or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4668 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4668)
Sort by:
Romain J. Couples June 5, 2011
Perfect

Good staff
10
amazing hotel with ery professional staff. perfect for that price and you won't find something better in bangkok... just try it and you will love it!
Victoria L. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2011
Extremely comfy bed and helpful concierge

Convenient location, good price
7
We stayed at the Dream hotel on transit and were pleased with this choice - the concierge helped us arrange tickets for Thai boxing and the hotel beds were a dream....
Akihiro H. Business travelers Japan, June 4, 2011
The location is very nice

Location and Reasonable
7.7
the location is very convenient to go anywhere inside the city, and both mrt and bts stations are close. the room is clean and nice.
Richard H. Solo travelers Ireland, June 3, 2011
Stylish small boutique hotel

Great value, great location, excellent rooms and rooftop pool
9.7
Have stayed here many times and never disappoints.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast room and bar is in Dream 1. Rooftop Pool is in Dream 2 across quiet street. Let them know preference when you book.
Meng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2011
Nice and Romantic Hotel

LRT station nearby.
7
the staff here very friendly. they upgraded my room to biggest room with no extra charge. the only problem i have in this hotel was i need to cross the road to having my breakfast because the hotel got 2 towers.
Darry K. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2011
fantastis ambiance, great breakfast

Attentive staff and super location
9.7
upon arrival to the hotel I was greeted by smiling happy staff to whom nothing was an issue, experdited thru check-in and up to the room, it was axactly as expected cozy but maticulous with loads of amenities in the bathroom. The room was of average size but then again you only sleep there as the bars, pool and restauirants were very good. Breakfast was to die for with an abundence of really nice food. This will be my choice of hotels in the future.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is very close to the malls as well as just up the road fromRobinson's Departmant Store, for a bargain off the street hawkers you must bargain
Aaron F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2011
comfortable

very comfortable beds, spacious rooms, clean, an conveniently located close to aoke bts and sukhumvit mrt
9
the hotel is very clean and comfortable with many ammenities and a decent location.
Deevanshu N. Solo travelers India, May 30, 2011
pleasant hotel,well done interiors ...good place

nice interiors,great beds
7
when i checked in, i was pleasantly surprised with the modern interiors and nice lighting. room was spacious, bedding was great.. hotel was quite close to sukhumvit station.. a good place to stay definately will stay again when in bkk
Nightlife Tip: Just across the street..club insomnia rockss...must go
Stefan S. Couples Germany, May 29, 2011
still my favourite hotel in Bangkok

stunning designs, good location
8.7
I usually find the rooms a bit too cold but that's about the only bad thing I can say about Dream hotel. This was my 6th or 7th stay there and I am always happy to come back.
David C. Couples Australia, May 27, 2011
Room was nice - service not so good

Nice roon
5
Happy with room. Felt that staff at restaurant not very nice. Food was very expensive. We saw the happy hour drinks sign so mentioned this to waiter. Was told that was in bar area so we decided to move there. Was then told now ok to have happy hour price in restaurant. There was only about 3 people there anyway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02