My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4386 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4386)
Sort by:
Yi-Shan H. Couples Taiwan, November 13, 2011
Very nice room lighting

GOod price
8
It is a good place for coupe or for business purposes, nice location and great price.
Kinjiro N. Groups Japan, November 13, 2011
Almostly OK, however,

All stuff is looking good.
6.7
Almostly OK, however one of very early in the morning, I went to restaurant and try to take a sheet, then waiter told me to change to 2 persons table because I sit 4 persons table alone. I know he just perform his order, however nobody else, there were so many table very early in the morning. Why can't he say, please take any where you wish? Actually, after 1 hour nobody comes. All table were opened.
Tory G. Couples France, November 12, 2011
Very nice rooms, very convenient location

Nice design, plenty of gadgets and restful night
7.3
located near asok and sukhumvit stations (about 5-10 min walk), this hotel is a lovely place to spend a couple of nights as a couple. the rooftop pool in dream 2 (across the road) with its bar is a particular highlight, especially in the evening. the room (jr suite) was great to come back to after a day in hectic bkk, with a very nice bedroom and bathroom, and a lovely compact living room area to unwind and catch some thai tv on one of the two huge tv screens. the rooms were very clean, and there was no noise from adjoining rooms. the bed was very comfortable, so much so that breakfast was nearly missed. the buffet is ample though not exceptional, but service was very good, both at the restaurant and overall. a very nice hotel for a few restful nights, with plenty of options for daytime and late night entertainment nearby.
Amy N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2011
Good location, great design

Location, friendly staff, breakfast buffet
9
Fabulous breakfast spread. Beds hard and pillows like pancakes but overall nice hotel.
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2011
Charming hotel

Location, service
7
This hotel offers consistently above average value. Very friendly staff. It prides itself on being a little different. Comfortable rooms. Its popular with single business travellers.
Kenneth C. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2011
Modern retro looking hotel

reasonable price
7.3
the hotel is well located and should be easy to get to. the business is thriving and i have stayed here many times already, the restaurant serves good food but a littl pricey for bkk standards.
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2011
Beautiful rooms and friendly staff

Love the room lighting
7.3
Very nice hotel, new and clean. I really loved the room lighting after you figure out how to work it all. 24 hour room service was good and service was fairly quick. Location is good, just a short walk down the soi. Close to lots of night action and the BTS.
Tong N. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2011
Great hotel with cosy rooms

Room outlook and cleanliness
10
Pleasant counter staff. Notably , the cleanliness level of the room is great. Nice cosy bed.
Brad A. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2011
Great Place

Buffet Breakfast, Nice Bathroom, Great Sheets, Cool Blue Lights
8.3
Almost 5 star quality. A very good option downtown.
Nightlife Tip: Close to many great spots
Daniel S. Couples Israel, November 1, 2011
Great hotel!

staff, pool, deluxe room, breakfast.
9.3
we had a really nice experience with dream hotel. we were there when we landed in thailand for 3 nights, and then when we came back (and there were floods in the western parts) we came back. it's in great location because it's close to the sky train and the metro. though, if you're interested in going to the khao-san area and the palace it's not really convenient and you'd probably be best going to one of the hotels in that area. we were in both the standard room and the deluxe. the deluxe was much much better (worth the 4 dollars difference we paid) although they still didn't have wifi in the new building rooms where the deluxe rooms are (they said they're working on it). they do offer free wifi in the lobby and computers in the business area. the staff if really nice, the swimming pool is great and the breakfast is wonderful.
Nightlife Tip: Soi Cowboy is close by but i didn't get a chance to visit there. not sure I wanted to :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08