or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4704 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4704)
Sort by:
Marc A. Business travelers Sweden, August 2, 2011
Great

Fresh, clean, friendly, nice decor
9.7
Just a lay-over between flights, but very good impression. Friendly and helpful staff, lovely rooms, small and shaded pool. Didn't try dining. I checked in and out at non-standard times, but no problems. Short walk to Sukhumvit and Skytrain/Subway. Would definitively stay again on my own or with wife.
Paul H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2011
Great little boutique hotel

Small and convenient hotel
8.3
This is a little boutique hotel on the middle of soi 15 away from the main drag of sukumvit. About a 5 min walk to the road which gives it the feel of being in a quiet location. Modern and funky rooms with good mood lighting and a small roof top pool which is good for chilling out in
Livio R. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2011
Lots of night lifes and drinks, met new friends!

Very reasonable price; Close to train station; The hotel have us a birthday cake for free!
7.7
Very comfort and relax Very close to station and easy for access!!
Julien B. Couples Canada, July 30, 2011
super comfort

nice, modern but different, very comfortable bed
10
this is a great hotel. Modern but with a nice touch of kitch decoration. Great location right at the heart of Bangkok. The beds are extremely comfortable.
Lalida N. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2011
nice room food is super delicious

nice room
8.3
nice room ,good service and i like the bathtub.i really recommend their food.it s quite expensive but it s worth at the first bite i really recommend you guys
Restaurant Tip: i really recommend their food.it s quite expensive but it s worth at the first bite i really recommend you guys
Sunao S. Solo travelers Japan, July 26, 2011
soi 15 location

in the heart of bangkok
4
location is good but look like an hourly hotel indeed.
Nightlife Tip: there are lots of nice restaurants and nice beer bar around soi 15. shabby fruits on the table.
Lee T. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2011
Very nice hotel with friendly staff!

Nice rooms, awesome beds, friendly staff, and delicious breakfast
9.7
Stayed in bangkok for 3 nights with Dream Hotel. It is located a little off the shopping district at Nana station, but visiting the shopping areas are very convenient. The best part of not being in the shopping district is that the BTS station is less crowded and a lot more accessible. We were greeted by very friendly staff. Our stay throughout with them was very pleasant, and we were offered return discounts should we stay with Dream Hotel in the future. The room was big, and the bed was very comfortable to sleep in. It helped us to rest from one whole day's shopping. Breakfast is superb too - international buffet. Gives you the energy you need every morning to shop for the entire day!
Shopping Tip: Do visit Chatuchak and Platinum Mall.
Ayhan O. Solo travelers Turkey, July 26, 2011
Location is suitable..

Room is so nice.
7.3
decoration is so good also minimalist. its make you relax.
Nightlife Tip: You can go to the nightlife by walk. So close to good places.
Kian P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2011
Pleasant hotel & great environments

Nice room & clean
7.7
This is my first time staying at this hotel, if i make a comparison with the previous hotel that i stayed near sukhumvit soi 11 the price and room type of Dream hotel which is i like it very much! Of course, the working distance from hotel to Nana soi 4 was took about 10~15mins but it is fine for me. Nevertheless, i will be back to stay at this hotel after 2 months later, and also will recommend this hotel to my friends & colleagues as well... ;-)
Nightlife Tip: Nana soi 4 will surprise you !!!
Luan R. Couples South Africa, July 23, 2011
Average

Nice decor and location
7.3
An average hotel, service isn't great. Probably better hotels that are cheaper. The location is however great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03