or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
333 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (333)
Sort by:
Kannan L. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2015
Awesome stay

Location, Cleaniness & Friendly
10
One of the best hotel I've been to. Definitely my kind of hotel to be in. I guess I'll be going back there during my next visit to BKK.
Kristo V. Groups Estonia, January 18, 2015
Excellent hotel with few minor flaws

Our room was upgraded, rooftop pool, it was quiet.
8.3
Everything went well. Minuses: water in rooftop pool was too cold, coffee/tea wasnt free during the breakfast (and it wasnt mentioned). Breakfast should be available for few hours more.
Lee J. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2015
Fantastic Hotel!

super friendly staff, location is good, value for money
9.3
really good experience. the staff there are uber friendly. will definitely go back to stay again if i wish to be at sukhumvit area.
Eugene L. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2014
Dream

location value for money
8
Ah C. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2014
Good Service, Good Room, Fantastic Location

Location, Room size, Excellent service
8.7
I love the service they provided, and the speed of service for the housekeeping. I was sadden when i found out my room had no bathtub and no door for the shower . Other than that, all is good!
Aihui W. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Great Place to stay if the price is right!

Friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms, convenient
9
Probably one of the better experiences we had when in Bangkok. The rooms were clean and spacious (though strangely there is no lock to the bathroom!!), in very convenient location (5 mins walk from Healthland Ashok and probably 10 minutes leisure walk to Ashok BTS. Not to mention the cab drivers actually know where it is!) and friendly staff on the ground. One thing weird is that when we asked for extra pair of bathroom slippers because we had dirtied one pair (mind you, these are disposable ones), they were very insistent not to give it to us. Strange! Regardless, we would love to book it again, provided it is on discount! (we paid approx SGD 100 per night). Thanks Agoda!
Knut M. Groups Norway, July 1, 2014
Nice, clean quiet hotel center bkk. Frendly staff

Nice bar, brakfast, wifi, pool with bar, good cleaning... And close to sokhumvit/BTS, but still quiet. Good parking too
8.7
Nice, nice, nice. No more to say. If you wanted too sleep to 3pm, they still make up room and fresh fruit on room every day with delivery of cake delivered on room everyday
Stephen C. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
Nice & Cosy Stay

Centrally located, close to public transport & clean
6
Fast check in and check out service. Courteous staff. Good enough rooms.
Yu-Chun W. Groups Taiwan, May 25, 2014
good location

clean, friendly staff
8
Ng P. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2014
Cozy, clean and new

clean, new and location
8
I gone with 7 other friends who left the decision on choice of hotel. They were very happy that I select Dram Hotel. We are had a great time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04