Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4725 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4725)
Sort by:
Hong Z. Couples China, June 23, 2012
Good location and busy in the counter

good location and service
7
this is the second time to stay in dream. the room remains in good condition. the service is still good enough.
Khong T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2012
Great Location and Friendly Staff

Location and Decorations
7.3
the hotel is tucked away in a little corner of the main street, but that means it is away from the noise. it is just about 10 mins walk away from the asok train station, which is very convenient and that will bring you to all the major shopping and entertainment venues. the breakfast can be improved though, there should be a wider variety of food. if you are not into breakfast in the hotel stuff, then there will be lots of choices outside the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Just 10 mins walk and next to Asok Station is Terminal 21, a huge Mega Shopping Complex with an interesting airport terminal theme. Could spend half a day just exploring it.
Stephanie R. Groups Netherlands, June 18, 2012
Lovely hotel, also ideal for the business travelle

Location, decor
9
We stayed for two nights and found this a good location to explore Bangkok. The sky train is just around the corner (Sukhumvit stop). In addition, bars, shopping centres and restaurants also within walking distance. The staff at the hotel are very friendly. When we arrived the hotel appeared overbooked, therefore we were upgraded to a deluxe room without any hassle. I will definitely return!
Travel tip: The Terminal 21 shopping mall is just around the corner and is worth a visit.
Rehman T. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 18, 2012
Convenient Location and rooms with nice ambiance

Reasonable Price, Great Location, Wonderful Ambiance
8.7
It was a nice experience staying at Dream Hotel. Everything you need is accessible whether its a shopping centers, restaurants & bars, or night life activities. They only problem I faced during my stay was laundry service which closes around 6PM and the express service was also not efficient. Rest was wonderful.
Richard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2012
Perfect

Cheap, great location and modern
8.3
this hotel was perfect for a trip to bangkok. it was clean and modern and in a fantastic location. the staff are polite and helpful! i dont think i will look for another hotel next time i visit.
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Comfortable bed and slippers, great shower
10
i really enjoyed my stay at the dream hotel. it's in a great location, just a short walk away from the bts and terminal 21. the bed was so comfortable and got a great night of sleep every night. one minor detail was that the slippers provided were also extremely comfortable! only complaint is the lack of wi-fi in the room.
Geoffrey W. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2012
Great value, problem free.

Quality rooms. Stylish and modern. Friendly staff.
8.7
i ended up staying in dream 2, just across the road. not a problem. this is the second time i have stayed at dream and i have no adverse comments. great value; stylish rooms, breakfast and wifi free - i love all-included rates with no surprises.
Shopping Tip: Easy access to Sukhumvit street shopping plus BTS to T21, Siam Paragon etc.
Ian M. Groups United Kingdom, June 17, 2012
Great hotel, modern great location

Location, funky rooms, good value for money
9.3
the location was great within walking distance to shops, restaurants, bars and the sky train. the rooms were modern, clean and nice size. the hotel was good value for money. staff were polite and keen to help with any requests. the only negative point was the hotel was in two separate buildings so breakfast was in one and our room in another although this wasn't a big issue. i would definitely stay here again
Ronald S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Nice Hotel

Room, service and location was good
7.3
was in dream 2 which was across the road. they give you cookies in the evening, thought it was a nice touch. only issue was that you had to cross the street to the main hotel for breakfast. transport was convenient, the bts asoke and the new shopping centre, terminal was 10mins walk away.
Kanita S. Groups Thailand, June 16, 2012
nice hotel

lovely hotel
8.7
Lovely nice room every i come to bkk i stay dream.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08