or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4660 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4660)
Sort by:
Syed A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, July 28, 2012
Unique decor with a very friendly staff

The lighting is definitely something I had never seen in any other hotel.
6.3
I was only at the hotel for one night. The hotel and the room itself is very clean. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They provide a shuttle from the hotel to the main road which is only a 5 min walk. The hotel is located at the heart of the city between Nana and Ashok BTS station
Natasha D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2012
Nice location but no wi-fi

location
7.3
The location is great, right between to sky train stops and a subway stop. The staff was helpful in booking tours and providing information about thing to do and see in the city. They even had breakfast boxes available the mornings I attend the organized tours as the picked up was before the hotel started serving breakfast as well was the day left, such a welcomed services. The one downsize is that there is no wi-fi in the rooms :( The rooms are hardwired for internet only. For those like myself without a laptop and only a tablet, had to go to the lobby or other public hotel areas to get online or Skype.
Alexander K. Couples Slovakia, July 28, 2012
Amazing hotel

Great design ande comfort
9.7
Amazing hotel with great and comfortable rooms which have all the features you may need. Located in the great area, but hidden from the busy bangkok life. WHat whats more - best value for money
Barry L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2012
Great hotel: service, rooms

New facility. Great value for the price.
9
Professional service. Great food. Nice fitness center. I would stay there again
Peter L. Couples Switzerland, July 26, 2012
Modern design hotel near Sukumvith

Design of the room with comfortable bed, free tuk tuk service to Sukumvith, free internet
7.7
The rooms are nice with good air conditioning and large flat screen TV with many channels. The free tuk tuk service was half of the time not available unfortunately. Good that there is a swimming pool and a gym, although quite small. Nice that they have a turndown service with free cookies and also free fruits.
Katherine K. Families with older children Singapore, July 25, 2012
Hotel with home feeling

Fantastic hotel service
7.3
Dream hotel is one hotel I would tell my friends not to miss. The service is good, room is clean, breakfast is generous and location is near amenities. WIFI sucks though.
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2012
Really good hotel and decor, great location

Good staff, very clean funky rooms,
9.3
I was recommended this hotel by a regular client of the hotel, so many hotels to choose from in this area but I was happy to give it a go and was really impressed. Very nice hotel, rooms and staff. The best minibar stock I have ever seen and probably one of best buffet breakfasts. A short walk to all the shopping and other attractions.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you like to use the rooftop pool make sure you book into Dream 2, there are two buildings in this hotel.
Lesley J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2012
Friendly hotel in a great location

Interesting modern/retro styling in the lobby areas with very friendly service all round. Arriving early Saturday morning (9.00 a.m.) I was able to check into my room which is a big plus! Large, comfortable single room in Dream 2 across the road from the main building and friendly guards to help you cross the road when it was busy.
9.7
the hotel's location just off sukhumvit and near to the skytrain station, a supermarket, department store and the new terminal 21 shopping mall makes it a good choice for visitors to bangkok. the room price included breakfast and considering the quality of the accommodation was great value for money. friendly staff are ready to help out at all times. there is a relaxed feel about the hotel with eclectic lobby areas (modern/retro) and casual dressed staff but the standard of accommodation and service is of a higher standard than i had anticipated.
Olga S. Solo travelers Russia, July 22, 2012
Great location and price

breakfast is great
10
Enjoyed my stay again. And will be back soon. Perfect quiet location.
Randy H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2012
Great location in Sukhumvit

simple and tasteful design oriented, great food with a laid back holiday feel
9.7
I have been returning to this hotel for several years. Beds are comfortable, the blue backlighting in the room is a great special effect and the hotel in general has generally an all around summer holiday feel. It does not impose any "chain" branding. The food has always been incredible and breakfasts are sumptuous! Service has always been quick and helpful! I will return again!
Restaurant Tip: Special discount to nearby Bed Supper Club located on Soi 11, Sukhumvit. Also, Oskar bar on Soi 11 is worth visiting for food, atmosphere and great cocktails.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04