or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4978 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4978)
Sort by:
Daniel C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2013
As Good As Ever!

Great Consistent Value, Location, Cleanliness
8.3
Good as ever. I always try to stay here whenever I am in BKK (every other month). Staff speak good English by BKK standards. Guest friendly if you happen to make friends when in BKK. Getting popular as more and more positive comments get out there. This visit, internet was a little choppy and we had a power outage, but hey, no biggie unless one were conducting a video conference when that happened. Breakfast has a good variety although it might be a little tiresome eating the same things everyday, so more day-to-day changes to the menu might be good.
Ma K. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2013
Sumptious Breakfast Buffet

Location, food, staff
9.7
This hotel is the reason I enjoyed my stay in thailand! Food was excellent. Their rooms are package with a breakfast buffet that is really delicious. The hotel is also centrally located and is also near a train station. There are a lot of shopping malls within a few minutes walk. Their staff is also very friendly and helpful.
Paul W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
Another great stay at the Dream

Best Bed anywhere I've ever stayed, close to shopping and nightlife, good food from Room Service.
9
As always a great stay, close to major malls and many great places to eat nearby.
Tse F. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
good location

good location, only a few mintus to BTS. Close to Terminal 21. Staff of the hotel are nice and surprised us with a birthday cake to my father while we stay in in hotel without any notice.
8
Joseph M. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2013
The Dream Hotel Exceeded our expectations!

Location, Customer Service, Fast free internet everywhere
10
Our stay was exceptional here. They have a great breakfast and speak great english to help out in the area
Tomoyoshi N. Solo travelers Japan, July 1, 2013
Always Satisfied to Stay Here

Location, Comfortable Room, Breakfast
9
I'm a repeating customer. This place is great at this price. Cons would be the view from the room isn't very nice and it might be hassle to reach airport because of the traffic if you take a cab. If you take MRT, you need to open your suitcase for nothing when entering the station.
Kwan S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
unforgettable breakfast

good lcoation, staff is nice and excellent service
10
I strongly recommend people to try the breakfast of Dream Hotel which is delicous and the staffs in restaurant are very helpful and provided excellent service to me. Besides, the location is good as well since it is just 5 - 10 mins walking distance from hotel to Asok station and terminal 21.
Kuoch P. Families with young children France, June 29, 2013
Great area with a lot of facilities.

Room is clean, staffs are nice and great breakfast
7
We had a good memory of our stay, great shopping at terminal 21 and a various of restaurants nearby
Rudi M. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
Great hotel

price ,location, clean
9.7
perfect, my secong time will be back again
Dietmar M. Couples Italy, June 27, 2013
OK Satis

Central, good working internet, free
5.7
the rooms are not good isolated anymore you can hear all what the person in the next room talking. also very noisy is the air-con, old system, cleaning staff cleaning very loud. all in all in day time not possible to sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02