or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4927 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4927)
Sort by:
Julien B. Couples Canada, July 19, 2013
just great

comfort, location and cleaness
9
I've already reviewed that place a couple of times. It's just a nice place to stay if you are in Bangkok. i've done only short stay, but i can't see why it would not be a good place for longer stay. highly recommended.
Keith P. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
great service

excellent staff, quiet comfortable bedroom,
9.3
The Hotel was separated by a soi. I had to cross this to go for breakfast in the main part, this was not a problem for me as the gym and pool were on the side I stayed. The most attentive staff of any hotel I have stayed in.
Samuel B. Solo travelers Belgium, July 18, 2013
Very nice hotel at a great location

Location, style and comfort
8.7
I had a great time
Thi X. Business travelers Vietnam, July 17, 2013
cozy warming hotel at centric location

1. centric location; 2. cozy interesting decor
7.7
The room is a bit small but clean and nice decoration; hotel has shuttle bus to BTS available. Or even it takes just 5mins by walking
Morten D. Couples Norway, July 14, 2013
Great stay, central location

Location, access to public transport and cleanliness
9.3
Wonderful stay. Easy access to both public transportation and nice restaurants. The location of this restaurant made our stay in Bangkok very easy.
Peter C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
Good budget choice in Bangkok

Great value, good location, boutique feel
8.3
Reception was friendly, no hassles checking in. The generous breakfast spread was a pleasant surprise. Room was good size, but was stuck in a smoking room on a smoking floor, which was not pleasant. Room had a very modern design and was good sized. Best thing is really the price and location. I would consider staying here again on my next trip. Lots of shopping malls, restaurants, bars, and spas around.
Bjoern R. Families with older children Norway, July 14, 2013
Nice design hotell.

Good value for the money, great breakfast and a little swimming pool at the roof.
9.3
We was very positive surprised by the hotel. Nice design hotell with central location to the sky train and nightlife in Sukhumvit road. We booked a Suite who was uppgraded to a bigger room. The sealing is a little low but the rooms are great. If we should have something to remark... it was the reception service, if you ask about something they was polite enough (but they could have been more friendly).
Yakup G. Solo travelers Turkey, July 14, 2013
There is better hotels with that money

Close to BTS , shopping malls and nightlife
7
There is better hotel with that price. I ll not stay at that hotel if i visit bangkok again.
Joern T. Families with older children Norway, July 12, 2013
Good hotel to a resonable price

Location, clean and ok rooms
8.3
We stayed there for 2 days. All fine and no bad 'surprises'. Felt safe as the hotel had security 24/7 in the hotel entrance. The hotel was very close to the sky-train (BTM) and the Subway (MRT), this make it easy to come around in Bangkok.
Julien B. Couples Canada, July 12, 2013
just what's needed

location, comfort and friendliness
9.7
we've been coming back to this hotel many times now. often for a short lay over in BKK. The location is perfect for shopping and restaurant. 5mn walk from the sky train and pretty close to highway to go to the airport. The room are clean and spacious enough. But the highlights for us of this hotel are the beds. They are extremely comfortable. and i stress on the "extremely" part of my statement. Which is always nice after long plane trip or long walks in shopping centers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08