or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4978 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4978)
Sort by:
Adam N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
2nd time and not disappointed

very nice rooms, modern/new good service good food
9
This is the second time I stayed there. No complaints. Good staff, high quality rooms, good wifi
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tongs Tours - Pricey, but worth it
Irina A. Business travelers Kazakhstan, November 30, 2012
GREAT HOTEL FOR SHORT STAY

FAST ACCESS TO THE PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, COMFORTABLE BED
10
Imtiaz S. Groups United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Great location and hotel services .

Central Location
10
Stayed at the hotel on our return from Phuket. Once again the staff could not have been more helpful or attentive. They made our brief stay very enjoyable and relaxed.They helped make traveling arrangements for our 0400 departure. The whole experience from the excellent rooms to the security at the hotel , makes it a hotel I would be happy to stay at again and again
Travel tip: Ideal location
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2012
nice place with rooftop pool

the swimming pool
8.3
i like Dream and have stayed there before. This time they gave me a smoking room ... which was fine as i am a smoker and usually have to leave the room to find a smoking area. But the extractor fan in the bathroom didn't function .. so all smoke created was trapped and cumulated in that room. If you actually had to go to the toilet ... well dont have guests around any time soon. I also have a mysterious 1000 baht charge from my overnight stay appear on my credit card after i'd left, and this is most likely an honest mistake as i consumed no minibar products and paid cash for coffees etc ,but i find it exasperating as it will require further correspondence and additional fussing.
Annica B. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2012
Great Location

Clean
9
First time at Dream Hotel, my first choice was booked out. But I will definitely stay again. Very clean , good service and fast internet. Just a few minutes walk to Terminal 21 and Asok BTS.
Jason P. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Great hotel let down by reception staff (again)

Location and modern rooms
6.3
This is a great hotel, but a hotel is only as good as its staff. The restaurant/bar staff are great as are the general staff. But the reception staff should be fired for being the most miserable, unhelpful staff of any hotel, ever.
Christian R. Solo travelers France, November 24, 2012
Quiet Hotel near main shopping centres

Quiet
7
This hotel is situated near main road Sukhumvit and near Asok BTS station and Sukhumvit MRT station so it is very convenient to travel by public transport to main touristic places (Chao Prayah river, Chinatown, Shopping Malls in Siam, Central World, Emporium). Staff at reception are helpful and nice. Staff at restaurant need more guidance, especially the junior ones who are not asking what drink I want for breakfast for instance.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Spa at the hotel offers 1000 THB discount if you go there before 12am. I recommend this place where I enjoyed 2h30 scrub/oil massage/facial.
Eric E. Business travelers Germany, November 24, 2012
Nice designed hotel lobby

Well desigend hotel lobby
6
The lobby is well designed and looks like a fusion of Thai style with modern elements. However, the trooms are dissapointing as the design line is a much lower level. The expetction from the lobby entrance area will not be fulfilled by entering the rooms.
Steve H. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 23, 2012
modern hotel great service

location,clean modern
7.7
The dream hotel very nice comfortable hotel in a good location very swanky modern with great falcilitys gym ,pool, and a nice breakfast the staff were very helpful the rooms were very clean the hotel very clean .If I have one negative about this hotel the room was a touch small however I did stay in a classic single so really no complaints at all would recomend this hotel for any bangkok traveller
Shopping Tip: Near terminal 21 5 min walk soi cowboy 10min walk nana plaza 15 min walk countless sidewalk stalls and 5min walk to robinsons department store
Siew M. Business travelers November 23, 2012
Great Location

Away from the main road so it was quiet. A lot of eateries along the main road.
8.3
Was upgraded to Dream2 just a short walk from Dream. Overall was a nice experience in staying in this hotel. Will recommend to people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01