Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5242 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5242)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2015
Best Staying

Location, staff performance & Clean
9
Nice to stay and nice swimming pool.
Report this review
James G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2015
Yes, it is a Dream!

Clean, Organized and friendly staff
9.7
Very pleasant and comfortable Hotel, close enough to see what you need to and fr enough from the main drag to have a quiet evening/night. I always come to this Hotel as the staff are very accommodating and the rooms are very clean and well laid out...
Report this review
Natalie L. Couples Norway, August 28, 2015
Like s dream

Friendly staff, great bed and lovely location
10
Report this review
Louis M. Business travelers France, August 26, 2015
great hotel in Sukhumvit

breakfast was good, easy checkin and checkout, comfortable and clean rooms
9
This is a very decent 5 star hotel, even though I've stayed in more luxurious 4 star hotels before, I'm giving a good review because for the price I paid, I'm really satisfied. The only small complaint I can think of is the fact that the doors are rather thin and when noisy customers come back in the middle of the night it woke me up. Other than that, verything was fine.
Report this review
Verkooyen R. Families with young children Netherlands, August 23, 2015
Wonderful experience

staff very friendly, breakfast, location and good roomrate
8.7
We have booked three shortbreaks (2-4 days) in the last three weeks in this hotel. Our experience was great, very friendly staff and delicious breakfast. Rooms were clean and complete. The roomrate is ok. We will definately book this hotel in the near future.
Report this review
Rudi M. Business travelers Australia, August 22, 2015
Best value hotel in Bangkok !!!

Location, Atmosphere and satff
9.7
Report this review
Tetsuo T. Families with young children Japan, August 15, 2015
good valur for money

location, cleaness
7.3
generally ok but some things were not nice. male staff were very nice and friendly but receptioninst, mini bar was crazy expensive. breakfast wasn't that yummy.
Report this review
Hiep N. Business travelers United States of America, August 15, 2015
Hotel with bad location and bad staff

Room, Internet, TukTuk
3
Hotel was in a bad location which could've been made better if their free Tuk Tuk service wasn't so bad. I asked for Tuk Tuk to Terminal 21 a few times and either was given a *sigh* by the driver or was told, "You can just walk - it'll take 5 minutes." The hotel is split into two buildings and you have to brave traffic and weather to get to the main building. Imagine a 5-star hotel which forces you to cross traffic in rain and sun to get breakfast or talk to your friends booked in another room. English capabilities of staff was also very limited and bad. No receipt was given to confirm that I will receive my deposit back. Definitely not 5 star hotel service.
Report this review
Jenn Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Clean, good location

Clean , location good and fashianble
7.3
Stable wifi, good TV with many channel, got in room fruits provided(banana & apple).Air con is cool enough. In the room has side table & sofa chair.For a person or couples, i think this room site is ok. In side the bath room also come with scale weight which is good for us to check our weight.Good break fast although is not many choices but is more than enough. Just 5~10 mins walking distance to the famous Terminal 21 shopping mall and Soi Cowboy(go-go bar). Nearby also go many massage shops and night market. Not good? I think this hotel no swimming pool, is few mins away from the main Sukhumvit road.
Report this review
Lee M. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2015
Lovely hotel, but losing its edge

Pool, staff
7.7
We've been before, so were slightly disappointed. Had to switch rooms due to extreme smoke smell in non-smoking room. Breakfast was a let down and the room amenities like a fan in the bathroom don't exist. Bed is super-comfy and lovely staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08