or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4760 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4760)
Sort by:
Anton S. Solo travelers Russia, April 21, 2014
Easy access to key nightlife spots | Strong WiFi

General manager, cleanliness and location
9.7
As soon as I arrived at the hotel to check-in, I felt welcome by staff at the front desk. The general manager looks after every detail and is always available to put a personal touch to addressing/resolving any concern/issue a guest may have. The room was cosy and wifi super strong. I had no issue whatsoever with anything. Key nightlife spots are within walking distance from the hotel. I am looking forward to returning to Dream Hotel in the near future.
Jason S. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2014
I always stay here

decor and location
8
Colin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
"Keeps on delivering the Goods"

Great boutique Hotel, All-day Sun trap Swimming Pool, Wonderful attentive Staff
8.7
"Always great, that's why I keep on going back time and time again .....
Chutarat N. Families with young children United States of America, April 19, 2014
good price, service, location!!!

location service, price!
7
booking for double bed, can't get it and have to change it and took like a 45 mins. realy??
Michael G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
really enjoyable

good location, quick access to the airport and friendly staff.
9.3
it was fine, nice and relaxing and great location, mini bar was exspensive 140baht for 1 water.
Lindsay K. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Nice place to get away from the city

Rooftop pool and bar, friendly staff, ever changing breakfast buffet
9.3
We would definitely stay here again to get away from the bustle of the city, while being in the center of town.
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
Wicked!

Quiet, great location and super comfy.
9.7
Love staying at Dream and have done so for a numebr of years now. Great access to everything: Bars, Restaurants, Shopping, Public Transport, you name it. Awesome rooms, always feel so welcome. You can't go wrong with Dream.
Humphrey C. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Another great stay

Central location, quiet hotel
9.3
Super stay - Again. I've spent 3 or 4 trips this year to Bangkok, always at the Dream. Central Sukommvit area is very much in the CBD and close to all the other things. Good service, friendly staff and a great location. Highly recommend.
Andreas K. Solo travelers Norway, April 8, 2014
Like a dream

Bed, Breakfast, Staff
9
The rooms are not the largest, but the bed is VERY comfortable. With good airconditioning and a nice bathroom coupled with everything looking very new and clean, I had a pleasant stay. Thumbs up for the breakfast too! Although they didn't serve the same dishes every day. PS: I'd like my chicken every day ;)
Erik I. Solo travelers Sweden, April 6, 2014
Convenient

breakfast, fast check-in/out, location
7.7
Pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04