Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5043 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5043)
Sort by:
Ysanne H. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2013
Excellent stay highly reccommend

Location, cool room & good breakfast
10
My stay was fantastic. The room was really clean and the bed was comfortable. I asked for a late checkout which was no problem. There's a complimentary Tuk Tuk to the best shopping centre terminal 21. This hotel is very close to everything but in a quiet spot. I have lived in Bangkok and know most of the hotels so I did thorough research and I wasn't disappointed. Will stay again on my next holiday
Alexander V. Couples Netherlands, September 28, 2013
Good hotel, friendly staff

Good hotel, friendly staff, centrally located
8.7
This designhotel is located near Sukhumvit, with possibilities for shopping and nightlife. It's a very clean hotel and the staff is very friendly.
Raymond V. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 28, 2013
Nice hotel, centrally located. Value for money

Centrally located / friendly staff / great parking
9
Very pleasant. Can recommend, staff friendly, great location, good value
Jian L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
Better than similarly priced hotels in the area

Convenient location, well-designed rooms, fast service
8.7
Probably one of the better hotels in it's price-range in the ashok area. It has single rooms (with a single deluxe/queen bed) and a room area that is perfect for the solo travelers. I like the well-thoughtout provision of storage spaces in the room and bathroom. Breakfast is above-average with a friendly captain.
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
clean comfortable well located

helpful staff, good size room, breakfast buffet
7.7
the check in was quick and efficient. the room was a good size ( for Bangkok ) and clean, well designed, with a large bathroom ( no bath-tub, but spacious shower). Internet in the room and public areas is free and works well. The hotel is a 5-10 minute walk to the sky-train station and to the subway, both of which provide good means of getting round Bangkok
Andrew J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2013
Clean, comfortable, friendly hotel. value 4 money!

Room was clean. Staff were friendly, breakfast was amazing!
7.7
All the reviews were right, this hotel is brilliant in so many ways. The staff could nt do enough from day one check-in. The room was light, clean and comfortable(the extra touch of home made coconut cookies at night was cool). THis new build is a perfect location for both shopping and nightlife the city famed for as it is located in the well known Sukhumvit area. If there was a downside to the hotel it would be less of a family orientated hotel and more of a adult/group/business kind of hotel. But only because of its location and as there isn't many activities for children in the hotel itself, there will be around town!!
Robert M. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2013
Good value hotel near heart of things

Location, Style, Staff
7.7
Great stay. Rooms are modern and cool, hotel staff friendly, all was well.
Tan K. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2013
Boutique Style, Clean, Nice Breakfast

Room Decor, Breakfast, attentive staff
7.7
Good... They even told me that if i book directly as a repeat customer, i would get 10% off.
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2013
Value for money

Clean rooms, large bathrooms, attentive staff
9.3
My stay was excellent . I enjoyed the location and the room was large and comfortable.
Gayle E. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
fantastic hotel

service provided by staff, quality hotel, food
10
An exciting hotel with great staff :) Look forward to staying here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04