or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4597 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4597)
Sort by:
Dhiraj K. Couples India, June 20, 2011
Worth every penny spent

Comfortable rooms, Friendly staff, amazing location, great breakfast
10
Booked Dream for two nights and by far the best stay in Thailand that me and my wife had. We reached Bangkok early in the morning and took our time to get through VOA at the airport but still reached the hotel at 11:00. Like any other hotel their checkin time was late which was conveyed to me earlier but was also told if anyone checks out i will be given the room right away. I have come across hotels where i have had to wait for a good 2 hours in such scenarios with me being sure that there were rooms available in hotel. The lovely staff not only got us checked in earlier but also guided us about places we can visit without pitching in for taking any tours. The rooms are clean and well maintained and very comfortable. Room service is great. Its hardly 5 mins from the BTS station Asok and you can very well walk the street for some good street shopping. The best breakfast buffet that we had, my wife being a vegeterian too had very good options to eat. No to forget that even after being so close to the shopping streets the rooms are very peaceful and a sound sleep guarantted. Over and above it was a great stay and will be back to the hotel at my next trip for sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: always use the BTS to travel through bangkok, assured reaching destination on time.
Pietro M. Solo travelers Italy, June 20, 2011
the best u can get

great service great location great funky rooms
9
i was over only for few days and dream hotel is always my favorite place.. i love the blue light coming from under the bed. the rooms are all amazing, the service is awesome. the pool is ok. ans the gym is also well kept and well furnished. food is overpriced though, and this time was placed on the building opposite the main one, and no wifi in the rooms there :(
Nightlife Tip: walking distance you can go to bed supperclub or q-bar in soi 11, with the sky train you are a shot away from all the mall in the centre
Fares K. Groups India, June 18, 2011
just nice!!

gr8 location
8.3
great overall.great location. funky setup. friendly staff. good in house dining. close proximity to all shopping places and night life. the spa looks nice although didnt have the time to try on both the ocassions i stayed there.
Richard H. Groups Ireland, June 17, 2011
Stylish small boutique hotel

Great value, great location, excellent rooms and rooftop pool
9.7
have stayed in this hotel a few times before and always excellent
Wan K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2011
Dreams

Location
7.7
Great friendly and helpful staff. Most spoke decent English, which was helpful.
Samuel S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2011
really classy 5 star experience

breakfast! nice staff
7.7
the decor is modern & funky, the service is charming and helpful. the facilities are there
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont pay more than to get from airport to hotel
Ken R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2011
excellent service, nice hotel

location, service, good breakfast
9.7
not 100% happy that a 'pending charge' was run against my credit card for security and possible charges. it wasn't debited, but they said it would sit on my account for maybe 2 weeks. if this is a common practice in bkk, i was not aware of it, and, i didn't know it was being done prior to their doing it. would have preferred to have been told first, not discovering it on my balance later..... not a big deal, just a minor comment. nice, quiet, updated rooms.
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Canada, June 15, 2011
The perfect hotel

Great location, super clean geat price
9
I stayed at this hotel early June 2011 during my south east asia tour. This hotel was the best in it's class. Great price, Friendly staff, and very clean hotel. The location couldn't be better, the sky train station was a short walk. I would definately stay at this hotel again. The only thing I did not like was that the hotel has two buildings across from each other, so I had to walk a cross the street for breakfast or to the bar located on the other building. The sweeming pool was located on the building I was staying at so people from the other building had to cross the street to get to the sweeming pool.
Samuel S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2011
cracking stylish hotel!

cracking stylish hotel!
9
the dream hotel, which is located on sukhumvit road, is well known for its high tech gadget service. upon request, guests are provided with pre-loaded apple ipods as well as a dvd library. the hotel is easily distinguishable from its surroundings by its neon-blue lighting on the exterior. the hotel is located just a few kilometers from the international airport and can be accessed via the expressway that connects the city center to the outlying airport. upholstered leather headboards can be found in each of the 100 guest rooms at the dream hotel, along with mini-bars stocked with champagne. internet service and 42” plasma televisions are also included in each room. daily fresh fruit is also available. situated in one of the trendiest sections of town, the dream hotel is just steps away from some of the more popular hangouts as well as a variety of dining, entertainment and cultural options.
Wanlapa T. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2011
Nice lobby

Nice Lobby and room decor
7.7
the hotel has a very nice lobby and staff are efficient. the room is modern but the bathroom is very small. the internet in the room is free. parking area is next to the hotel, it is o.k. but can be dangerous for a woman at night and there is not enough lighting. it is a good hotel for business as it is in the sukhumvit area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02