or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4658 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4658)
Sort by:
Catriona S. Families with older children Canada, March 8, 2012
Excellent value

location is great - close to bts, street shops, and a couple of popular malls. clean. spaciousl friendly service.
9.3
i really enjoyed my stay here. there is also a great rooftop pool with lounge chairs and and air conditioned restaurant. beds and pillows were very comfortable and daily fruits and cookies was a nice added touch. great bars and restaurants in walking distance or short taxi ride.
Kiat H. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2012
Nice package outside, lemon inside

Good quality bedlinen
5
Checked in & observed swanky deco in lobby, got my cardkeys & went to the room but keys were no good. Had to go down again & get it fixed by using small & slow elevator. Room was small & ceiling low, the lowest I've seen, which doesn't help because the room stinks of tobacco even though I smoke & I hated it. Light switches did not have proper labels which meant I had to do some guesswork. Chandeliar in room with low ceiling doesn't win any points from me. I can find better lodgings with better & more functional & practical deco. This place is a lemon for me.
Shopping Tip: New shopping mall at Soi19 just opened (Terminal 21)
Melanie C. Groups Indonesia, March 6, 2012
Modern contemporary design hotel with a bonus!

Cool design, good room size, good bathroom size, good location
8
Stayed in a room large enough to fit an extra bed, good spacious room. Good bathroom size and good breakfast choices, good location. Highly recommended for young stylish travelers, a good place to stay for a few days. DVD player is provided in the room, good WiFi connection, room service is not bad too. Stayed in third floor, the nice smell from the spa fills the empty room hall. Cool place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Did not get the chance to check out the pool. There are two Dream Hotels. We stayed at the first building. Second building is more recent and has a gym too.
Margriet U. Couples Netherlands, March 5, 2012
dreamy hide away from the hussle and bussle in bkk

great room, fantastic bed,. lovely pool, nice bar and restaurant
8
room was great with the most comfy bed and they left us lovely treats each night which was anice touch. great rooftop pool so where you can relax from the crazyness down below. lovely bar and restaurant with a good breakfast buffet. location is perfect, on soi 15 on sukhumvit. the hotel has a free shuttle which can drop you off at the nearest skytrain, metro terminal at your request. all in all a perfect hide away in bangkok.
Travel tip: Go to the urban retreat for a thai massage, just across the road. Go shopping at terminal 21 and siam square. For some cheap and chearful food go to sukhumvit soi 13
Carl K. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
Good hotel good location

Location
7.7
have stayed here afew times over the years because it is a nice hotel. great location for transport links skytrain and underground. not far from soi cowboy and bed and insomnia night clubs nice and clean hotel which i find important. the receptionist i met on arrival was a bit grumpy not very welcoming for a hotel receptionist and on leaving once again the young guy on the door not the older man who sometimes is outside opening the door got me a taxi for the airport and tried his scam with the taxi driver and tried to get me in it at a set price. it's cheaper when the meter's running at around baht and baht for toll road.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you take taxi's make sure they switch on the meter. If the hotel is caliing taxi's for guest's itshould make sure none of it's guest's are scammed in this way. Avoid tuk tuk's on the street way overpriced.
Oren S. Business travelers Israel, March 4, 2012
a Very good hotel at a very reasonable pricing

Clean, Nice design, room a bit small but overall I strongly recommend
8.3
The hotels's location is good but not excellent, it is very modern, breakfast is good although the same each day, staff is friendly and room a bit small but with a very modern design and very clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a small laundry massage place just next to the hotel, laundry prices are much cheaper then using the hotel's one and service is quick and reliable.
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
Great experience

The room was great, the breakfast was good and the staff were friendly
8.3
Great value for money, this is the 2nd time I have stayed here and I liked it a lot. The staff were very helpful and the room was great with everything I needed and it was spacious. My only complaint was that the room service was terrible, it took ages to come and the quality of the food was not good at all. So stay away from room service and enjoy the rest of this great little hotel.
Terada A. Business travelers Japan, March 4, 2012
Well designed hotel and good breakfast.

Good value for money
8.7
this is my second stay of this hotel. it means i like this hotel. my first visit, i have a problem with internet connection. they don't have wifi. there was problem with wired internet connection. once wired connection has problem, there wasn't quick way to fix it. i hope they will provide wifi internet connection.
Wim C. Couples March 4, 2012
Nice hotel, room was ok

Location,
8
The swimmingpool was in the other building, this was a negative point for us
Lalita B. Solo travelers Thailand, March 3, 2012
Boutique Hotel in Great Location

Great location easy to access bts / mrt
6.3
this boutique hotel is located in heart of central bangkok, which is easy to go around by bts or mrt. however, the room i booked supposed to be a room in dream hotel but i was told it is in dream 2' which is smaller in the opposite. not too bad so far but nothing impressive in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08