or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
5035 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5035)
Sort by:
Jason P. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel, useless staff

Nice clean, modern hotel
6.7
This hotel is a regular for me. The only downside are the useless, snobby reception staff who feel they are doing you a favor letting you check-in. The restaurant staff on level 2 are very nice however, even if the menu has not changed in 5 years.
Zachary P. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2012
Great place to stay with rooftop pool

Service
9.3
The breakfast in the morning was great. We had spent the previous month at other hotels and resorts in Thailand and the Dream had the best breakfast that we encountered.
Lyla R. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2012
great location, helpfull service

the service
9
nice hotel. near asok bts & mrt station, only 7 minutes walk from hotel. you can go anywhere until midnight. near the hotel, there are many places need tobe visited. the wifi is fast, and its available all around hotel. the service is amazing, they are very helpfull. even you dont know about bangkok, they will guide you. also you can put your luggage after check out, free. highly recommend hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You should try dinner in princess restaurant in chao praya river. Its very romantic.
Samuel D. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2012
Best hotel in Bangkok for the price range

Trendy rooms, helpful staff and nice breakfast
9.7
really loved my stay. design of the rooms was amazing (although they were a bit small). location close to skytrain but sukhumvit is constantly gridlocked so getting anywhere by taxi takes ages. staff all extremely helpful, even willing to lend me their mobiles so i could phone my dentist without being charged. they included stand-alone conditioner in the toiletries instead of 'conditioning shampoo' (a rare find in se asia)
Nazir N. Solo travelers Canada, December 15, 2012
great hotel

Customer Service, Hotel Facilities
10
Stayed here for a week to enjoy shopping and nightlife in bangkok. The customer service is outstanding, the staff are very friendly and helped me with everything I needed (locations, getting tickets for events, setting up taxis on time, etc). The rooms are very comforting and the free breakfast was very much appreciated.
Christophe G. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2012
one of my favorite hotel on lower sukhumvit

NIce room and good brealkfast
8
I've stayed more than 20 times at Dream hotel. Go for Dream 1 better than 2 in my opinion. I've always enjoyed the blue lightning which is very relaxing to sleep, Breakfast is quite good. Staff is very nice and the hotel is quite and well located, just a 5 minutes walk from sukhumvit.
Juan S. Couples Spain, December 14, 2012
Boutique Hotel

design is top
6.3
rooms are very nice, service good, location is OK.
Anusorn S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2012
good services

location
7.7
I had a great time, staffs are very helpful, breakfast is great, swimming pool is nice, the spa is a must.
Yeo S. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2012
Very comfortable and relaxing

Clean room, relaxing environment and friendly staff
9.3
Matthew S. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2012
Beautiful hotel in great location

Beautiful foyer, rooftop pool and bar
9.7
This hotel features a beautiful foyer and nice modern rooms. The hotel has a unique decor throughout which makes is a nice change from the norm. On the top of the adjacent Dream 2 building there is the beautiful swimming pool and bar area. The food in this area is also highly recommended, as is the 2 for 1 happy hour! The location is quiet yet within easy walking distance of the shops and train station. If you like nightlife yes you can also easily walk there and safely home again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03