or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4862 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4862)
Sort by:
Jan V. Groups Netherlands, January 22, 2012
Lovely stay at Dream Hotel

Swimming pool on the roof, spacious and beautiful rooms, nice breakfast, friendly staff and a great location.
8.3
We had a lovely stay at Dream Hotel in Bangkok. We came in at 9 am and the check in time was 2 pm, but the staff got us two clean rooms within an hour. The swimmingpool on the roof in beautiful and not to bussy. The staff was very friendly and helpfull with explaining where we had to go and recommending things. We had an early check out and they arranged a taxi for us and breakfast to go.
Restaurant Tip: On top of the Banyan Tree (61st floor) we had a lovely dinner in restaurant Vertigo.
Paul H. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2012
Just perfect

the staff
8.7
in the capital, sukhumvit road serves as a main commercial street, and this section is often congested, even at late evening hours. the chalerm mahanakhon expressway has an exit at soi 1. ratchadaphisek road crosses sukhumvit at the asok (asoke) intersection. the sukhumvit area of bangkok is easily accessible on the skytrain sukhumvit line, which runs from mo chit through the silom line interchange at siam square up to on nut on soi (side-street) 81. the bangkok metro's sukhumvit station interchanges with the skytrain at asok. the sois are numbered from west to east, with odd numbers branching off north-east of sukhumvit, and even numbers branching off south-west. the area between sukhumvit soi 1 and sukhumvit soi 63 is popular as residential area for western expatriates. japanese nationals tend to prefer from soi 21 asok intersection upwards, especially soi thong lo. rentals tend to be higher in the even numbered streets between soi 8 and soi 28 and in the odd numbered streets between soi 15 and soi 39. soi 12 is occupied mainly by indian expatriates, see phahurat.
Jacqueline F. Couples Switzerland, January 21, 2012
lovely boutique hotel, great location

friendly staff, nice and modern rooms, delicious breakfast buffet
9.7
the hotel is perfectly located. it is walking distance away from the airport rail link and mrt stations nana and sukhumvit. it was a great stay and i would chose this hotel again for my next stay in bangkok.
Niloufar V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2012
Mixed feelings

Front desk staff super nice
5.7
The hotel was ok. I didn't like that my non-smoking room smelled like smoke and the fact that I left my room and came back later to find the door open. I asked the cleaning person if he had opened the door and he said no but I know I had locked it prior to departure. Needless to say, not very happy about that. Otherwise, the hotel wasn't my type of "dream" but it wasn't a complete "nightmare" either.
Restaurant Tip: The front desk recommended a restaurant called Cabbages and Condoms which was nice and the food was good.
Ryan S. Groups United States of America, January 20, 2012
Not what expected

Good breakfast
5.7
My stay at the Dream hotel was under-welming. The room was very basic. We stayed on the 3rd floor, big mistake. There are conference rooms on this level that are very loud early in the morning. The pool was located in a completely different building. Not to mention there is very limited space around the pool. lastly the location wasn't ideal. Not what I would have expected from a boutique hotel.
Jayde C. Couples Australia, January 20, 2012
Great hotel good location great managment

decor, location, rooms, price
9.3
great hotel stayed there 3 years ago also and it has been maintained to the same standard great management great location for the party district but also great for exploring bkk not your typical sukhemvit hotel great breakfast included in room price ... but room service menu far too expensive, baht for a thai dish?? criminal i think also the sukhemvit area is not the best for thai food... good but way too overpriced, non smoking floors which is fantastic beds i would rate 7/10 still good on a thai scale but prob just due for an upgrade then i would rate this hotel experience 10/10
Restaurant Tip: head towards the main rd and you will see a little thai chinese restaraunt on the right hand side corner great food and medium pricing
Wijittra C. Solo travelers Thailand, January 19, 2012
Hip Hotel in great location

Near Terminal 21 shopping mall
8
This hotel is located on sukhumvit soi 15 and closed to Terminal 21 shopping mall. The classic single room is small and cozy, the bed is comfy, with flat big screen TV. The hotel provided lan cable in the room for internet connection but no wi-fi service in the room. The wi-fi is available in the lobby, restaurant and swimming pool. Overall I had a great stayed in Dream hotel.
Ruchir M. Couples India, January 19, 2012
Nice Hotel with quite of space

Neatness, Space
7.3
good hotel. was a great break from monotonous life. breakfast options were less
Hart A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2012
Great location, gym, pool and access to Bangkok!

Gym, pool, location
9.3
the hotel is well-situated and has good amenities.
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2012
Nice place, no great shakes

Pretty central locatio
8
decent breakfast, smaller room, three english lang tv stations. all in all a fair value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01