or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4864 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4864)
Sort by:
John D. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
Modern vibrant hotel, great location

comfortable bed, nice breakfast,great location, near to skytrain station
9.7
we loved this hotel, we felt the decor and general ambience of the hotel, matched the outside world of Bangkok perfectly. Bangkpk is a mixture of manic, vibrant hustle bustle, entwined around beautifully peaceful places, like the grand palaces and monastaries, and this hotel kind of captures that quirkiness. the bed was very comfortable, an absolute must after a day spent walking around the city.Breakfast was perfectky adequate, and set us up for our day, we had drinks in the bar during happy hour, before heading back out again to sample the delights of the city nightlife. the staff were very helpful, and arranged taxis quickly, when required, and provided an umbrella very readily when the rain suddenly arrived. All in all a great place to stay if you are looking for a central location, that lets you see the city in every direction from its hub.
Basel A. Business travelers Egypt, September 29, 2012
nice hotel

its all about the blue aroma light in the room
8.3
it was nice stay , stuff and front desk are amazing , the rooms size is good , just the rooms need a take over clean action , dusty from the top , the mini bar is quite good .
Nightlife Tip: if you are not so into night life , the area it self are not so clean and nothing but bars
Ian N. Couples Macau, September 28, 2012
the location is ok

lobby design is quite good
5.7
location is ok, but out of expectation, the size of room is too small, n dun knew that there is different from dream two. then, didnot try the swimming pool since it looked attractive.
Darren I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2012
Great Location

Very class
8
Friendly staff, who will point you in the right direction, only walking distance from bars, and places to eat. Only 5 minute tram ride to shopping centre. Would stay there again
Nightlife Tip: Soi Nana and Soi Cowboy for exciting nightlife within walking distance
Basel A. Business travelers Egypt, September 27, 2012
Nice place with cool front dick

I like the breakfast more
8.3
I always stays at this hotel when I am here for work ,
Varun M. Solo travelers India, September 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location , food
10
lovely hotel very near to the main road of sukhumvit. nice clean rooms and great food. nice pool and gym
Darryl R. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 25, 2012
Chic Hotel

Comfortable room, convenient locale
8
Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very good... but dont order poached eggs they are crap!
Maria P. Couples Germany, September 24, 2012
Nice Hotel and great Location

Location and Comfort
9
The Hotel is only a few minutes walk from the sky train, very convenient. Contemporary design, comfortable, spacious rooms. Great breakfast buffet with extensive choice plus additional fruit and cookies every day fresh in the room. Clean rooms, good bathrobe and pretty shower. Pool on the roof is small but enjoyable! Friendly and helpful stuff!
Peter H. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
Dream 1 and Dream 2 are both very nice

Very close to train and also the new Terminal 21 Shopping Complex
8
I've stayed at Dream quite a few times now and I dare say I'll continue to return here although there's a few small things that need attention. The buffet breakfast is extremely good but needs a bit of attention regarding keeping some of the food warm. Also, the staff seem eager to get you to leave before the checkout deadline of 12 noon... Even ringing the doorbell about 20 mins early to check if we are packing! As we left the room the staff member was still in the lobby so I asked him to check the mini-bar and advise the front desk that nothing had been used. Needless to say, it didn't happen and we waited almost 10 mins at reception for this to be finalized. My only other issue is the lack of WiFi throughout most of the complex (particularly Dream 2)... A cable is not much help when you are using your phone for internet so this needs to be addressed.
Shopping Tip: The HUGE Terminal 21 Shopping Complex is only about 5 minutes walk or use the free Tuk-Tuk provided by the hotel.
James T. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2012
Great and unique hotel!

Awesome decor and good location
6.3
I loved the feel of this hotel and it's many colored decorations. The rooms were well planned and well stocked, albiet not quite new at this point. I was not very into the staff (Front desk hung up on me at 4am because they couldn't understand me and then didn't answer the phone when I called back 3x). Pool is small but nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a nice, new Sheraton 4 points about 500 ft away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05