or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4390 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4390)
Sort by:
Anthony W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2011
Good hotel for the money

Comfortable bed and trendy environment
8
The hotel is a boutique in central Bangkok. It's a bit far back from the central Sukhumvit street, but only about a three minute walk.
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2011
Amazing Hotel

staff, cleanliness, comfort, location, room size
9.7
wow....what an amazing hotel! check in was completed with ease and i was lucky enough to be upgraded to deluxe room. amazing room. huge king size bed that was maybe the most comfortable bed i have slept on ever! room was well appointed with lcd tv, dvd player, inroom safe, free wifi and huge bathroom. restaurant was excellent with a good buffet breakfast catering for western and asian tastes would recommend this hotel. oh, the staff were super friendly and extremely helpful too
Louis L. Families with older children United States of America, March 27, 2011
Stylish Modern Boutique Hotel

Clean. Comfortable bed. Big clean bathroom with a great shower.
9
We were unexpectedly in BKK for an overnight; so I booked quick theu Agoda. Found a sweet deal. Nice room with eveything we needed. We had no luggage and all the bathroom items were perfect, right down to the small tube of shaving cream. They did it right. Breakfast was also excellent with plenty of food choices.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is right in themiddle of BKK nightlife. I would go back without my family.
Christian N. Business travelers France, March 27, 2011
Great Boutique Hotel

the boutique style
8.3
Defenatly had a great stay at Dream Hotel, The deco is so nice that it makes your stay absolutly great... the lighting is blue and makes it just romantic enough.
Nightlife Tip: Located walking distance from most of the main night life of Bangkok, I really recommande this great Bouquite Hotel, for all of those to whom style matters.
Brian C. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2011
like a dream just off sukhumvit

dreamy decor,. nquiter tahn most in area
7.7
dream is far enough off the strip that it is reasonably quiet. nice decor, excellent service, really a very civilized place to stay so close to the madness.
David R. Solo travelers Canada, March 25, 2011
great hotel, great location

modern trendy hotel
9
great location, close to shopping areas and night life. far enough from main street to be quiet, but close enough to walk. large tv and dvd player. very comfortable beds and super soft pillows. good breakfast buffet with lots of choices. lots of hot water and pressure in shower. staff are always helpful and friendly...also speak english well.
Yuen W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 25, 2011
Location between Nana and Soi Cowboy - Nice room

Create a romantice environment for couples especially on the light effects, great facilities.
8.7
the stay has been wonderful, with courteous staff. nice reception hall with sofa and tendy magazines available. the moment you enter the hotel, you thought you are inside the dream world fantasy. though the price of the room is slightly on the high side, it is still worth to try out for the exotic experience. breakfast was fantastic too. it has a nice environment with wide variety of food selection to satisfy your hunger.
Nightlife Tip: If you like freelance lady, you can get one from the Thermae coffee shop just down the road Soi 15. Else you can walk down to soi 7/1 for some fun with the Eden Club. The Nana Skytrain or the Asoke Station is also nearby at Soi 19.
Anthony W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2011
Trendy hotel with crazy blue lights

Good price. Really nice rooms.
9.3
The hotel is actually really quite nice. When I first booked it, I was worried it would be some kind of strange pleasure palace with old men and bar girls all over. Turns out, it's just a really nice boutique hotel. The only real problem is that it's about three blocks in from the main avenue of Sukhumvit, but it's probably worth the walk. The Asok Sky train station is less than a 5-minute walk as well.
Victoria H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2011
Good standard of rooms. Internet access very good

Good locations for all ammenities
7.3
Spent three nights at this hotel. Is about 45mins from the airport and I paid 400b in a taxi. the hotel facilities are great and the room very comfortable. Just off the main road but very quiet road that the hotel is on. Not a tacky part of town and is close to banks, shops and restaurants. I had a bed and breakfast board and the buffet breakfast was more than enough for my needs. Very modern hotel with modern decor and ambient lighting. Internet facilities worked very fast. Staff had a good level of english language and were helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Did not do any sightseeing while I was here but the hotel is close to the train stations.
Andrew G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2011
Something Interesting in Every Corner

Very Creative Design, Great Location
7.7
The Deluxe rooms are much much nicer than the classic rooms and are worth the extra fee. They have better fixtures and are in better repair.
Hotel Feature Tip: I was lucky that the staff helped accommodate me, but she was making an exception because I had just spent a week in the Japan earthquakes, and I was a mess at the time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06