Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5098 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5098)
Sort by:
Fred W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
allways the best place to stay in Bangkok

staff, location, room, bed
9.7
Adam W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
Great value for money, close to shopping district.

Close to public transportation, excellent breakfast buffet, great ambience.
8.7
This hotel offers great value for the money and is centrally located in Bangkok. It's in the Sukhumvit area of Bangkok, which is a great area for shopping and dining. The rooms are spacious and the beds are very comfortable with plush pillows. Room service is fast and all staff is very attentive to your needs. The breakfast buffet is fantastic with both Thai and Western options. Cookies, a banana, and an apple are left in your room daily. I would recommend this hotel to others and would stay here again.
Kiat H. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
Marvellous as usual

Breakfast, Location, Great Staff
7.7
As usual the breakfast was great, room was very nice with very good quality bedsheets but only irk was the air con is a tad too cold for my comfort. Other than this, everything scores highly with me.
Hazem R. Solo travelers Egypt, May 12, 2013
Very good

Fast internet,clean room , good breakfast
8.7
Juan S. Couples Spain, May 9, 2013
Nice hotel, good service

Room and Area
6.3
Nice staff, good breakfast, bad coffee and very strict in regard to late check out, no matter what. quite well booked Hotel.
Farhath F. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 8, 2013
This is a great hotel

Comfortable Rooms. Friendly staff.
10
Brian M. Couples Ireland, May 7, 2013
funky but a little tired in places

fruit in the room
6.7
Only stayed one night, the decor is funky, the room is clean if a little tired looking, i didn't like the lighting in the room but my girlfriend did, so it's personal taste i guess! The standard and price of hotels in Asia offer really good value for moneyand over all i think there are better value for money hotels in the area!
Colin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
Back for fun in the sun

Excellent Roof top pool with drinks service that is hard to beat
7.3
I decided to stay at the Dream Hotel for a second time within a 13 day period as I had just spent a week down on the islands and friends were flying in from europe for the weekend for some sunning themselves through the day and enjoying some good dinning at night. The Hotel roof-top pool was were we spent all day Saturday and Sunday enjoying the cocktails and beers plus the wonderful food that was on offer. So if you got a few days spare and want to catchup with your friends at a chilled out Hotel Dream is your place.
Danny L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 5, 2013
Nice budget hotel

location, price, cleaniness
7.7
Was given a room for the handicapped which would have been nice if I was informed. There was no separate shower area nor shower curtain so water splashed all over the bathroom.
Rebecca C. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2013
Nice Clean rooms

Location, breakfast and Price
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05