or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4594 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4594)
Sort by:
Saqib N. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 15, 2012
Nice Decorated Lobby and nice hotel

Near By Shopping Mall Terminal 21
8
well i stayed there for 4 days its a nice hotel but make sure if you are smoker do not forget to mention smoking room in special request on agoda. secondly tuk tuk service is limited to 8pm with timings divided to terminal 21 and nana. you cannot use tuk tuk as per your convenience. breakfast is fine with 3 types of juices, pastries , fruits , corn flakes and other main dishes with coffee and tea. room are small but neat and clean blue light make them look more cool. i can recommend this hotel to anyone specially to couple as its a peaceful n clean area and not to far from main sukhumvit road just a 2-3 minute walk.
Nightlife Tip: Just walk 2-3 minute to get on the main sukhumvit road where there is just night life all over the place.
Christopher B. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2012
Great hotel

Style
10
stylish hotel, bed is the most comfortable i've stayed in of any hotel in thailand, location not too far from terminal 21 or asok bts but far enough away to get away from how busy bangkok can feel. hotel food is also very excellent with 24 hour restaurant, wi fi patchy but lan for laptops is quite fast.
Andreas V. Business travelers Germany, March 14, 2012
Excellent hotel - but too expensive

nice rooms, nice breakfast, nice staff
8.3
nice hotel in sukhumvit road soi 11; the hotel becames a little bit expensive in the last two years, service, staff, breakfast and rooms are very nice; very good hotel to stay some nights in bkk; please do not book a single room --> the bed is very small!!!
Michael T. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

proximity to bts & subway
5.7
The first thing you notice, is how low the ceiling is.. I felt a little claustrophobic. Pretty basic for what you pay for..
Shehab A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 12, 2012
Lovely experience.

Staff are very friendly.
7.3
The hotel is located at the best location but the rendered services and room comfort justifies staying at this place. Staff are very friendly and customer driven..
Shehab A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 12, 2012
Nice hotel

Friendly staff
7.3
Staff are very friendly and customer driven. There are some nice restaurants nearby and easy to reach to terminal 21 which is a new shopping mall in the area.
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2012
designer hotel

contemporary hotel in good location
8.7
we stayed in Dream 2, just across the street which is where the roof top swimming pool is. very good suite, very attentive staff. the evening meal at the hotel had nobody but ourselves and they were also setting up for breakfast for the following morning whilst we were having our meal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel arranged a taxi for us to visit the floating market. The taxi for a day's hire was bht but the boat for 1 1/2 hours was bht. The re was just loads of tourist junk being sold - african carvings for example which sort of got in the way for us.
Sebastien S. Couples France, March 11, 2012
Quite nice and comfortable room

Breakfast
7.7
It was longtime I wanted to go to the dream, I did not take classic single room, I upgrade to Luxe. Room clean and comfortable, nice bed, nice TV and bathroom. Breakfast is huge, a lot of choice and good quality, so that is really a good point. You can reach the sky train with the tuk tuk of the hotel for free or walk a few minutes. Have a nice stay in the Dream
Rob P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
Awesome

Service and Location
9.7
i booked an extra night and this is the hotel i always stay at when in bangkok. it's modern, staff are extremely helpful and friendly and the facilities are second to none.
Nightlife Tip: Soi Cowboy just around the corner
Catriona S. Families with older children Canada, March 10, 2012
Excellent value for your money

Good location, clean, and friendly service.
8
I really enjoyed my stay here. There were many restaurants and bars in walking distance. The BTS was a short walk away. And there were plenty of street stalls a short walk away as well. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and the rooms were well equipped and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04