or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (91)
Sort by:
Matthew L. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Service has slipped ot below 5 stars

Location, the beds, the pool bar
6.7
We stayed on two occasions in December and on both occasions the staff performance let the hotel down. We have stayed at Dream on a regular basis for 8 years, stayed dozens of times and introduced so many new people to Dream but on both occasions it really felt like the end of an era. Staff were rude and despite knowing us it seemed they did not appreciate the regular clients. We had a lot of trouble to get simple things like room upgrades, taxis flagged and basic requests. It seems like the whole staff performance really went down hill from the top management down.
Daniel C. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2014
Getting a little tired

Location, Staff
7.3
Booked a Deluxe King, check in as efficient as always. This is the nth time I was staying here. Bellman and housekeeping staff polite as always. But hotel facilities getting a little tired: Exhaust fan and some lights in my room weren't working. Prices also creeping up. Great location though. I'd continue to stay here but would start looking out for new places too.
Fatimah B. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

friendly staff, comfortable bed and good breakfast
8
Pleasant stay, friendly staff, good breakfast, comfortable bed and good location.
Md D. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 6, 2014
chief technical officer

Ok.Price may be some time high.
9
Knut L. Families with young children Norway, August 1, 2014
Hotel was ok, not worth the price.

Location & clean
6.7
Simon T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Quite good.

Nothing special.
5.3
No big deal!
Chutarat N. Families with young children United States of America, April 19, 2014
good price, service, location!!!

location service, price!
7
booking for double bed, can't get it and have to change it and took like a 45 mins. realy??
Anna S. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
Modern and stylish bolt hole

Modern vibe, amazing breakfast, nice rooms
9.7
This is a great hotel, bit of a weird location but ok. Breakfast was really above average I loved it. I had a room in the newer block which was very nice, clean and modern. I came back again so it must have been good!
Dan D. Families with young children Sweden, January 19, 2014
City trip

Great location, good breakfast, nice personnel
9.3
This is not a low-budget hotel so my expectations were a bit higher. We chose it for its great location above all. It's about a 5 min walk to the sky train and from there you can easily get anywhere. The breakfast was great, the personnel is very friendly and speak good English. There was a funny (kind of old) smell in the wardrobe so we didn't put our clothes there. Other then that the room was very nice, clean and comfortable. You should probably stay away from the mini-bar, the prices are 4-5 times higher than what you pay at the store. The same goes for the pool bar, they have some good lunch offers but the drinks are way to expensive. The pool is ok, a bit too cold maybe. Be aware that after 3 p.m there will be no more sun on the roof (if you want to sunbathe).
Michael E. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
relaxing and beautifully decorated hotel

Everything was good about this hotel, nothing bad to say about it
9.7
Perfect for what we wanted, would recommend this hotel to anyone

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07