My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4388 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4388)
Sort by:
Philip L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2012
good mid range hotel

Great bed
7
the dream is a good mid range choice in bangkok. there are two buildings and the rooms in the main building are nice but the walls are thin and noise can be a problem. it all depends on who is in the next room, but if they play music are watch tv lound you will hear them. in the other building the rooms seem to be smaller but are much more quiet. the hotel has everything you need ( pool, spa. business center) but the scale is small compared to a five star propety. the standard rooms do not have tubs only showers. the breakfast has lots of choices but the food is only average. the best feature of the hotel is the beds. the lines and pillows are top of the line and the beds are very comfortable. the hotel is a good value and a decent place to stay.
Hsiao H. Couples Taiwan, March 22, 2012
Fashion Design Hotel

Stylish Design in lobby , dining floor and great roof top pool
8.3
The wonderful deco and design as first impression. The roof top pool is also stunning. It's location is convenient between BTS station Asok and Nana where many massage and great bar are around.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Modern hotel design, good service& nice breakfast

Blue light design inside the room,design very unique. Main thing is breakfast ,nice & tasty! Sukhumvit area have shopping-Terminal 21& times square,massage center many choice too^^
7.7
I go to Bangkok first time with my wife, she very happily to enjoy the trip, because dream hotel services and environment is very good, nearby shopping, more choices massage and BTS station, they provide Tuk-Tuk bring customers go station too^^!Breakfast is my favourite... I will go there next time.sure!
Nightlife Tip: Flava bar in Dream hotel also enjoyable....
Regina V. Business travelers United States of America, March 19, 2012
Service was amazing & a nice room was a +

Great area and staff was friendly and very accomodating.
10
stayed at dream hotel for a couple of days, traveled to cambodia then came back to dream hotel for the remainder of the trip. the staff was more than accommodating and helped assist my travel needs. i had the opportunity to stay at both dream1 and dream2. at first it was a bit awkward to walk back and forth but didn’t mind it too much. again, the service just made the hotel stay comfortable.
Nessim D. Solo travelers France, March 19, 2012
Nice Hotel and new design

Modern style design hotel
7
the hotel is nice the staff friendly is at walking distance from the main road sukhumvit and the bts station. the breafast is ok. i have been put at dream hotel 2 not at the main bldg which make going out of the hotel for the breakfast. in over all its ok but for those who dont like to walk its not convenient.
Travis C. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
Very nice hotel.

Good value for money
8.7
this is a very nice hotel. once you walk in the lobbey you get a very good feeling about this place. that is once youve worked out which one you are staying in as there is two hotels opposite each other. both are just as nice. its in not to bad a location, just of shukumvit rd. staff are fine, rooms are nice and seemed not bad value for money.
Jose F. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2012
Great location, friendly service and superb value

Breakfast, Concierge, Location
9
A modern Hotel situated in Sukhumvit close to Asoke BTS. Situated over 2 buildings there are a variety of room types and I have stayed in both the standard and deluxe room types. For better value stay in the standard as there is not much difference. Both have comfortable beds, lovely soft pillows, TV entertainment and a nice bathroom. Breakfast offers a good variety both western and eastern. I very much enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others as well as stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the BTS to get to shopping and attractions. Change at Central Pier for the riverboat.
Ana P. Business travelers Brazil, March 18, 2012
Amazing hote;

great location, good customer service
9
love this hotel and am coming back again. service was fantastic, rooms are big and just beside bts.
Jasmine Y. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Never come back again

Great location
4.3
My stayed was very disappointed rooms were stink! Receptionist attitude was bad and not attentive. I'd been waiting for almost 20minutes to check in!
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 just 5 minutes walk away
James B. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2012
Clean, Quiet, Friendly

Even though it is located in one of the busiest section of Bangkok it is tucked at the end of a quiet Soi.
9.3
Hotel staff was personable and professional. The lobby, elevators and the room where very well kept The room was made up everday day of my stay, never a problem. The bed liens and pillows where very good quaility Air conditioning worked fine Bowl of fuit, cookies, bottoled water and wi-fi (great bandwidth too) was included I ended up extending my stay for 3 more nights and the last two nights they gave me an upgrade to a suite at no additional cost. I am looking forward to my next stay
Hotel Feature Tip: Dream Hotel is a great place to stay if your business or travel needs require you to stay in the sukhumvit area. If you dont have to stay in the sukhumvit area I would recommend you dont. It is the most traffic conjested area of bangkok...even at 9-10 PM there is still traffic jams. From some areas it is difficult to get a taxi to bering you to sukhumvit. You can us the train system which is nice but it cant get you to everyplace you might want to go. But if you have to stay in sukhumvit the Dream hotel is an excellent choice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07