Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4708 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4708)
Sort by:
Erling R. Business travelers Denmark, January 28, 2014
Quality hotel at affordable price

Room quality, breakfast, location
9.3
Nice quality hotel at a good location in Bangkok near shopping and entertainment. Nice roof top pool. Friendly staff. Really nice room.
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
My "Go To" Hotel in BKK

Location, friendly staff, good breakfast, good WiFi
10
I stay at this hotel on most trips to BKK and don't see anything changing... They consistently meet my expectations and offer good value for money.
John M. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
Loved Dream Hotel! Fair price, High Quality!

The Rotating Cube. Art Exhibit in the lobby. Attention to detail in the room.
8.7
I've stayed there twice now, and loved the details put into the hotel. The price is extremely fair. However, I did find it odd that someone was waiting outside my hotel room door before I went to check out to catch a 5:30AM flight. Apparently he was checking the room before I was cleared to leave? That's never happened to me before anywhere.
Georgios L. Solo travelers Sweden, January 25, 2014
Relaxing stay in a spacy setting

The design, availability, staff
10
It was easy from start to end, staff is very friendly and they all speak very good english. Hotell is clean and bathroom was excellent.
Matthew F. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
It was ok

Fast check in/out, competent and friendly staff, room had a big tv with a DVD player
6
My stay at dream hotel was ok, room was big enough and had a balcony. Also there was a large tv opposite the bed and a DVD player which was good compared to many other tv/DVD set ups in other hotel rooms I've stayed in. The corridors around the hotel rooms smell like stale air, fortunately the room had a door outside to the balcony which allowed fresh air into the room... Otherwise the hotel in general smells quite stale, as if no fresh air has been allowed in for a long long time! Also the room service meals were very bad! I had a club sandwich which was maybe the worst one I've ever had! My girlfriend barely ate her room service meal either... Club sandwich is a simple meal, and to make it so disgusting I couldn't eat was unacceptable in my opinion. Apart from the bad food and the smell/lack of clean fresh air inside hotel and hotel rooms I'd say my stay was ok
Jerome C. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2014
The perfect hotel for shopping

Near to asoke bts, hotel feels safe though it's located a little inside the soi, hotel is clean and service is great!
7
Great hotel overall, love the location! Public transport is available readily be it the bts or taxi. Shopping is just about 7 mins walk to terminal 21. Last but not least the service provided was superb! Will definitely come back to this hotel again if I happen to be at sukhumvit
Eric H. Solo travelers Germany, January 22, 2014
Very good

Near BTS,best service staff,nice and clean
10
Emre K. Solo travelers Turkey, January 21, 2014
A must-see city.

Center location. Proximity to the metro station. Free internet.
8
Overall it was good. Internet is free. The room design is beautiful. Would stay again.
Gayle E. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Favourite hotel in Sukhumvit area

Central to everything; Friendly & efficient staff who speak English well; Staying here is a feast for the eyes - Design & decor of hotel - exciting. Favourite place for breakfasts - beautiful
10
As always, everything very good. Staff perform at high professional standard - greeting, attentiveness, friendly & efficient. Lots of creative surprises at this hotel - foyer, stairwell, Flava restaurant decor (& bathroom); bedroom. Extra touches appreciated - gourmet nibbles with 2 for 1 cocktails; homemade cookies brought to room each afternoon; bowl of fresh fruit each day. The breakfast food quality & variety is really lovely. The bright stimulating decor is uplifting...and the staff from the door, reception, porters, breakfast & cocktails...very efficient & friendly.
Dan D. Families with young children Sweden, January 19, 2014
City trip

Great location, good breakfast, nice personnel
9.3
This is not a low-budget hotel so my expectations were a bit higher. We chose it for its great location above all. It's about a 5 min walk to the sky train and from there you can easily get anywhere. The breakfast was great, the personnel is very friendly and speak good English. There was a funny (kind of old) smell in the wardrobe so we didn't put our clothes there. Other then that the room was very nice, clean and comfortable. You should probably stay away from the mini-bar, the prices are 4-5 times higher than what you pay at the store. The same goes for the pool bar, they have some good lunch offers but the drinks are way to expensive. The pool is ok, a bit too cold maybe. Be aware that after 3 p.m there will be no more sun on the roof (if you want to sunbathe).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06