Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 5197 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5197)
Sort by:
Muriel M. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 29, 2015
Excellent!

The staff, the pool area and the food
9.7
Our stay at the Dream Hotel was perfect! I loved the pool area and the staff is really friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is excellent, there is a huge choice of food. I would highly recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Verner L. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2015
Nice and cozy.

Staff are friendly. Good service provided.
8.7
Superb
Report this review
Pariyakorn K. Couples Thailand, July 25, 2015
Nice clean bedroom

Big room Comfortable and clean room good breakfast
8
Staff very friendly and nice clean bed room good breakfast
Report this review
Knut L. Families with young children Norway, July 24, 2015
Good location

Good breakfast, location, wifi
7
Ok
Report this review
Antonio P. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2015
clean good location

good breakfast, location, good service
8.7
good efficient front desk staff,newly built so its clean good breakfast good amenities try the short cut to soi 11 great restaurant choices and bar front staff were very efficient and help full would stay again
Report this review
Jean-Yves C. Solo travelers France, July 17, 2015
One Night in Bangkok

Quiet-Kindness of the staff-Good Location
8.3
I arrived late evening and the staff informed me there are 2 buildings and i will be in the next one. I booked a single bed room which was expected with a single small bed for USD 70. They proposed me to upgrade it automatically to a large single bed room which was great. I noticed all staff pay attention and are kind. The room was very quiet , nice design with shower only which is also great. Unfortunately i can't get a late check-out as the the hotel was full booking mainly from Chinese with the special promotion for them in Thailand at the moment. They don't have any business Center, so I can't stay working before going to airport and the restaurant can be use at the time of the breakfast only. Breakfast was great with a large buffet in a nice room. I discover they have a swimming pool in the first building. MRT is walking distance about 10/15 mn to ASOKE. The Mall Terminal 21 is also near as well as Robinson. My stay were unfortunately too short to explore other benefits. Note that because the promotion for Chinese with no visa, make many hotels to double the price comparing to before which is not an advantage for me....
Report this review
Sami S. Solo travelers Bangladesh, July 17, 2015
Calm & Quiet Location

Cleanliness, Staff Performance & Location
9
Report this review
Daniel K. Families with older children United States of America, July 17, 2015
Great location, clean facilities

Breakfast, location, and price
8.7
Loved the location, less than 5 mins from BTS Asoke station on Sukhumvit road. Easy transportation to wherever you want to go. The price is fabulous. Our room was great. The breakfast was awesome. I was disappointed at 2 things. The pool was small and in a different building and the tv did not work in our room. Good thing we didn't go to Bangkok to watch tv!
Report this review
Matthew T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2015
Great value. Great pool. Great service.

Location, pool, room
10
Report this review
Cornel P. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 16, 2015
Not 5Star but ok

clean room, fantastic breakfast
6
Was OK for 2 nights, fantastic breakfast, rooms are clean.I had a good sleep in a clean bed and the staff was ok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04