Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel Pattaya

115/11 M.10 Pratumnak Road,, Walking Street, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 123 reviews

62 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Alejandro L. Solo travelers Argentina, May 12, 2016
Good and cheap
5.3
I had a great little stay in this hotel. Staff was super nice. Location is very convenient if you want to stay in the "party" or beach area. It was not noisy at all, i could sleep. I'd come back.
Report this review
Huynh K. Couples Vietnam, May 7, 2016
Good location
5
Everything seem to be alright expect for room conditions
Report this review
Jerome B. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 4, 2016
Never again....
3.3
Never again....
Report this review
Shengyun E. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2016
Friendly staff and decent food
5
Staff were friendly, excellent location near to the main party zones, food at the hotel restaurant is good.
Report this review
Shamshul A. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2016
Air conditioning
4.3
Air conditioning need major improvement, apart from that, everything should be fine
Report this review
Suresh T. Groups Thailand, March 19, 2016
Excellent

Location , service ,
8.7
Very good and excellent
Report this review
Sumith C. Solo travelers India, March 17, 2016
One unfriendly staff (KENG) spoil the hotel image

Close to walking street,Friendly room service staff
6
Hotel is average clean.IF you ever come across the reception staff (Mrs Keng) you have to TAKE CARE when talking. She poses like the king and the clients as slaves. She claims to be the Owners relative. I had early checked in& the next day I was asked to pay for the same. When I said I would pay it by card because I was short of cash ,she refused and spoke to me as if I work under her. I just shared my previous hotel experience were thy accepted card, she got angry and asked me to go back to the hotel that accepts credit card. I had no choice; being a businessman from dubai, I had to keep my self respect and hence made a complaint to the Hotel Manager and moved to the nearby hotel.
Report this review
Ryan V. Solo travelers Philippines, February 7, 2016
Good Hotel
5.3
Had a great time staying here! Location is good, near to walking street. Room is clean, I have my own toilet. No view from the window (bec I thought there is a view). If I go back to Pattaya, I will surely book again.
Report this review
Yang G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2016
Decent room

Cleanliness, Location and Dining
7
My stay was overall good. on the third day of my stay I experience my room's air-con was leaking and not working eventually. Informing the front desk staff right away, 4 hours later its still not fix and the front desk staff told me the technician didn't show up. waited for about 15mins they offer to change my room.
Report this review
Armir P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2016
Minutes from walking street

minutes from walking street, able to pay later once finished booking, AC working
8
My stay was okay considering the location and price. Just walking minutes away from walking street, this is the best part of this facility. The staff was nice and helpful. My only issue was the lockbox behind the counter couldn't fit my laptop. And the water for the shower... just say it's only suitable after walking in the hot afternoon outside.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 62 reviews Next page
Dream Hotel Pattaya PattayaDream Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - StandardDream Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe1Dream Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe2Dream Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe2Dream Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantDream Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantDream Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyDream Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyDream Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionDream Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionDream Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorDream Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyDream Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyDream Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantDream Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard RoomDream Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Standard RoomDream Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe1Dream Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe1Dream Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe2Dream Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe2


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02