or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4857 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4857)
Sort by:
Jessica M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Comfortable

Location Staff Comfort
7.7
For what we paid we thought it was great value for money
Wonnakorn S. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2014
Lovely hotel

location, room, staff
9
This is my 2nd time stay at this hotel, everything was wonderful.
Cheng C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
Nice, clean & great valued

Comfortable, clean & well located.
10
Located near to BTS & shopping malls. Hotel is clean, comfortable & affordable price. Very friendly & attentive staffs. Wifi connection & breakfast is good. Definitely will come back again.
Don B. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Great way to spoil yourself and not break the bank

Bed comfort. Minibar. Bed comfort.
9
Excellent boutique hotel in the Sukhumvit area. Great rooftop pool and bar. Pillowtop mattress sensational. Would definitely recommend.
Kenneth K. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
fairly good price new and clean.

customer service was good, breakfast was awesome. clean room
9.7
Awesome
Malcolm H. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Fantastic, luxury at its best.

Large rooms, great breakfast menu, friendly staff.
9.3
Loved my stay on the way out and rebooked it on the way home fantastic.
Caroline G. Couples Canada, July 4, 2014
Sexy and simple!

The bed, ambiance and staff.
9
Nothing bad to say. We have stayed here twice before and every time it has been excellent.
Varun M. Families with older children India, July 3, 2014
excellent location with good food at a great price

food, location, comfort
10
excellent, stayed with my family, food was good, location was just perfect, the decor was great. people looking for a 5 star experience with a 3 star price can go to dream. try the dubai kabap !!!
Eddie T. Business travelers Taiwan, July 3, 2014
excellent value for your money

location, friendly staffs, great breakfast
9
it is a great hotel for its money. The location is great with easy access to public transportation.
Susanne T. Couples Sweden, July 2, 2014
A blue dream on Sukhumvit 15

location, ambiance and the roof top pool
8
For the last 3-4 yr:s when I or my partner is in BKK and for him it is 2-5 times a yr we/He stay at Dream. And as all my other stay at Dream I am pleased with the performance of the staff, especially the room cleaning women/man . The only complaint I have is against the front desk staff at the checkin, they are most of the time uninterested of you, they never gives a smile. Oh I almost forgot, al of the bell boys are super great and helpful. Always arrange with taxi and make sure the ride is on meter - they get a gold star from me and mr Berne Salenkrantz (partner)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07