or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4585 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4585)
Sort by:
Devin C. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2014
Great location, stylish rooms, great value.

Location, style, value
8
The staff was really friendly.... even after the obnoxious Brit in front of me gave her a very hard time for something that was clearly his own fault, she still maintained a cheerful attitude and even gave my room a free upgrade. Room was spacious (1 bedroom suite) and very stylish, clean, and had everything I needed. Internet speed was acceptable, enough to do business. Will continue to stay at Dream anytime I visit BKK.
Saranya N. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2014
Good

Friend staff nice room
7.3
Steven M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Great staff, nice hotel, great location

Friendly staff, location, and breakfast
8
Stayed about a week and had a great time here. Good value breakfast in addition to exceptionally friendly and accommodating staff. Even after I had checked out and had a late flight, they allowed me to return to the hotel to shower and change. They didn't have to do that and so for me it is excellent customer service. Kudos to Sangduean of the front desk in particular who was very helpful and attentive despite the fact that she was at the tail end of a 12 hour shift.
Komal P. Solo travelers India, February 10, 2014
Comfortable, convenient and pleasant

Staff, location and breakfast
9.3
We had a very pleasant and comfortable stay at the dream hotel. We loved the breakfast buffet which had a variety of food which we haven't seen in some hotels in Bangkok! The staff were exceptional. Our check in and check out was fast and hassle free. Kudos to the front door staff who were extremely helpful and friendly. In addition, the hotel's location is extremely convenient - it is walking distance from the shopping malls and the train station. We would definitely come back to stay at the Dream Hotel and would absolutely recommend it to anyone who is coming to Bangkok either the first time or have been to Bangkok several times before.
Ignacio V. Couples Spain, February 8, 2014
Great Location, great breakfast poor staff

Location, breakfast, swimming pool
7
Hotel is nice, it's my second time here. Breakfast is really good, location is perfect if you want to stay nearby shopping malls, nightlife and also close to metro station. Swimming pool is small but nice. Go early to get a chair, otherwise you won't have place to lay down... First time I went to the hotel I got the room in Dream 2 building (just besides Dream 1). Rooms there are much more better. The room in Dream 1 it's a little bit small for a couple. We had also kind of TV show shooting just beside our room which at the beginning was fun but after 2 or 3 hours became a nuisance. Hotel has to let us know in advance and relocate us if we are not happy with this. No comments were given to us. Another bad point is that our flight back home was at 18, so I asked for a late check out. Usually hotels offer 14 or 15 minimum and that's what I requested. Answer, without any smile and very rude was only until 13, otherwise we had to pay half a day... Come on! If we have the chance to pay half a day means the room was available...
Roland S. Business travelers Switzerland, February 8, 2014
Nice fully equiped rooms

Room, Cleaning and Design
7
Room was normal sized. Bit to small for the price, but equiped with all. Nice free cookies and appples in the room. Internet signal was in my room too weak and aslo slow!
Richard G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
The Dream is one of my favourites!

The room, the breakfast and the location.
8
I have stayed in the Dream more times than I can remember and I never stay in a hotel more than once if its no good!
Simon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
Comfortable hotel in the middle of the City

location, price, comfort
7.3
The great location made it easy to get to the parts of town that i wanted to visit. The room was spacious and comfortable, so great value for money. Rooftop pool bar is a great place to relax.
Arnold E. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
Great hotel, staff, and location.

staff, room, ammenities
10
Great hotel. Staff was wonderful. Room was perfect. Buffet breakfast was tasty and offered a lot of variety. Liked the daily fresh baked cookies. Definitely would stay there again.
Sheetal B. Couples Australia, January 29, 2014
Average hotel with very poor service.

Really nothing, decent breakfast that is all.
5
We arrived very early as our flight landed early. Although the hotel staff had vacant rooms they did not want to give it to us which I think is a little silly. The staff did not want to make our beds more than once a day, we had to request it. I think this is a basic requirement for any proper hotel, let alone a 4 star. The level of cleanliness was average, not at par with some of the other 4 star hotels that we have stayed at.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01