My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4401 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Dream Hotel.
All reviews (4401)
Sort by:
Hans-Jakob H. Business travelers Denmark, April 5, 2011
Dreams galore....

Beds, pillows, cleanliness, staff friendliness, water...
9.7
always try to stay at dream hotel when i'm in bangkok. love the rooms, the beds, pillows - almost miss the sleep i have at this hotel when i go back home. it is truly special....
Restaurant Tip: Very close to Sukhumvit Soi 13 with its good Indian restaurants, try Temples Bar & Restaurant on Soi 13, a nice place to have a few drinks before proceeding on to Qbar or Bed Supperclub nearby...
Jonathan C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2011
Dream Stay

Room Decor and Location (close by Ashok BTS and yet quiet hotel)
8.7
indeed this is a dream hotel, the ambience and facilities are wonderful! breakfast is good spread. best of all, it fits the requirements of boutique hotel; good service, nice decor and not overly crowded nor only few guests staying. the next trip back to bangkok, this is definitely my choice hotel!
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2011
Not too sure about this place

Kept the hotel nice and cool; bellhops were great
5
the location of this hotel was pretty good in that you could walk to the skytrain.
Malgorzata S. Solo travelers Poland, April 4, 2011
Great staff, lovely hotel

very nice room, staff very helpfull, great variety at breakfast
9.3
Great hotel, defo recommend it to my friends! Staff help me a lot since next day i was due to go south, Room was nice and very clean, breakfast great and served untill 11 am.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2011
Disappointing - Bad service

Food and breakfast at the restaurant is quite good
5.7
We checked-in at about noon time. As they said last night the hotel was quite full and our room was not available yet. We could leave the luggages at the lobby and they would send them to the room later. After we did some shopping and when we returned to the hotel, the luggages were still there at the lobby. We checked-in into the room and waited for the luggages to arrive. After an hour, we called the front desk and they said they were very busy and would send them to us soon. So after another half an hour, we went down to get the luggages ourselves, the bell boys were just chatting there!
Gregory H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2011
Very nice hotel

Stylish, nice bathroom, well-designed bedroom, good location
8
i enjoyed my stay at dream hotel. it is in a good location, close the the skytrain and within walking distance of the airport train stop (it's about a 20 minute walk, although finding the hotel could be a little confusing)). the room is very stylish, with the adding blue mood lighting a nice touch.
Stefan S. Couples Germany, April 3, 2011
Still One of my favourites

Atmosphäre, Rooms, location
9
my 6th or 7th time to stay at dream. very clean hotel, staff is nice. breakfast choice is good, location very convenient.
Earl A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2011
Great location, great room, lousy receptionist

Fantastic location, nicely appointed room with great decor
9
i enjoyed my stay at dream. it is a little gem that is a stone's throw from healthland as well as nana/asok station. the concierge was above average and friendly. it could do with a friendlier receptionist. they seem to have a knack of hiring ladie with a chip on their face :). the breakfast spread was nice for the amount paid. the gym was little tiny as the universal machine only allowed 1 person to use it at any one time. overall i enjoyed my stay and would return.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely check out HealthLand and go for Angsana's cooking class. She is a gem.
Kamleshkumar K. Solo travelers India, April 2, 2011
Great location but small rooms

the location is great. everything is in walking distance, shops, restaurants
7.7
very friendly reception staff upon arrival, stayed in a standard room with excellent buffet breakfast. a quiet vicinity and away from the main road makes this placea great place to stay
Travel tip: i like every thing about this hotel. the location is great. everything is in walking distance, shops, restaurants and the night life. the hotel is very clean and the staff are friendly. i have recommended this hotel to my friends.
Ben M. Couples Australia, April 2, 2011
Classy hotel with heaps of style

One of the comfiest beds I have ever slept in!
8.7
the room was fantastic and the breakfast that was included was superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03