or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4597 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4597)
Sort by:
Kim L. Business travelers Norway, March 30, 2014
Nice hotel w7very good housekeeping on floor 7

staff,pool and location
8.7
Very good
Simon M. Business travelers New Zealand, March 29, 2014
Cool Hotel

Rooms, Restaurant, bar
9.7
Have stayed at the Dream Hotel previously and enjoyed it each and every time. The location is good as it resides between the Asoke and Nana BTS stations. Good food and bars nearby. All good.
Opher L. Business travelers Israel, March 29, 2014
good location, friendly staff, pleasant time

location, staff, good service
8.3
Michael G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2014
Comfortable Stay with Unique Flavor

Location, Rooms and Value
7.7
I arrived after midnight for my one night stay and the staff checked me in very quickly with a smilie. I've stayed at the Dream hotel before for longer stays and enjoyed the rooms with the blue lighting and retro design. The hotel is within walking distance of shopping and the BTS. I will definitely stay at the Dream Hotel again on future visits to Bangkok.
Thomas T. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 24, 2014
Great

the pool, the friendly staff and the clean rooms
9.3
Fantastic
Keith L. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Close to transport links

Location, good room standard, good service
7.7
The Dream Hotel is reasonable value for money, with good service and a good buffet breakfast. Well-located off Sukumvit but close enough to walk to the overhead rail system (BTS).
Daniel C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
Still a gem!

Location, staff, value
8
As good as ever. Prices have come down a bit, and remain most attractive on Agoda. Staff obliging (thanks Anne!) and gave me a late checkout. Internet a little wonky at times but no big complaint. I only ever stay here when I come to BKK (which is at least once every other mth), so take it from me: This can't be beat. Only thing I dislike is the obnoxious tailors calling out to you at the start of Soi 15 whom you have to pass each time you go to and from the hotel, but ignore them or just pummel them with a bat and you will be fine.
Kwang S. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2014
pricey hotel

buffet breakfast
6.3
I booked by mistake a classic single when im supposed to check in with my girlfriend hence I have to pay an extra for each night that I stayed there which is a total of 3 nights, when im checking in, there were ladies discussing whether to dine at the hotel's restaurant or to dine elsewhere and the focus was on them when I was already there standing and waiting and signalling to the counter staff that im supposed to check in. I mesn the staff can just proceed and help me with my check in first right? I was carrying quite a handful of stuff but the doorman was focusing elsewhere and I had to open the door using my body, I have not much issues with that but hey... the doorman is there for a reason right??
David G. Business travelers Canada, March 18, 2014
Very good location, well run and funky

Excellent service, fun decor, nice rooms
9
This is a well run and well located property. I found the limit on the tuk-tuk shuttle service from 8am to 8pm to be strange. Above average breakfast buffet and fast internet.
Thomas R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
Great hotel. I would stay there again,

Location, food, internet
10
Good stay. I would stay there again. They quickly arranged a taxi when asked. The interent was great and the staff was great. I was surprosed that I was charged for bottles water supplied to the room. I would walk the short distance to the closest store and buy my oqn water next time rather that be over charged on check out. It was a little cheap on their part to charge 30 baht for printing on page from the internet. There was no access to their business center...if they even have one. I had to forward my flight details to their fron desk and pay 30 baht per page to have it printed....very low class and cheap on their part.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02