My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4565 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4565)
Sort by:
Oren S. Business travelers Israel, March 4, 2012
a Very good hotel at a very reasonable pricing

Clean, Nice design, room a bit small but overall I strongly recommend
8.3
The hotels's location is good but not excellent, it is very modern, breakfast is good although the same each day, staff is friendly and room a bit small but with a very modern design and very clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a small laundry massage place just next to the hotel, laundry prices are much cheaper then using the hotel's one and service is quick and reliable.
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
Great experience

The room was great, the breakfast was good and the staff were friendly
8.3
Great value for money, this is the 2nd time I have stayed here and I liked it a lot. The staff were very helpful and the room was great with everything I needed and it was spacious. My only complaint was that the room service was terrible, it took ages to come and the quality of the food was not good at all. So stay away from room service and enjoy the rest of this great little hotel.
Terada A. Business travelers Japan, March 4, 2012
Well designed hotel and good breakfast.

Good value for money
8.7
this is my second stay of this hotel. it means i like this hotel. my first visit, i have a problem with internet connection. they don't have wifi. there was problem with wired internet connection. once wired connection has problem, there wasn't quick way to fix it. i hope they will provide wifi internet connection.
Wim C. Couples March 4, 2012
Nice hotel, room was ok

Location,
8
The swimmingpool was in the other building, this was a negative point for us
Lalita B. Solo travelers Thailand, March 3, 2012
Boutique Hotel in Great Location

Great location easy to access bts / mrt
6.3
this boutique hotel is located in heart of central bangkok, which is easy to go around by bts or mrt. however, the room i booked supposed to be a room in dream hotel but i was told it is in dream 2' which is smaller in the opposite. not too bad so far but nothing impressive in the room.
Frank V. Solo travelers Belgium, March 1, 2012
Perfect location, perfect service, perfect hotel

Location, service
9.3
This hotel is perfectly situated not far from BTS. Interior is modern, yet warm. Breakfast was very good with good choice between asian and european food. Staff is fluently english speaking and always ready to assist. One remark : this hotel is spread over two buildings, I stayed in the annex building equipped with the rooftop pool, breakfast was served in the main building. Next time in Bangkok I would definitively stay again in this hotel!
Manjuan W. Couples China, February 29, 2012
good location but very small room

staffs are very nice
7.7
5 min. walk distance location and staff are nice. But room is very small, est. twins bed.
Christopher P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Good Location with Excellent Breakfast

near to asoke bts
7.3
Rooms are relatively new and well kept. Typical boutique hotel.
Shopping Tip: New shopping centre at Asoke BTS called Terminal 21. Good food court and plenty of restaurants.
Paul M. Solo travelers Ireland, February 28, 2012
Highly Recommend This Hotel

very clean , good size rooms , great breakfast
9.7
very enjoyable , quiet area, and central location, great room service , great pillows , tv channels ...
Shopping Tip: visit Terminal 21
Christian N. Solo travelers Austria, February 26, 2012
Schönes Hotel, tolle lage.

tolle lage. guter service, gute Verkehrsanbindung, viele rstaurants und bars
8
tolle lage. guter service, gute Verkehrsanbindung, viele rstaurants und bars, skytrain in der nähe, pool war sehr klein aber immer noch nett, Zimmer war in Ordnung

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07