or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4853 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4853)
Sort by:
Nikhil S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
A comfortable, modern hotel

Modern rooms, good rooftop bar and quiet location
8
The rooms are very modern and the roof top bar is nice, Check in was a bit lengthy but overall had a good stay and would recommend the hotel
Jason P. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Nice modern hotel

Clean room, modern, quiet
7.3
This is a nice hotel. I have stayed here many times. Recommended if you need a place that is modern and quiet.
Paul W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2014
Another great stay

Great Beds and pillows, close to nightlife, dining and shopping, good staff
8.3
The Dream is where I stay in Bangkok and will continue to do so. Quiet, comfortable and a great location close to everything in Sukhumvit. Good breakfast and great staff. Back again in January 2015. I think this will be my 22nd stay at The Dream!
Mark L. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
Dream hotel ...dream stay !

Comfort , staff and location.
9.7
Had a fantastic three nights stay in the dream hotel.great location close to the sky train and terminal 21 shopping mall. Hotel was very clean and modern with nice rooms and very comfortable beds.The staff were excellent and very friendly,I will definitely be back.
Knut L. Families with young children Norway, August 1, 2014
Hotel was ok, not worth the price.

Location & clean
6.7
Roland V. Solo travelers Germany, July 29, 2014
Great Position

Location , quiet room, nice breakfast
9.3
I have always enjoyed staying here, friendly efficient service, central location , a very good breakfast and all that at a very good price. So I would always come back on a future trip to BKK
Taro A. Solo travelers Japan, July 29, 2014
positively impress

Clean - New Rooms - Value for money
6.3
2nd day of my 1 week stay and decided to move out from another hotel due to unfriendly staff - came to this hotel and worked out fine. Clean rooms, nice bed sheets, competitive pricing (just at the right price) - location is a bit dodgy next to Soi 11 (but if that is what you want :) ) - for me on detox and relaxation trip closeness to terminal 21 and the BTS worked out fine. Solo traveling is perfect - families I would question it twice. Breakfast was standard and ok - not impressed not disappointed just above good. Decided to extend a second night based on a promotion in my desk that said you would get 10% off best internet rate offered if you extend directly. I tried out directly with the front desk - did not get a direct answer, called again and got a 3% higher rate than internet - no discount which was a disappointment, but ended taking it as i ran out of time to look for another hotel and was happy with the service and cleanliness.
Matthew K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Dream Hotel

Ambience, Smell, Blue lights in room
8.3
Excellent hotel. great value. Close walk to the BTS. Has free wifi, but I couldn't connect. The bed was excellent with the blue light.
Teck W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2014
Affordable, value for money

Price, New and well-maintained, proximity to BTS
8
A relatively quiet location to rest. The facilities are fairly new. The location is a stone's throw away from the malls and train stations. Breakfast can be improved.
Christoph U. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
Back from the main road but in the centre of every

Location is great, interesting decor
7.3
Spent a long weekend at the Dream Hotel and have no complaints. This is a solid hotel in its class. Breakfast is good and plentiful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02