or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4708 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4708)
Sort by:
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2011
Great hotel

comfort and style
10
this is one of the best hotels at this price have stayed before and will stay again. every night a treat of biscuts is given as a night snack and the bed is turned down. in the day a fresh selection of fruit is given on cleaning. the staff show great pride in the establishment knowing its quality and proud to state that i "returned to the dream" after the nightmare of the omni hotel i laughed seeing the whitty humour. i just love this place and will return.
Shopping Tip: There is a new shopping centre around the corner Terminal 21, 3 minutes walk away just for the spectical it is worth the view nicely set interior design to attract the eye. High class shopping step qutside and walk 5 minutes and the barter can be part of the game.
Rothschild C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 29, 2011
Classy rooms with a decent breakfast buffet spread

High quality of room fittings, excellent location (Away from the bustle of the main road, yet 5 min walk to the traiin station)
8.7
Classy rooms with a decent breakfast buffet spread, High quality of room fittings, excellent location (Away from the bustle of the main road, yet 5 min walk to the traiin station)
Sandi H. Solo travelers Slovenia, November 29, 2011
good location

location
8
good location, good breakfast, nice little swimming pool, wifi ok, rooms also nice with very quality mattress and soft pillows and big 42'' tv and also included dvd player. too bad now the price at hotel for room is same as booking through agoda so it's actually less pain to just walk in hotel, see the room and pay directly at hotel. many time i tried to pay with agoda through paypal and transaction was unsuccessful and then had to wait for agoda to cancel booking before i could try to make a new booking.
Daniel T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2011
Great place to escape the hub-bub of Bangkok

The pool and breakfast were fantastic!
10
i can't speak highly enough of this place: the bed was comfortable, the breakfast buffet was tasty, the pool relaxing and the staff helpful. the only down side was that there was no wireless internet in the room - hard for my mobile phone, which does not have a jack for an internet cable.
Shopping Tip: I had some great suits made nearby at Raja's Fashions (across from the Nana hotel - there is also one right by the Nana station, but that's not it). Ask for Bobby and he'll set you up.
Brett O. Couples Australia, November 27, 2011
Nice boutique hotel in a nice quiet Soi

Comfortable, quiet area and free Wi-Fi in the room
9
Always nice to stay here, (my 5th stay) in one of my favourite Soi's in Sukhumvit. Also great price from Agoda when compared to other hotels.
Hotel Feature Tip: As mentioned before, in a nice quiet Soi in Sukhumvit. Not too far from the action if u need. Short walk to Skytrain, Robinsons and new mall- Terminal 21. Has everything we needed.
Ryan S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2011
Perfect Hotel

Super Clean, Perfect area, great service.
10
i love this hotel. i stayed in dream 2 which is across the street from dream 1. dream 2 has the pool on the roof. nice pleace to relax from the crazy bangkok streets. the hotel is spotless and looks brand new. staff was amazing and very helpful. very safe and in a perfect area for nightlife, shopping, 2 blocks from the skytrain.
Hotel Feature Tip: When booking, ask to be placed in the Dream 2 if you want access to the pool.
Leandro K. Couples Israel, November 26, 2011
Great location and nice attention

Location and service
9.7
Great location! Near shops, mall (terminal 21), pubs an restorants and to the skytrain. Very good service, tasty food. Nice and clean rooms… a very good hotel in the center of Bangkok.
Travel tip: When you take a taxi, ask to run the meter, it slows with traffic. Pre fixed price most of the time is more expensive than meter.
Linda T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2011
Great Hotel in a central location.

Very nice Hotel Rooms and free wifi
9.7
i have stayed in bangkok a number of times and came across this hotel quite by accident. now - i cant imagine i would ever stay anywhere else. i stayed in the classic room which is very nice and spotlessly clean. buffet breakfast is served every morning - and very good. the hotel has a really 'cool' vibe about it and is conveniently located at sukhumvit - 5 minutes walk from terminal 21 shopping mall . and wifi is free - very important .
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to TERMINAL 21 . Definetely worth a visit. Also close to MBK and Paragon - huge shopping malls. 50-60 baht in a taxi or a few stops on the Sky Train.
Kenneth C. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2011
Reasonably priced in central location

Lots of rooms and modern design.
7
the restuarant serves good but pricey food. this hotel is well situated in the heart of sukhumvit area. a short motorbike taxi drive required to this place.
Maris M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2011
Best hotel in Bangkok

Style and service
9.3
Great stay and wonderful hotel in the best location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07