or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4583 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4583)
Sort by:
Kris W. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Comfortable, easy and professional

The bed, breakfast and location
8
A very comfortable stay and perfect for a first stop to get to know the city. Comfortable bed and great location. Really enjoyed. Thanks :)
Gisoo L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 26, 2013
Good designed the hotel

Location to take a skytrain
8.3
Clean rooms, quite good mood, multiful TV channel, kind staffs
Darcy C. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Great Boutique Hotel off Sukhumvit

Comfortable room, great location, good breakfast buffet
9.3
My husband and I stayed at the Dream Hotel twice in the month of December, once while I was in Bangkok for a work conference, and a second time to play tourist because we liked it so much! The hotel is very conveniently located, only a minute or two walk down soi 15 from the Skytrain. Sukhumvit soi 11 has tons of bars and restaurants, so you are close to many kinds of food and entertainment. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, with super comfy beds (sometimes hard to find in southeast asia). The breakfast buffet is quite large and has good diversity. The food in the lounge and the happy hour also looked good, although we didn't get to try them. The only criticism would be that the staff was helpful enough, but not overly friendly. We would happily stay here again!
Fiona R. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
Fantastic hotel, we will return.

Room size and cleanliness, location and breakfast
9.7
We had a great stay at Dream and did not want to leave. The staff were really attentive and check in was quick. The breakfast was excellent with so much choice. We also had room service one night and that food was good too. Dream is really near to the BTS station which made all our favourite places really accessible. The roof top pool was nice but absolutely freezing! The room is really comfortable and immaculate. The bath was divine too! We can't wait to return!
Christian S. Solo travelers Austria, December 23, 2013
very nice hotel

very nice room, the pool on top of the building is great, very friendly staffs
9.7
Saori N. Solo travelers Japan, December 23, 2013
nice location, stylish room

near from local shopping and dining, easy access to BTS station
9.3
room is nicely decorated with stylish lighting. staff were friendly and gave many advise on sight seeing and transportation. helped arrange a taxi to the airport because I checked out very early in the morning. everything was fine and I am happy to come back to stay
Nicholas C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2013
Nice room and good location

Nice room, good location and near to bts
5.7
Carl H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
Excellent hotel in many ways

room condition and size, rooftop pool, breakfast
9.7
2000 baht got me a brilliant hotel here. Room upgrade to Deluxe which was huge, colourful carpet and design throughout really brightens your spirit. Lots of detail and very comfortable. A nice easy walk down soi 15 to the BTS station and all nightlife nearby...didn't even need the free tuk tuk service. The staff were always cheerful and extra helpful (a sign of good management). Superb choice of breakfast in a bright colourful dining area. Small freezing cold pool on top floor but still lovely area. Great use of blue neon throughout!
Thanawat K. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2013
good location

design, location, service
8
Yaw L. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Boutique nice

Good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01