Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4660 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4660)
Sort by:
Edward R. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2012
the hotel is fabuoous....great staff ..

near Sukumvitt road easy walk there and very quiet location
10
i would suggest any traveler, busines or tourist stay here. the rates are reasonable, the location fantastic, and very very quiet with open space around the hotel. the breakfast is quite sufficicient and the hours are 6-11 which makes waking up early or late an ease we especially enjoyed the water pressure in the shower.
Donald G. Business travelers France, April 28, 2012
Great Hotel, young vibe, nice rooms

value for money
6.3
Well, dream hotel has a competitive advantage in terms of value for money, it has great rooms, smily service, good location and remains (for now) an affordable hotel, hope they won't get greedy.. I recommend this hotel
Riheb B. Couples France, April 28, 2012
lovely hotel

good
7
comming for night life stay and was not disapointed but little bit expensive!!
Savith D. Solo travelers India, April 28, 2012
room service

nice breakfast
8.7
Very good to stay for business visits. Restaurant started offering Indian food too. the morning breakfast is quite lavish and is abit away from the mad mainroads. But Asok is in walking distance.
Nicole I. Couples New Zealand, April 28, 2012
Good location

Blue lighting in rooms
7.7
This hotel was in a great location! Short walk to terminal 21 shopping mall. Rooftop pool was great with the flava bar up there also. Pool bar combo is always a plus. Rooms were nice. Blue lighting was really cool and shower was good also. Breakfast buffet was great, a lot of variety. Check in and check out were simple. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Johan G. Couples Sweden, April 27, 2012
Awesome location and nice service

Nice welcome staff make you comfortable,Very understanding with late checkout etc
9.7
Great roomservice, try the NY Burger. Dogfriendly as well when we travelled with a small pug.
Nightlife Tip: Try Q bar Bangkok for a nice nightclub close to the Hotel.
Maria V. Business travelers Italy, April 26, 2012
Great location and very nice rooms

The decour was very nice. very good breakfast. Free internet. Excellent location, 5 minutes walk from BTS station.
9
very friendly staff and lovely hotel with a "disco" feel about it, but very tasteful. comfortable bed. the most important aspect is the location, so convenient! literally 5 minutes away from bts station. the free internet in the bedrooms is very handy. it is very clean. i definitely recommend it! a+
Charles L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Nice hotel....pretty cool

New, good location and nice room layout
8.3
Stayed two nights. Like the room. The blue lighting was pretty cool, although you can switch back to noirmal lighting. Location was good and walking distsance to the Nana station. The only drawback was that its actually two blocks, each on opposite side of a road. Breakfast was adequate considering the price.
Nightlife Tip: Its near to one of the main night spots in Bangkok. So lors of restaurants, pubs, bars, street vendors etc etc. nearby.
Gabriel M. Families with young children France, April 23, 2012
Excellent boutique hotel. Good location

Beautifull large room (junior suite). Breakfast
9.7
We have stayed at dream once or twice a year for the past three years. We feel Dream is like our home in Krung Thep. There may be better places, but this is the one we like.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21, the new shopping center just nearby, is a great place for food...
Robin V. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2012
As always a great hotel

modern hotel, very clean, free wifi, great food and cocktails, location close to nightlife
9.7
as always a great hotel for me, everything i need is provided, location is ideal walking distance to nightlife and skytrain cheap clean and fast transport to shopping centers. i stayed in a deluxe room with huge bed and soft pillows, room has all the techs you need. agoda, i dont know how you get these great prices, keep up the great work
Nightlife Tip: Dream Hotel is close to all the nightlife and food you need, especially around Soi's 11 and 13

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07