My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4397 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4397)
Sort by:
Sandeep S. Business travelers India, July 24, 2013
great

location,nice presentation,comfortable
8
stay was good room is great size i.e classic room nice colour combination the only thing was wifi was weak in 307
Thierry B. Solo travelers France, July 23, 2013
having fun

close to central activity in sukhumvit - not expensive
6
not so good because the personal staff is not really nice, the design is cheap, and we can not smoke in room
Jimmy H. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2013
Dream is one of my ATF hotels in BKK

location, staff, price
8
very nice , clean, modern room with fast WiFi, good breakfast & great pool with full bar.
James M. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Best city break hotel in town, great style room

Room, location & breakfast
9
I use this hotel as a stop off every time I fly into Bangkok before moving on. The delux room is very stylish, good staff, good food and a breakfast buffet that is up with most 5* hotels. Not to be missed.
Walter F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2013
Top of the line

Management , staff, clean
10
Exceptional ! My favorite hotel in bkk I've stayed in many hotels in Asia , this one stands out as top quality! Great management !
Justin W. Solo travelers Canada, July 21, 2013
Not bad, but not as good as used to be

location location
6.7
not bad, i would say Dream was much better 3-4 years ago, its showing its age more now
Thomas A. Solo travelers Norway, July 21, 2013
Very funky hotel

Design, style, location
9.3
This hotel is near Soi Cowboy and Nana Plaza. And other nightlife areas. Very good location. Near Nana BTS
Walter F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Top notch!

Clean, modern, management
10
Excellent ! Wonderful staff, great management, clean, spacious modern rooms. Great food
Dongchin H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2013
Nice location

Nice location nice room nice breakfast
7.3
It was all very good, but on the last day back to the airport, the hotel helped us no bymeter called a taxi, was the opening price of 1,000 baht, because of time in the car and the driver can only bargain hotel cab different quality drivers unpleasant experience, affecting the mood next stay Dream hotel.
Julien B. Couples Canada, July 19, 2013
just great

comfort, location and cleaness
9
I've already reviewed that place a couple of times. It's just a nice place to stay if you are in Bangkok. i've done only short stay, but i can't see why it would not be a good place for longer stay. highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07