or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4662 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4662)
Sort by:
Simon O. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
wheres the staff?

clean room
6.7
heard good things about hotel, but from the off never felt welcome,no meet at taxi, opened hotel door carried bags in my self, one person on desk sat around for 10 minutes in foyer still no greeting, when staff became free at desk still no greeting just ticket and passport please, checked in still no more staff, carried bags and found room by ourselves, must admit i think this was noticed, when going out shortly afterwards was nearly knocked over by a member of staff trying to get to the hotel door to open it for us, overall hotel was nice just let down on arrival, maybe just a one off, every other day at least 3 staff members in foyer.
Achim P. Solo travelers Germany, April 7, 2012
Excellent Hotel in perfect location

Location near Asok station and on Sukhumvit
10
this is going to be my favorite hotel in bkk in the future. fantastic service, great accomodation and ambiente. all you need is nearby. soi cowboy (for those who want) 10min walk, great resturants and shopping opportunity yet opposite on sukhumvit.
Restaurant Tip: Down Soi 15 towards Sukhumvit there is a "real" thai restaurant on the corner. Only thais go there and the kitchen is fantastic. If you can bear genuine cooked thai food ;o)
James M. Couples Canada, April 6, 2012
Pretty good hotel, decent location

Style, location
8.7
This hotel was reasonably priced, had a pretty good breakfast, and was about a 7-10 minute walk from Asok BTS. The room was nicely decorated and the blue lights were an interesting twist. A strange humming noise came from the vents, but this mysteriously went away upon turning off the blue lighting. I would consider staying here again if I wanted to spend time in this area again.
Restaurant Tip: Terminal 21 Shopping Center is nearby and has a wide variety of dining options.
Leung T. Business travelers Canada, April 6, 2012
prime location, room is good

small & chic
7.7
service is good .... but breakfast is too less fresh food !!!
Restaurant Tip: food court of next terminal 21
Jate B. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2012
Nice hotel!!! nothing to complaint

Clean and great location
8.7
clean, the room is well clean daily. the location is superb. love it about 5 mins walk to the sky train
Restaurant Tip: Tons of places to eat around the Sukhumvit area
Jasun V. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2012
Tiny but terrific

modern decor, great location, chic vibe
7.3
The hotel has 2 wings, on different sides of the road. One building houses breakfast, the other has the pool. It's not a great option if you want a resort-style experience, but it's great for business travellers or those who want to get out and explore Bangkok. The hotel is located in the small streets behind Sukhumvit Rd, so there's easy access to entertainment district of soi 11, shopping around Asok (terminal 21 etc) and it's also close to both MRT and BTS stations.
Restaurant Tip: Take the backstreets through to soi 3 for some great middle eastern food. It's seriously good.
Danielle G. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2012
Second stay in two years. Also the last.

clean, great beds
6.7
we booked the dream hotel on our second visit to bangkok because we had actually met there and were making a return trip for our honeymoon. we were both really excited as two years ago, they were incredibly nice and the hotel was really beautiful after backpacking for a few weeks. i wrote to the hotel after booking explaining it was our second stay and it was our honeymoon. i never heard back. i sent a second email. i never heard back. i didn't care that much really. but upon checking in, the staff was hurried and vacant and made no mention of our special time. i'm not the type of person to make a fuss…but the fact that the only reason we chose to stay there again, was for sentimental reasons, i feel like they should have appreciated that a bit. i told the girl at the front desk. she said she doesn't know anything about it and slid me the room key. by day two of four nights, i was bothered with how rude all of the staff had become since our last stay. that was part of the reason it was so nice a couple years ago. the girls were all short and distracted and couldn't be bothered to make eye contact. i told the manager about my entire experience. he said he would look into it. later we went out for dinner and when we cam back to the room there was a chocolate cake on the table, but never spoke to a manager again. i noticed later that the "boutique" hotel had been purchased by a large hotel group. so, if you want the boutique quality of service, look elsewhere cause they sold it. long story short, the location is pretty good, and the roof pool is relaxing. but, for the hundreds of other hotels at the same price, the staff should recognize when a return customer is excited to stay with them again and try to meet that excitement. we will be vacationing to thailand every year and wanted to make that our special place to stay…but after four days of rude, too busy for us staff members, we won't be staying there ever again.
Sarah S. Groups United Kingdom, April 3, 2012
The best priced hotel in Bangkok

Close to Sukhimvit Station and the best beds!
10
A fnatastic hotel, great staff, wonderful rooms with all the mod-cons. Breakfast is also a great buffet style affair. The beds are the best with perfect duvets. Can't wait to go back.
Greg L. Groups Canada, April 1, 2012
nice hotel, great location...service is a bit off

location..nicwe rooms...
6.3
The hotel is in a great location. I stayed in Dream 2 which is the building with the pool on roof. The pool area is very nice but the drinks are ridiculously overpriced in there. The rooms were very nice if not a bit overpriced. Service at the front desk was a little spotty. They were very busy, but also got really defensive if you started to ask for things. All in all a decent experience...but for the money would probably stay elsewhere next time.
Thomas A. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2012
Great place, good location.

Fantastic breakfast.
9.7
the location of this hotel is ideal for all sorts of nightlife. it is close enough to be almost walking distance to the sukhumvit area of town. it is also far enough away that you will not be kept awake by loud music or crowds of people. since discovering this hotel it has now become my first choice while overnighting in bangkok. the huge breakfast means you can easily skip lunch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07