfast, close to Attractions
Phil R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
A Dream in Bangkok

Comfortable room, centrally located, friendly staff
8.3
My stay was tremendous. The room was very reasonably priced for a centrally located hotel. My room was comfortable, the staff was professional and very attentive, and the breakfast was tasty. I will be back!
Ko H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 7, 2013
great stay with good price

good size room, fast internet, centrally located
8.3
The hotel was nice, and it's good value for money. Will stay there again next time when I come back.
Indra N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Nice clean hotel

good location, clean and comfortable room, but not so friendly staff.
6.7
Jurgen R. Solo travelers Belgium, August 5, 2013
nice desig hotel at reasonable price

design, location, staff
8.3
when i travel around I always tend to come back to this hotel. Reasonable price for nice location in a modern design
Yael E. Families with young children Israel, August 4, 2013
comfortable rooms friendly staff good location

the rooms, the breakfast and friendly staff
9.3
A nice and pleasant stay. Rooms are very nice, comfortable and modernly designed.The location is good."sky" train five minutes walk from rhe hotel. Big mall five minutes from the hotel.The staff was very friendly, the rooms were cleaned and tidy.
Rachel C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2013
Very comfortable, clean and good service hotel

Breakfast spread. Tango milonga every Tuesday.
10
Excellent! I am a returning customer and will be coming back whenever I am in Bangkok. The service staff remember me and were prompt with their service. Very comfortable and clean and neat hotel. Love the good breakfast spread which I will never miss during my stay. Thumbs up for Dream hotel.
Jurgen R. Solo travelers Belgium, August 4, 2013
always coming back to this hotel

location, clean, breakfast
8.7
I am always coming back to the same hotel when travelling in South-East Asia. Modern design, friendly staff, good location at a reasonable price..
Brad W. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
A budget hotel in an awesome location

Nothing best. All average.
6.3
Stay was ok, pool is small and was surrounded drunken yobbos
Michelle H. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
Great hotel stay.

Comfortable Bed. Clean room and bathroom. Convenient.
7
Great hotel stay in a good location. Comfortable bed. Clean room and bathroom. Improvement needed on the pillows, they are too soft and thin. Another not so good thing is the noisy aircon. Otherwise, it's a perfect room/hotel for single/couple travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07