or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4594 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4594)
Sort by:
Christophe G. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2012
Nice hotel but Dream 1 better than 2

Blue lightning in room, affordable, breakfast
7.3
i've always stayed at dream 1 but was booked in the other building, upgraded to a deluxe room. better because bigger but the ceiling blue light is too much. nto light to sleep with a relaxing blue. also you have to go out of the building and cross the street to go fro breakfast.
Nabeel M. Couples Pakistan, May 17, 2012
The most comfortable & stylish hotel

very neat n clean very good interior
9.3
i really loved staying at dream the staff was very nice n gentle but the only problem was their language they dont understand english over all ver nice hotel to stay no problem very helpful staff & such a nice envoirment
Shopping Tip: just go left from dream 1 walk for 50 meter only & n the main sukhumit downtown & others malls over there
Mohamad N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Nice Hotel

great location
8
Had a great stayed in this Hotel. Easy to access to the station. Very close to the nightlife.
Shopping Tip: Walk distance to the shopping area
Rodino A. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2012
Great location, awesome service, very unique hotel

Beautiful Hotel, Fantastic Staff, Romantic Rooms
10
one of the best hotel experiences i've had in all of south east asia. the staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure we had a memorable stay. we even got several free upgrades upon rechecking in a few days later. the decor of the rooms had a 1960's meets futuristic jetson's vibe to it! the breakfast was excellent and the location was awesome. if you get a chance, checkout the pool as well. very relaxing place.
Dino J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2012
LIke its name, Dream was a dream!

Comfortable beds, excellent room ambience, clean and well-maintained, helpful staff
9
First thing I told my friends upon reaching Dream was that it made me feel handsome and hip. I guess that's the effect Dream had on me - with the beautifully decorated receiving areas / lounges to the prints on walls. The room where I stayed was non-smoking, bad decision considering how much I smoke so I had to keep using the elevator to puff outside the lobby. The Hotels felt safe, secure. And the area, Soi 15, is close to shopping, nightlife, almost everything! I recommend Dream for the solo or group travelers.
Shopping Tip: Just walk up to Sukhumvit where the rows of shopping malls are. A very comfortable stroll, you won't even break a sweat.
Walter G. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 16, 2012
This hotel is a new discovery for me.

friendly, 5-star fascilities, grndious breakfast
8.7
I travel all my life, have lived in hundreds of hotels. but this dream hotel in bkk was really something outstanding. perhaps partly because the arrival vicinity is rather looking poor and i worried already to have selected a lowclass hotel. but the surprise started at the reception. friendly in spite of a long queue of check in clients.
Debby H. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2012
Tremendous hotel with great service.

great breakfast buffet, free tuktuk service to terminal 21 or asok bts / mrt stations (tough it's only 5mins walking distance
9.7
Me n my sis arrived at the hotel around 19.00 PM after a long day of shopping. The taxi knows exactly where the Dream Hotel is. The only trouble is because i buy the voucher hotel via Agoda on the cheapest room (classic single), they didn't allowed me to stay with my sis. So we have to pay another BHT for each nite. But it's worth the price. The room (we stayed at Dream 2 rite accross the Dream 1) is big, with soft n thick bed protector. Full amenities including saving box, bathrobe, toileteries, slippers. The tuktuk free service is operated from 7am to 18.00pm. The hotel itself is located on a quite street of Sukhumvit but surrounded by many massage n reflexiology. Within minutes walk we can reach the crowd of Bangkok. Many food stall, a lot of 7/11. The hotel's crew doing their job fantastic. Starting from the doorman, the bellboy, the tuktuk drivers, the receptionist till the cleaning lady :) Be back soon to Dream :)
Travel tip: Must go to Terminal 21. Bring along your camera :)
Brian G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2012
Great location, unfriendly reception staff,

location, breakfast
6
The location of the Dream Hotel is perfect - far enough down the soi to be away from the noise yet a 5 min walk to the asok BTS and terminal 21. The room was pretty small but it was clean and comfortable, even if everything seemed like it could use a renovation. The breakfast was a highlight - lots of choices and high quality. The staff at reception were quite possibly the rudest and most unfriendly I've encountered during my 2 month trip through bali and thailand but the housekeeping staff was always smiling and genial. Overall my experience wasn't good enough to justify staying here again. The Internet speeds fluctuated wildly during my two night stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you check which building your room is in - the pool and gym facilities are in a different building across the street from the building my room was in. There was no internal connection between the buildings - you have to completely exit the building and cross the street to the other building.
Giuseppe G. Business travelers Italy, May 16, 2012
Great rates in a convenient location

Style
7.7
i found it to be great value for the rate proposed. nice design, cordial staff and very good location close to nana station. everything you need nearby.
Brian G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2012
I really wanted to like this hotel

location, breakfast
6.7
I was excited to check out the Dream hotel after reading the positive reviews on Agoda. I have to admit i was a little disappointed with my experience. The breakfast was great, but the room seemed a bit worn and could use a renovation. The location was perfect though - very close to terminal 21 which was a nice bonus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05