or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4704 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4704)
Sort by:
Tilak C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2012
Superb well located hotel

location, staff & price
9.7
I have now stayed here 3 times. It is a really nice hotel with some quirky things like the lighting that help make it stand out from the usual hotels. The staff are super obliging - they make sure that cabs etc don't rip you off - the hotel is extremely well located. I go on business - I have not used their biz centre but am sure it works well - lots of places to meet with a colleague And the price is good - what more can I say other than for sure having tried many I will be back
Hotel Feature Tip: I think the rooms in the newer Dream 2 - opposite the original Dream 1 are better. I have stayed in both and the two are run as one property.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
Great Place to Stay

Nice Rooms and Good Location
8.3
I've stayed here many times. Always a good place to stop when traveling through Bangkok. Close to shopping and the trains. You can't go wrong here.
Rene K. Solo travelers Germany, August 12, 2012
Very nice Hotel, will come again sure

Close to BTS, very nice and friendly Staff
10
this was my 3 time i stay at this hotel and for sure i will come again the next time in bangkok. very nice, clean, modern hotel with perfect staff.
Michael P. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
Nice new hotel, staff friendly

new room very nice presented
7.7
Can be confussing when checking in as this place has 2 locations. We stay in Dream 2 and had to walk to Dream 1 for breakfast. Room very nice and romantic. Good size rooms and clean. It did lack wifi in room.
Nightlife Tip: Walk up the street and go to nana. Wow what a night
Markus M. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 11, 2012
Super cool Hotel with great service

The rooms and the design of the whole hotel are fantastic.
10
Very pleasant stay, great service, and close to pyblic transport
Andrea P. Couples Italy, August 11, 2012
Good place for a short stay

Great location for nightlife. rooms are clean
8
good service with vallet and parking. strategic location for nightlife, rooms are clean and comfortable. maybe just a little Kitsch
Nantakan J. Solo travelers Thailand, August 10, 2012
Just fine hotel - Quite disappointed

Room rate is good - Room too small and room i get not so impresee, too small
4.3
I love their breakfast and not too busy there and coffee shop staffs are great service mind.
Nightlife Tip: Easy to go around, few short cuts to go here and there
Irina A. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, August 10, 2012
Great hotel, very stylish.

single room is a perfect for 1 person
10
Allowed early check-in and late check-out. Rooms are clean and very modern. Wifi available in lobby, breakfast room and near the swimming pool. In the rooms only LAN internet, but fast.
Pietro M. Couples Italy, August 10, 2012
again and again

great location, funky rooms and lobby, nice personnel
8.3
i've been many times in dream hotel bangkok and love it every time. rooms are nice even not really big, very well kept, with a nice pool on the rooftop of the building 2' and a bar/club. great location for strolling around the sukhumvit area, clubs and bars around there are just walking distance. personel are always nice. a great breakfast buffet. and i love the blue neon lights under the bed.. it feels like sleeping on a spaceship
Adele S. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Dream Hotel lives up to its name!

Brilliant decor, warm and friendly staff, excellent facilities, good value for money.
10
We chose to stay in Dream Hotel after finding it by chance in May 2012. We had been staying in another hotel, which was very poor, and transferred to Drea Hotel after 2 nights, and were so pleased with our decision. The Hotel is set back from Sukhumvit, but near enough to be in the heart of things, and the Skytrain with a short walk. The Restaurant, rooms, staff all exceeded our expectation. We won't stay anywhere else in Bangkok in the future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Skytrain is easily accessible from Dream Hotel, and can be used to access the Chaopraya river, shopping malls, nightlife etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06