or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4857 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4857)
Sort by:
Christine L. Families with young children United States of America, May 13, 2012
Boutique hotel, heart of Sukhumvit

great breakfast, clean, great service, swimming pool
8
close to bts asoke, but even better, they have a tuk-tuk that takes you to terminal 21 mall/bts asoke. breakfast is plentyful and the swimming pool is great for both adults and kids. also within a 2 minute walk is healthland spa for a nice treat. rooms are comfortable, wi-fi is free and fast, and they have nice touches such as leaving you cookies and fresh fruit in the afternoon. we had our 4 year old daughter with us and they gave us a huge babycot (that could fit 3 babies) for free. lots of dining options in the area both thai and international.
Alan S. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 13, 2012
Room was fine, nice comfy Bed, big pillows,

Warm Staff, great Buffet Breakfast too
9
Thank you to the staff at Dream 2, always met with a smile and room always cleaned and room kept nice and tidy throughout. Safe in room ideal, nice lighting and in a good location as easy to get to skytrain and Markets , nightlife etc. Again thank you, happy to stay again if passing through.
Shopping Tip: Catch the skytrain to MPK market, as not too far and some great shopping there.
So C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 13, 2012
Good location

Famous hotel
6
it s a nice hotel , good location near asoke t21 ! next to sofitel hotel ! sukumit soi 15 ! club n bar around the area , many choice of spa u can choose ! next time i will live again !
Alexandra L. Couples Sweden, May 13, 2012
Nice hotel, great breakfast!

Pool, clean rooms, close to skytrain, nice breakfast.
9.3
We liked dream hotel alot, nice staff in the front desk, they were a bit annoyed that we didnt bring passports though but it worked out fine anyway. The roof top pool was amazing, very nice food. You have to walk a cross the street to go to the pool but it was fine for us. We liked it and will probably go back!
Restaurant Tip: They recomended a really nice restaurant for us it was totally amazing but I do not remember the name, but it was glose. It was also a nice italaian restaurant really close called La Gritta. :)
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2012
Great Hotel with Great Service

great breakfast
8.7
this hotel was clean, the room was a standard hotel size room. the service team was very pleasant and very helpful. there's a tuk tuk service so you can take it to terminal 21 or the bts asoke. i enjoyed the breakfast at this hotel very much.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel walls are very thin.
Teoh H. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2012
Unique Hotel and service with a simile

Special set up that makes one feel living in a dream.
8.3
Enjoyed the buffet breakfast and like the prompt guest room services.
Azmat S. Business travelers India, May 12, 2012
location

quite area
6
its a decent hotel , nothing extraordinary , clean rooms and a bit off the main street so its nice and quite.
Sean L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2012
Excellent hotel with very clean rooms

Staff very friendly
9.3
Loved the spacious room. Staff was expediting your request and sevice with a smile. Located close to sky train link (BTS). Shopping mall so close that you won't break a sweat walking there. No wifi in room. Step out the door and staff will hail you a taxi.
Restaurant Tip: If you like outdoor eating bring bug repellent.
Pundh K. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2012
worse stay u could find at a hotel

nice room
3.3
the hotel has a very poor service. they assigned other guests to our room by giving them another set of our room key cards. so, what happened was that the other guests entered our room while we are both undressed. some hours later, a guy came ringing our room heavily just to give us some cookies. we did hang the "do not disturb" tag. the manager said to me he was sorry and hope that we would come back again. such a poor quality of service. the room was nice. facility was nice. worst security. worst service.
Tham W. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2012
Lovely hotel, but wifi service is poor

very cosy atmosphere
8.3
cable tv channels are limited, shd have epl channels,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01