Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4710 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4710)
Sort by:
Christopher B. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2012
Themed hotel with great location

Style, location
10
Stylish hotel, bed is the most comfortable I've stayed in of any hotel in Thailand, location not too far from Terminal 21 or Asok BTS but far enough away to get away from how busy Bangkok can feel. Hotel food is also very excellent with 24 hour restaurant, wi fi patchy but lan for laptops is quite fast.
Patrice J. Solo travelers France, May 20, 2012
nice room if you like blue color

staff friendly
6
clean room, staff friendly, good location, bed confortable
Nightlife Tip: hotel close to nightlife in bangkok
Marc M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2012
Nice hotel with prime location and amenities for $

Cost for value
8.7
Upgraded to next level due to unavailabiltiy of booked room. Nice, clean, 3-4 star features
Kian C. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2012
Location is reasonable and service is good

Near to shopping and food outlets
6.7
the need to cross a busy road to have breakfast every morning is not ideal especially one is exposed to the elements. roads leading to the hotel is narrow, busy with traffic and dark at night; don't feel safe walking along them. the room is clean and comfortable but the wifi is crapped. not a place i would recommend for 'decent' couples.
Restaurant Tip: A very good restaurant near the hotel serving authentic thai food is Baan Khanitha Thai Cuisine ( Tel. No. 0-2258-4181 )
Christopher B. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2012
Themed hotel with great location

Style, location
10
Stylish hotel, bed is the most comfortable I've stayed in of any hotel in Thailand, location not too far from Terminal 21 or Asok BTS but far enough away to get away from how busy Bangkok can feel. Hotel food is also very excellent with 24 hour restaurant, wi fi patchy but lan for laptops is quite fast.
Janet C. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2012
relaxing and cool

simple beauty
6
Rodino A. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2012
Artsy Hotel, Great Location, Awesome Staff!

Great Staff, Nice Perks, Good Breakfast, Fantastic Location and Excellent Decor.
10
the dream hotel set such a wonderful vibe to us from the moment we stepped foot in it's doorways. the art in the hotel is stunning and the rooms have a nice comforting vibe to them. the staff were able to help us out with anything we needed including, holding on to some shirts that had been delivered to the hotel after we checked out and came back for at a later date. they even upgraded us from a standard to a deluxe suite at no extra charge upon our return! the breakfast here is nothing spectacular in the way of choices, but everything tastes good. the location is very near to the terminal 21 mall and the sky train.
Shopping Tip: If you need to exchange some money, go to the Terminal 21 mall and head towards the exchange booth at the entrance. They seem to offer the best rates out of any place in the area.
Pang W. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2012
Boutique Hotel which leave a lasting impression

Hotel was clean and breakfast was good
9.3
I enjoyed my stay there. Hotel was clean and service was prompted. Short walk to the BTS where it connect to many shipping centre. I would recommend this hotel to anyone going there for a tour.
Foxx W. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2012
Very modern and new

The rooms feel like you have your own private lounge
9.3
Me and my girl really liked the enviroement and the rooms. It really gets you in that mood that you are gonna have a good time, and when you come back it feels like your own private lounge area yet you can sleep there. I had a run in with the Staff one time and I didn't really appriciate them but I was there to have a good time. Bottom line its worth the price for its location and room standards! People complained about the beds but my bed was nice and the pillows were fluffy.
Nightlife Tip: Its close to Terminal 21 and other bars and clubs so you don't have to travel far to have a good time. Try out Sunrise Taco if you swing by! Its right next to Club Igsomnia, its good chill, drunk or hangover recovery food.
Christophe G. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2012
Nice hotel but Dream 1 better than 2

Blue lightning in room, affordable, breakfast
7.3
i've always stayed at dream 1 but was booked in the other building, upgraded to a deluxe room. better because bigger but the ceiling blue light is too much. nto light to sleep with a relaxing blue. also you have to go out of the building and cross the street to go fro breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05