My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4386 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4386)
Sort by:
Tangli H. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2011
Great hotel

Location
8.3
Every time I have a stopover in Bangkok, this will be my first choice. The front office staff are great! Location is fantastic.
Huey C. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2011
Fantastic location and good service

Clean bed
8.3
we had a free upgrade for our stay. cleanliness of bed and bathroom is always my priority. dream hotel meets my expecation though the bath tub is kinda small. dream hotel is great for short stay or a place after girls' night out. not recommended for couple wish to have a romantic night. i would definitely recommend to those who plan to spend most of the time around the city and decent place to sleep.
Paul H. Business travelers Australia, December 9, 2011
one of my all time favourite hotels

very convenient location and excellent staff
9.7
This is one of my all time favorite hotels, from the comfortable linen to the soft blue lights that set a relaxing feel to the rooms that well laid out and appointed, this is a great place to stay for business or a holiday in the heart of Bangkok
Pierre P. Solo travelers Belgium, December 9, 2011
excellent price quality hotel

modern clean good location super rooms
9.7
Well received, excellent service, dream really rooms, good location
Hotel Feature Tip: book it without hesitation
Jan N. Business travelers Netherlands, December 7, 2011
centrally located boutique hotel

Nice and professional staff
7.7
Pleasant, I stay here frequently for its central location, easy access to shops and skyway.
Glen H. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2011
Something missing nor sure what!

Design and location
7.3
stayed 1 week and like the reviews say its a funky design and good location but for me there was just something missing,not sure what. after 1 week here moved to aetas residences and loved it. as soon as you walk into the room you go 'wow' this didn't happen at the dream. yes its nice but it just seems like its missing. maybe its just the feeling you get when you arrive.
Hotel Feature Tip: I had an ok time but I would not stay here again.
Rita N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2011
Great location but small rooms

good location
7
the rooms were cramped but the service is excellent.
Farhath F. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, December 6, 2011
Great hotel with good service

Very fast service
9.7
Situated in heart of Downdown. Very convenient for everything.
Travel tip: 3 to 5 mon wall to the sky train. Taxi on Ur door step.
Chris P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2011
Good hotel with helpful staff

Style, facilities, staff
8.3
My first stay at this hotel. I made a number of enquiries to the hotel before my visit, which were well dealt with. The hotel is well presented and in a modern, trendy style. Room was of a good style and size, great value for money. Enjoyed stay and as a result booked a further 4 nights.
Shopping Tip: About a 5 minute walk from Asoke BTS station and Terminal 21 shopping mall.
Arinori S. Business travelers Japan, December 6, 2011
good smile
8
good take care.many shopping zone and restorant.and night spot.if you need lux,not so good,but if you business ok.ratchada is meny thing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06