My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4386 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4386)
Sort by:
Jennifer L. Families with older children United States of America, August 19, 2013
perfect place for a few days

centrally located, attentive staff, easy to navigate
8.7
Easy, comfortable, just small feeling after our larger rooms in the north and south
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Great location and good value for money.

Groovy large room with a very comfortable bed
10
Great accommodation very clean and peaceful sleep really rate this place I will definitely come back and stay here again and have stayed here before.
Carlos M. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 18, 2013
Very nice hotel, near the night life

confort, breakfast, rooms, clean big
10
Louis R. Business travelers Netherlands, August 18, 2013
Comfortable hotel, close to public transport

Location, rooms, breakfast
8
Pleasant stay, comfortable rooms, good selection of TV channels, good and stable WiFi connection, friendly and efficient staff, easy to communicate with front desk staff in English, very good buffet breakfast with early start (6:30), relative easy access to public transportation, taxis available in the front of the hotel, quiet area, reasonable value for price
Takahiro M. Solo travelers Japan, August 18, 2013
comfortable

breakfast, clean room, large room
8
Alice B. Couples Switzerland, August 17, 2013
Very nice & clean hotel for a good price

Design, cleanness, location
9.3
We had a really good time in the Dream Hotel. Without asking we received a room upgrade. The room was very nice and clean. The breakfast was very big and for everyones taste. The staff was very friendly - we wiill definitely come back when we will stay in BKK next time.
Jia L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Comfortable and good for a short stay.

Clean,unique and central location.
8
Narisaraporn P. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2013
Comfortable bed and pillow. But lots of Indian.

Staffs, Comfortable bed and pillows, location.
7
We got upgrade from Deluxe to Junior Suite which very nice big room. Comfortable bed and pillow. Helpful staffs. Nice cocktail and good Padthai. Walking step to all the night life (Bed Supper Club, Q Bar, Oscar etc). Walking step to BTS Asoke and Terminal 21 Mall and Robnson. Many good restaurants and bar nearby. The only thing i hate that there are many indians there. Not the high class one. Room cost during the weekend are more expensive that the weekday. For the same price with this location i think i can find somewhere that i feel safety from the crazy clients. Defenitely not hotel for families and kids. More bachelor and party out kind of staying.
Fung T. Solo travelers China, August 15, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, friendly staffs
9
Very nice. Friendly and helpful staffs all the time when you need them.
Angel L. Couples Spain, August 13, 2013
Just perfect

Location, Design, all is gooD
9.7
It was perfect, won't be my last time there. The place was exactly as I thought it was. I would like being in Dream 1 next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02