or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4763 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4763)
Sort by:
Leung P. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2012
Conveneint Hotel

Close to Asok BTS, Big room
7
stayed two nights. close to asok bts but still require 8 mins walk. room is big and contained everything you needed. however, my room is at the end of the corridor and the sounds of air-conditioner were so annoying and woke me many times during my sleep. i didnt' change the room coz i would stay one more night only. staff is nice. breakfast buffet so so. i will consider to stay again.
Dustin H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2012
Clean Hotel, nice location

Clean, nice pool, central location for Sukhumvit
8.3
the dream is a good choice for a hotel in the sukhumvit area. the rooms are clean and the hotel is classy enough. major selling point for me is the reliable (wired lan) internet in dream 2. note that if you get the 'classic single', you may or may not be given a hard time if you have a guest.
Darren H. Groups United Kingdom, June 4, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with a Great Pool

Pool and my room
8
Lovely Hotel, Pool and Great staff, breakfast was not good at all although the coffe was good.
Andrea B. Business travelers Italy, June 4, 2012
Beautiful rooms. beautiful design, quitesmall room

the design and the blue light in the rooms..
8.3
Beautiful days stay there with the smile. Very nice receptionist ready to help me always.
Jim W. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2012
Cool rooms

location, design
8.7
We stayed at Dream for a weekend in bkk, overall very nice hotel. Rooms are a little small but they have a cool vibe to them. Soi 15 is also a great location on Sukhumvit, it's close too most of the night life in the area.
Kheng C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Great Location

Location
6
Only plus for this hotel is the location which is central to everything within the Sukhumvit area.
Stephen L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Excellent Value

Very clean and modern
9.3
This was my first stay at the Dream Hotel and I will certainly return. Its a very modern and clean hotel with friendly staff. They provide fresh fruit every day and the breakfast buffet is very good. Excellent value.
Restaurant Tip: Terminal 21 hopping centre has many very good restaurants and its only a 5 minute walk along soi 19.
Christopher H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2012
A nice place to lay your head down and DREAM

Modern, trendy hotel with a soft comfortable bed
9.3
I stayed at this hotel after coming back from Krabi and I could not been more pleased. The service was great, interior was clean and refreshing, bathroom was modern and the bed was very comfortable. It is a short walk to the Train Station and Malls, there is a Korean restaurant close to the hotel as well as massage places. I can’t imagine a better deal in Bangkok, this hotel will always be 1st on my list when I go to Bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Terminal 21 mall is a short walk from the hotel
Yan W. Groups Austria, June 2, 2012
value for money, but poor breakfast quality

good location
7.7
nice hotel located in the center of city, there are many bars and restaurants with big selections. also a lot of shopping centers. general cheap to take a taxi, do not forget always to ask for taxi-meter before taking a taxi!!!
Joanne W. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2012
Good location and above-average rooms

Location, modern decor
6.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean, modern decor, with nice bathroom design. The location was good - right near the subway and elevated rail lines. In addition, there is a very nice mall which provides a break from the hectic city and there is a fun food court with treats in the lower level. The pool is very small, and is on top of Tower 2 - which is detached from Tower 1. This didn't really bother us, but I thought it was interesting. We did get the breakfast - there was a good variety of food, however, I wouldn't say it was great. I think they try to offer too much instead of specializing in a few items. I would consider this hotel if I went back to Bangkok, but I think I would do additional research - there are lots of similar hotels in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03