or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4608 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4608)
Sort by:
Hamdan A. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 18, 2012
normal and small
6.7
very expensive comparing with other hotels, it's normal and very very nice breakfast
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2012
Lovely hotel but NO WiFi

Great location on Sukhumvit and excellent breakfast facilities
8
I always enjoy staying at Dream... The rooms are very nice and everything is spotlessly clean. The mattress is a bit on the hard side but this is not uncommon in Thailand. What IS uncommon for this caliber of hotel is the fact that there is no WiFi. It's hard to understand why, in this day and age, that such a modern hotel still does not have this facility available. Apart from that, great location, great breakfast and helpful staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Checkout the new Terminal 21 Shopping center which is less than 10 minute walk from the hotel.
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2012
Nice hotel on a small street

Large bed, free wifi, good breakfast
9
this was the first time i've stayed at dream hotel. they put me in the second building which has the pool, but the breakfast is in the first building. the biggest drawback is that the hotel is on a very narrow road leading to soi 21. i was very worried about getting each time i walked down it. also, when asked to use the hotel's tuk tuk, i was told it was not working, or didn't have staff, or was too late.
Ronald V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2012
Nice hotel, but rooms are small and staff grumpy

Good location
8.7
Good location, good facilities, and excellent breakfast buffet. Free internet in lobby
Francis N. Couples New Zealand, July 16, 2012
Great location with fantastic staff

Great location and very supportive and friendly staff
6.7
pleasant two day stay . hotel had great service by friendly staff. the hotel location is ideal fo light rail serviice . will return there on my regular visits to bangkok . highly recommended
Travel tip: .
Antoine M. Business travelers France, July 16, 2012
Average rooms, good location

Quiet, 2mn walk to Sukhumvit Rd.
6
There are newer/better options at similar price in te area. Corridors are a bit smelly. Rooms are ok, but note that single rooms have a small single bed only ! However it is clean and quiet, walking distance from restaurants, bars and shopping.
Richard A. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2012
Convenient and comfortable

Good breakfast, nicely appointed roooms
8
The rooms are nicely done and comfortable. Good WIFI connection and easy access to restaurants and skytrain. Our room did not have a clock or clock radio which is typically standard in nearly all hotel rooms. Would stay there again at the promotional price.
Kenneth T. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2012
Centrally located with awesome staff

Centrally located, welcoming and helpful staff
8.3
As I've mentioned above, the staff were extremely great and efficient from checkin, till our departure. They had a pretty good standard of English (that was pretty much lacking everywhere else in Thailand), and were quick to offer assistance in hailing a cab for us when we needed to leave for the airport. All this with a big smile on their faces. The rooms were decent even though some of the furnishing seemed a little tarnished and dated - but the room (esp the bed) was really comfortable. The BTS Skytrain station was a short 5-6 minutes walk away while the Underground MRT was about 10-12 minutes away - pretty convenient I would say. Being located in Sukhumvit, there are a plethora of activities that one could embark on at night (apparently famous for their nightlife). Not really sure, but that's what I heard. There was a breakfast buffet every morning in the restaurant. The food was acceptable and there was even an omelette station - which I thought was pretty great.
Claudia N. Groups United Kingdom, July 15, 2012
Great location, excellent staff, excellent rooms

Location, helpful staff, excellent rooms
9.7
I stayed here with a friend. The staff at reception were very helpful in advising where to go, how to get there etc. They organised us a tour to the Floating Markets. They delivered delicious cocktails to our room. The breakfast was excellent - huge selection and served until 11am! The room itself was great and the location too. Highly recommended!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Floating Market, Terminal 21 Shopping (just 5 min walk from Dream hotel)
Corey C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
Great beds, great location, great breakfast

Easy walking distance to shopping, bars, restaurants. Easy transport to major sites.
8.7
I've been to Bangkok 20 times over the past few years for work and travel and the Dream Hotel is among the best at the price. Comfortable clean rooms, great beds, excellent breakfast included and great location. For less than half of what similar quality big name hotels charge the Dream is excellent value, comfortable and high quality. Pleasant staff too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05