or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4670 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4670)
Sort by:
Catriona S. Couples Canada, March 10, 2012
Excellent location.

rooftop pool and bar/restaurant. very comfortable beds and pillows. great security. friendly and efficient service.
9.3
the location is easy walking distance to the bts. plenty of bars and restaurants in walking distance - nearby soi 11 has lots of selection. the rooms were comfortable and well equipped. the beds and pillows were very comfy. the rooftop pool and terrace is cozy. there's even an air conditioned restaurant/lounge at the back. all in all, it's very good value for the money.
Shopping Tip: Nearby Terminal 21 is a new and popular shopping mall. Walking distance.
Ngiap T. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2012
Great Hotel to stay for a romantic getaway

Nice room, Nice furnishing to fall in love, good location
6.7
i would defintely recommend the dream hotel for business travel. this hotel is close to many amenties as well as bts. also nearby is terminal 21, a new high class shopping mall.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21- A new shopping mall that is designed like an airport departure terminal.
Anthony R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2012
Nice clean hotel in good location

location, clean
7.7
I was surprised how nice the room was for the price, def good value and size. The hotel is nice and has a pool their other building across the street. Good location, close to business district.
Bernadette S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2012
Great hotel and the bed is so comfortable

Location
7.7
will def use this hotel again. great location, clean and good price
Nightlife Tip: 5 min walk from bars and restaurants
Emily S. Couples Australia, March 9, 2012
Great hotel, amazing staff

The bed! Had such a comfortable stay.
9.3
Loved it, loved it. Staff did everything we asked, we had early check in nod day and late check out as well. They really looked after us! Would stay with them always! Great vale, modern, good size rooms, great bed! Well done!
Hotel Feature Tip: We stayed in both a standard room and suite. I actually preferred the standard room, better use of space.
Rice S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2012
Great Hotel

central to sops and Entertainment
8
The Hotel is central to shops and entertainment . Very close to Metro so easy access to all of Bangkok.
Catriona S. Families with older children Canada, March 8, 2012
Excellent value

location is great - close to bts, street shops, and a couple of popular malls. clean. spaciousl friendly service.
9.3
i really enjoyed my stay here. there is also a great rooftop pool with lounge chairs and and air conditioned restaurant. beds and pillows were very comfortable and daily fruits and cookies was a nice added touch. great bars and restaurants in walking distance or short taxi ride.
Kiat H. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2012
Nice package outside, lemon inside

Good quality bedlinen
5
Checked in & observed swanky deco in lobby, got my cardkeys & went to the room but keys were no good. Had to go down again & get it fixed by using small & slow elevator. Room was small & ceiling low, the lowest I've seen, which doesn't help because the room stinks of tobacco even though I smoke & I hated it. Light switches did not have proper labels which meant I had to do some guesswork. Chandeliar in room with low ceiling doesn't win any points from me. I can find better lodgings with better & more functional & practical deco. This place is a lemon for me.
Shopping Tip: New shopping mall at Soi19 just opened (Terminal 21)
Melanie C. Groups Indonesia, March 6, 2012
Modern contemporary design hotel with a bonus!

Cool design, good room size, good bathroom size, good location
8
Stayed in a room large enough to fit an extra bed, good spacious room. Good bathroom size and good breakfast choices, good location. Highly recommended for young stylish travelers, a good place to stay for a few days. DVD player is provided in the room, good WiFi connection, room service is not bad too. Stayed in third floor, the nice smell from the spa fills the empty room hall. Cool place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Did not get the chance to check out the pool. There are two Dream Hotels. We stayed at the first building. Second building is more recent and has a gym too.
Margriet U. Couples Netherlands, March 5, 2012
dreamy hide away from the hussle and bussle in bkk

great room, fantastic bed,. lovely pool, nice bar and restaurant
8
room was great with the most comfy bed and they left us lovely treats each night which was anice touch. great rooftop pool so where you can relax from the crazyness down below. lovely bar and restaurant with a good breakfast buffet. location is perfect, on soi 15 on sukhumvit. the hotel has a free shuttle which can drop you off at the nearest skytrain, metro terminal at your request. all in all a perfect hide away in bangkok.
Travel tip: Go to the urban retreat for a thai massage, just across the road. Go shopping at terminal 21 and siam square. For some cheap and chearful food go to sukhumvit soi 13

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08