Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 750 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (750)
Sort by:
Louis M. Business travelers France, August 26, 2015
great hotel in Sukhumvit

breakfast was good, easy checkin and checkout, comfortable and clean rooms
9
This is a very decent 5 star hotel, even though I've stayed in more luxurious 4 star hotels before, I'm giving a good review because for the price I paid, I'm really satisfied. The only small complaint I can think of is the fact that the doors are rather thin and when noisy customers come back in the middle of the night it woke me up. Other than that, verything was fine.
Report this review
Rudi M. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2015
Best value hotel in Bangkok !!!

Location, Atmosphere and satff
9.7
Report this review
Hiep N. Business travelers United States of America, August 15, 2015
Hotel with bad location and bad staff

Room, Internet, TukTuk
3
Hotel was in a bad location which could've been made better if their free Tuk Tuk service wasn't so bad. I asked for Tuk Tuk to Terminal 21 a few times and either was given a *sigh* by the driver or was told, "You can just walk - it'll take 5 minutes." The hotel is split into two buildings and you have to brave traffic and weather to get to the main building. Imagine a 5-star hotel which forces you to cross traffic in rain and sun to get breakfast or talk to your friends booked in another room. English capabilities of staff was also very limited and bad. No receipt was given to confirm that I will receive my deposit back. Definitely not 5 star hotel service.
Report this review
Jenn Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Clean, good location

Clean , location good and fashianble
7.3
Stable wifi, good TV with many channel, got in room fruits provided(banana & apple).Air con is cool enough. In the room has side table & sofa chair.For a person or couples, i think this room site is ok. In side the bath room also come with scale weight which is good for us to check our weight.Good break fast although is not many choices but is more than enough. Just 5~10 mins walking distance to the famous Terminal 21 shopping mall and Soi Cowboy(go-go bar). Nearby also go many massage shops and night market. Not good? I think this hotel no swimming pool, is few mins away from the main Sukhumvit road.
Report this review
Hassan A. Business travelers Egypt, August 4, 2015
location , value for money, clean

l
9.7
Report this review
Hassan A. Business travelers Egypt, August 3, 2015
location , value for money, clean

location , staff , great food at resturants, pool /spa
9.3
in general is very good , very mordern and new , rooms are clean and bed/bathroom are well , location is very good , breakfast buffet is very good , major advantage is the such hotel value for its money wth toto to drop you in a few minutes to terminal 21 mall
Report this review
Aziza M. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2015
Great hotel

Comfort, food , location
9.3
Great except the TV wasn't working well
Report this review
Yutthana R. Business travelers Thailand, July 3, 2015
I compare with Centara Water Gate 7.8 Dream 8.3

this hotel have fruit ,parking it easy,stuff is very well
8.3
i think,i will not stay here bc,I think Centara water gate is more cheap,inside better than,every thing is a new one.Dream hotel have to drive a car in alley taffic jam. This my trip 2days ,normaly I stay Centara Water Gate but i saw Dream hotel has more star and more rate 8.3 ,which Centara7.8 In my mine think it better, But it not.I think,Centara it better
Report this review
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2015
Good business hotel but not for relaxation

Centrally located, near dining and shopping districts.
7
Generally pleasant stay in this hotel except that the location is not really for relaxation.
Report this review
Rudi M. Business travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
favorite hotel

everything was great towel,bed,shower upgraded me too a great room
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05