or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4871 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4871)
Sort by:
Brent B. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2011
Trendy hotel is convenient location

Comfortable rooms, good location and friendly staff
8.7
i've stayed at this hotel a few times and enjoy the comfortable rooms. located a short walk from nana & asok bts so easy access to everything. nice rooftop pool and bar in dream2
Mark G. Couples Australia, September 12, 2011
nice hotel not far from the action

lovely presentation , helpful staff, nice rooms generally
4.7
always nice to stay here, staff are friendly and helpful, not location too far down soi 15 you cannot walk easily to the main road of sukhumvit. this time i was place on leve 8 and it was the first time i was disappointed with the room. it was the first i realised how thin the walls can me and the room had signs of wear and tear, which i dont want to see if i am paying a decent sum to stay there. everything else was as per usual, nice facility and staff, it was the room this time that was the let down. previously all rooms have been great.
Daneshvar S. Couples Canada, September 12, 2011
modern and clean, good location

location
8.3
I and my wife stayed for 3 days, friendly staff, decent breakfast, clean rooms just low on lighting.
Kaushik R. Couples India, September 11, 2011
Great hotel would return there again

very chic
9
didn't expect much when i saw it from far as i came closer simply just loved it and once i got inside was even better .
Restaurant Tip: seafood market
Kai S. Business travelers China, September 10, 2011
Great hotel with dream lighting

Lighting in the room, big bathroom
9.7
it's a nice stay at dream hotel. the locationg is very convenient, with less than 10 min to bts or mrt stations. and a big business center is nearby. furthermore, you can find a lot of typical thai small things at the main street near the hotel.
Paul H. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2011
one of the best boutiue hotels I have found

great value and location
9
staff are helpful and friendly, if you are looking for a nice hotel but close to everything then I fully recommend Dream Hotel. try out the pool on top of the Dream 2 its a great place to relax.
Hotel Feature Tip: soon to open at the top of the Soi is the new metro station 21 means getting around is very easy
Sundeep D. Couples India, September 9, 2011
Most Convenient Location in Bangkok

Overall a Good Package
9
The location is most convenient given it is walking distance to BTS (Metro) in Bangkok. It is in the centre of Sukhumvit. Plenty of good restaurants nearby including Indian food. The hotel has a good restaurant too which is quite well priced and the food is really good. The breakfast has a decent variety to suit variety of tastes. The ambience is fine. Taxis are also easily available in the area. They have a spa but probably was quite expensive as per us.
Shopping Tip: must visit platinum mall and mbk
Gerald B. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2011
convenient location 5 min walk from asoke bts

great beds
7.7
great little hotel in the centre of sukhumvit. friendly staff
Mark G. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2011
Nice hotel feels like a quality hotel

nice decor, friendly staff, well appointed rooms
4
this time was the usual. friendly staff, well appointed rooms, luxurious beds, best i have come across in thailand to be honest. Simply things impress, like fruit in the room every day, turn down service and the like. A little more expensive than some, but i keep coming back because it has personality, and someone has taken care to soften the decor to give you a feeling of comfort wherever you go. Will stay there again.
Parvinder S. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2011
Fantastic service

great location for skytrain and fabulous buffet breakfast
9.7
A very luxurious hotel close to all the local transport links. The breakfast option was amazing and changed on a daily basis. All the staff were very pleasant and accommodating to all our needs. I would definately recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to the Asok and Nana skytrain station and the sukhumvit metro line. If looking to travel by taxi (which is very cheap) the hotel will cal one for you so you don't need to experience the hassle of flagging one down.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01