or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Bangkok

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4981 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4981)
Sort by:
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Good

Good Manner, good service, comfort enviroment
9.7
Agoda
Chin G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2015
Pleasant trip

location, friendly staff and easy mode of transport of MRT and bts just nearby
8
veru good, helpful staff
Wei H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 26, 2015
Totally OVERRATED

Roof pool is ok
5.3
This hotel is ONLY 2-3 STARTS hotel. Definitely NOT 5 starts. Room is small,and were NOT maintained well. For the distance, about 5 mins to MRT, and close to health land massage. The AC is too cold if you turn on, but too hot if turn it off. Over all "It does not give any dream of hotel, it more like cheap Motel to me". DO NOT over-thinking and believe those photos.
Brian K. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2015
Great Boutique Hotel

The service was excellent, The Location was excellent and centrally located and the Buffet Breakfest was very good
10
Jeff B. Solo travelers Canada, February 25, 2015
review

pool, staff, breakfast
9
Everything was good the only thing is drinks by pool over priced therefore the only time people bought was during happy hour
Kanghwa H. Business travelers South Korea, February 24, 2015
Comfortable

Location breakfast clean
7.3
Good Cost-performance and locations and service
Komal P. Couples India, February 22, 2015
We loved it as always!

Location, food and comfort
9.7
This was our third time staying at the hotel and our stay was fantastic as usual. The hotel is located very close to shopping malls such as Robinson and Terminal 21 and has several restaurants within walking distance. The hotel room is very cosy and comfortable. It is not noisy as you would expect and we slept very peacefully during all nights of our stay. It would be good if the Chinese tourists weren't so loud while walking by the rooms in middle of the night - maybe the hotel can ask them to turn down their voices as it disturbs people. The breakfast is definitely something we look forward to. The food variety is not as much as what they used to have but they still have a very good collection. The chefs at the egg station are very efficient and the eggs always taste so delicious! Only one thing I would say is that it would be fantastic if the hotel included more cereal choices at breakfast such as KokoKrunch. All in all, a must stay when you are in Bangkok and we will definitely return!
Anthony J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Top Hotel

Great Value, They Always Make You Feel At Home, Comfortable
10
Vlad P. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2015
Hotel staff was excellent. Clean and comfortable

Staff, location, accessibility
8.7
Excellent
Justin L. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2015
Very impressed with my experience at Dream.

Price, location, breakfast buffet.
9.7
I try to stay somewhere new every time I'm in Bangkok, and I've probably stayed in two dozen different hotels at this point. Dream ranks up there with one of my better choices. The location is fantastic, the hotel is very stylish and clean, the staff is very friendly as well as helpful, and the breakfast buffet is top-notch. Really, beyond the extensive food choices, the food was delicious, and the time could not be beat. Most places offer up their buffet until maybe 9-10AM, and it seems counterproductive for me to wake up that early on vacation. But Dream's breakfast ran until 11AM. That's fantastic. The hotel's style is very modern and cool. The blue LEDs in our room made for a cool look, even if we didn't utilize it much. My only complaints would be the television was a little small and the glass wall that divided the shower from the rest of the bathroom was a little short. That's really my only actual complaint as the TV is kind of a bummer but not really much of an issue. But with the shower, it felt like no matter how little I moved while bathing, I got water everywhere. Most incredibly -- at least to me, as someone who has spent a lot of time in Bangkok -- the hotel was very quiet. I don't know if this has ever happened to me. I'm sure it ebbs and flows as construction in Bangkok is almost constant, but for the two nights we stayed at Dream, it was amazingly quiet. This was a very welcome surprise as this was our first stop after flying all the way from the US. While I love to hop from hotel to hotel and stay in different places, Dream is definitely on my short list for a repeat visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel Bangkok BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02