Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5197 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5197)
Sort by:
Robert M. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2013
Good value hotel near heart of things

Location, Style, Staff
7.7
Great stay. Rooms are modern and cool, hotel staff friendly, all was well.
Report this review
Tan K. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2013
Boutique Style, Clean, Nice Breakfast

Room Decor, Breakfast, attentive staff
7.7
Good... They even told me that if i book directly as a repeat customer, i would get 10% off.
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2013
Value for money

Clean rooms, large bathrooms, attentive staff
9.3
My stay was excellent . I enjoyed the location and the room was large and comfortable.
Report this review
Gayle E. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
fantastic hotel

service provided by staff, quality hotel, food
10
An exciting hotel with great staff :) Look forward to staying here again.
Report this review
Paul W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
Another Great Stay

Bed and Pillows, Room Service, Breakfast
9.7
I've stayed at the Dream 15 times over the past few years, and this was the first time I ate breakfast, which was excellent. I flew my Dad in from California to finally meet his daughter in law and grandson, and he really enjoyed his brief stay at the Dream. We will both be back Feb 2014, can't wait!
Report this review
Kia S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Comfortable

Centralized, clean hotel, contemporary designing
8.7
Room is clean and bed is comfortable. I like the staff, they are very friendly and smiling all the time. Location of the hotel is close to food centre, entertainment and shopping area.
Report this review
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2013
Not as brochure

Staff attentive, thats it!
5
On the internet this hotel looks modern, quirky and would offer a different room experience due to the lighting etc. However the room is in fact far too small, the ceiling height is very low and claustrophobic, the bed is hard, the shower room is tired and the fixtures and fittings are of the cheapest materials and look very poor. The hallway ceiling height is so low anyone over 6'+ is in danger of hitting their head on a daily basis. On the plus side the amount of TV channels available was pretty good. The lobby is a designers nightmare with polished black floors which reflect the neon light on the ceiling and is constantly moving which is disconcerting. The 2nd floor restaurant tries very hard to be "different" but just resembles a jumble of furniture and colours with no theme at all. All in all I would avoid this "DREAM" and stick to more conventional spacious hotels and rooms.
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2013
Wonderful Hotel

Nice Room, Great Wi-Fi Internet, Nice Location
9.3
Everything was wonderful about the hotel except for the rock-hard bed mattress that was collapsed in the middle. Replace that and I would be incredibly satisfied with the hotel. I would probably stay there again anyway.
Report this review
Jim P. Couples Australia, September 16, 2013
Boutique style hotel, well located.

Location, boutique style, tuk tuk to main road.
7.7
First time we have stayed here but will be back. Funky boutique style hotel. Clean, quite, comfortable and well located. BTS & MRT (sky rail and subway) close by, both rail systems are convenient, reliable and cheap, very easy to navigate. Lots of eateries close by from street front stalls to upmarket restaurants in hotels. Lots of places to go shopping - terminal 21 just a stroll up the road and MBK a short skyrail trip. Only downside if being hypercritical is bathroom was a tad small. Hotel is set one block back from Sukhumvit road, easy stroll there or you can use the free hotel Tuk Tuk.
Report this review
Kiat H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
Still impeccable with every stay

Comfortable Bed, Great Breakfast, Great Staff
7.7
It was another very very pleasant stay at Dream. Staff were excellent in their attitude over the entire 5 days, bed & beddings were very comfortable & was pleasantly surprised they could even fit a L-type lounge sofa (capable of seating 4!)in a corner of the room! Internet was seamlessly quick & cable channels had my favourite music channels. Room upkeep was spotless & only gripe I had was that they only issued one piece of soap so had to go get another for the shower. Will always choose Dream if the price is right.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08