Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4656 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4656)
Sort by:
Michael G. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2012
Comfortable Stay with Personality

Location, Price, Service
8
I stayed at this hotel last year during my first visit to Thailand. When my wife and I decided to stay in Bangkok for our anniversary she suggested that we stay at the same hotel. The room was very comfortable and the location was convenient to much of the activity along the main Sukhumvit road. We were given very good service and enjoyed a very comfortable 2 night stay.
Restaurant Tip: the beer garden located on soi 19 just a few minutes walk from the hotel has good food and free wifi.
Pedro M. Couples Portugal, February 10, 2012
Great location, fashionable rooms

Staff, nice swimming pool
8.7
It's the third time we stay at Dream and it's getting even better. Service and staff are very qualified, always available to help you out. Romm was nice, but the wifi wasn't working there, don't know why. I used it in the swimming pool area though. Breakfast is also better than 2 years ago. It's very near to the skytrain and metro, so it's simple to get there. And now they have transport to get you there faster. We like Dream a lot!
Nightlife Tip: It's not very far from Bed Supper Club, in Soi 11, one of the best night clubs in Bangkok.
Charlie S. Couples Sweden, February 9, 2012
Great hotel with lovely staff.

Breakfast
6.3
Lovely place. Close to local transport. Though the room was quite small. The food was great and the breakfast was amazing. Really recommend this place!
Restaurant Tip: The food at the hotel is great!
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2012
Nice service but pretty basic hotel

staff was friendly, free internet, breakfast was okay
7
We stayed in the apparent new annex of the dream hotel. The reception staff and bellboy were extremely efficient and friendly. The room was modern but was worn and felt used often. One major negative factor was the air conditioning in the hallway. It stank and smelled damp. The feeling was that the building was not clean and had not been used for several weeks. All in all it a basic four star.
Sam M. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2012
U Must Stay Here!

bed is like a cloud to sleep on, location is very good, breakfast is amazing!
10
This is one of the best hotels i have stayed in around the world, the decor is modern with an artist twist around reception, the rooms lighting is very cool with a blue neon light with adds drama to the room, the bed is like sleeping on a cloud, my whole body sunk into this incredible bed! location is perfect for Bangkok, near the shopping centres by just catching the sky link train, very easy to use as in English as well as Thai. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Bangkok! Massage at hotel was out of this world,cost about 2000Baht for over 2 hours but well worth it !!
Nightlife Tip: Watch out for Patpong area and don't get stuck into going to a ping pong show, had a horrible experience and got ripped off a lot of money!!!
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2012
good hotel but a bit far from main street

Clean hotel
7.3
In general, the hotel is clean and nice. But it is a bit far away from the main street. You will have to spend a few minutes to walk to the main street to access the public facilities.
Mervyn J. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2012
Faultless service and facilities

Great location, nice pool, excellent rooms and wonderful service
9.7
this was our 3rd stay at the dream and it was as good as ever. a new complimentary tuk tuk will take you to the asok skytrain station. if you have an evening flight baggage storage is available along with a shower room. the rooms are lovely and large flatscreen tv has 4 movie channels, 4 news channels and 3 sports cahnnels. service was faultless ! best breakfast in bangkok with eggs to order, crispy bacon, hash browns, fresh fruit, cold meats & cheeses, sushi and good coffee
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 shopping mall is right at Asok station and the pavement of Sukhumvit Road is one long market.
Basel A. Business travelers Egypt, February 8, 2012
Nice hotel , nice area near nana bts

Blue aroma light around the bed
9
I stayed there 4 days , they have a very nice breakfast , service here are nice ,
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss the breakfast
Niels S. Solo travelers Denmark, February 8, 2012
Super hotel

Good location, great swimmingpool, super breakfast, good service, very clean
9.7
Dream is my favourite hotel in Bangkok. Always great service, good food and very clean. I will go back. 10 out of 10. Niels
Pak S. Business travelers China, February 8, 2012
New and Good location hotel

New, clean otel, good location
9
2 buildings of Dream, I stay in Dream2. The location of hotel is good, close to NEW shopping Mall "Terminal 21" which is a very good mall. but have to go Dream1(other building) to take breakfast, only 2 mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02