or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4796 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4796)
Sort by:
Roger F. Couples Australia, July 10, 2012
great vaue for money

staff,room and breakfast were very good
8
This hotel is great value for money.Staff were very friendly,the room was spacious and very clean,the breakfast buffet was really good.Overal we were very happy with our stay here,Only one negative was the location which i thought was a little to far from Sukhumvit road.I would also say its a very romantic hotel.
Alan C. Business travelers New Zealand, July 9, 2012
Everything good

Cleanliness and location
9
I have stayed there soon after it opened. I like the location and the quality of the friendly service. On arrival I found I had been upgraded to an Executive suite which was very nice indeed and so was very roomy. It is close to shopping area yet "off the main road" to remain quiet.
Shopping Tip: Easy walk to a few shopping malls nearby and to the train stations as well
Shariq S. Families with young children Pakistan, July 9, 2012
excllent hotel,with good people

located centrally, good place for lees money
9.7
i had a very good experience at the hotel, the best part was this that the people at the hotel were too good, the rooms were tidy and nice, with good sunshine.
Hotel Feature Tip: centrally located at skumwith and very close to the BTS
Vibol C. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2012
Modern

clean
8
our stay was nice. The rooms were small but very clean. Staff were friend and the hotel had a great bar.
Luke W. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 6, 2012
It was a dream

Location, friendly staff, no joiner fee, free internet, very new and clean!
9
I stayed at Dream twice. The rooms are modern, clean and a good size. The breakfast is great adn staff are very helpful and friendly. The hotel is well situated in Soi 15, clean to shops, markets, the train, bars and nightlife. The hotel staff bring around free snacks to your room in the afternoon which is a nice touch. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I will be staying again. The only negative was that the hotel has two buildings and the pool is at the top of one of them. If you don't stay in this building (Dream 2) you have to walk across the road to get to it - not a bit deal though.
Nightlife Tip: There are alot of good new bars and resturants up Soi 11. Given them a visit in the evening.
Adeline L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2012
Boutique hotel tucked away in the busy streets

Cleanliness, Free shuttle to Terminal 21 mall
6
Roeland V. Business travelers Belgium, July 5, 2012
Very nice and modern hotel

Room and service
8
The room design is very modern and give warm atmosphere. The lobby beautiful decorated and invites to take a seat in the comfortable sofa's
Wolfgang W. Solo travelers Austria, July 4, 2012
Stylisch, silent, good location

close to sky train, silent place
9
Very friendly staff who gave me an early check-in. stylish and beautiful design, close to Sky Train yet in a quiet location. Will definately com again
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2012
Good modern hotel in reasonable location

Nicely appointed bedrooms and very comfortable bed.
7.7
On check in the staff were very friendly and efficient and room provided was very comfortable. The design is essentially modern and provided an interesting lighting scheme such as lights under the bed which gives the room a little something extra. The location is good, just off Sukhumvit with a multi floored shopping mall very nearby which provided a nice change from the pricey Emporiums. The top floors have a great choice of eateries. The hotel gives a very good and more than sufficient breakfast.
Chin S. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2012
great location but small room

a very clean n beautiful room with big LCD tv, warm service n romantic blue light
8
I stayed at Dream Hotel 1 for 2 days from 1st July to 3rd July.I would say this is one of d best Hotels I ever stay in Bangkok so far. It may be a bit far to walk to the BTS station but the hotel proivide shuttle transport service. however the location is fantastic, it's near to d Health Land where u can do spa n massage n also near to Terminal 21, a new n modern shopping mall. I like d most is hotel service where it provides a basket of fruits everymorning n d staffs r very corteous too. I will definitely go back again if i go back Bangkok.
Shopping Tip: the nearest BTS station is just next to the modern shopping mall: Terminal 21, where one can shop around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06