or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4608 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4608)
Sort by:
Mary A. Solo travelers Sweden, November 6, 2013
Fantastic stay at Dream Hotel BKK!

Clean, comfortable, fast internet
10
Stayed at Dream hotel for 3 nights, my stay was very good and I can definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again when I am next visitin Bangkok. The room had a funky design and was much bigger that I expected, big sofa and table plus a nice working desk. The complimentary wifi was very fast! The single Queen bed is not really a queen bed but I didn't find this to be a problem at all! Overall I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised at this hotel , clean, comfortable, nice breakfast, great room service as well! Wouldn't hesitate booking this hotel again!
James J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2013
Good location nice boutique hotel

Good location good value great breakfast
10
It's one of the few hotels in Thailand with a comfortable bed Is a good location and the staff is very helpful I would stay here again in a heartbeat
Alexander G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Good city hotel, good location close to nightlife

The room was large and very comfortable, the breakfast buffet is extensive and the housekeeping was very good
8
I enjoyed my stay at Dream hotel, this is the 3rd time I have stayed there, it is slightly beginning to show its age in some small details but it is still good value for the money. I really liked the location, it is only a 5 min walk to Asoke station and all of the taxi drivers know where it is at night. Good for going out shopping and also for nightlife, good security having to use your room card in the elevators, the staff are friendly and non judgmental which is nice. The housekeepers respect the do not disturb light and did an excellent job cleaning the room, room service was also prompt an of good quality. No hesitation in recommending Dream hotel to a solo traveller, not sure it is particularly suited to families though.
Paul C. Couples France, November 3, 2013
Not what I dreamt of

Location close to Asoke BTS
6
I was a bit disappointed by the Dream Hotel as I was expecting a 4* design/boutique hotel like you can find in Thailand. However I found the staff not to be very helpful/willing to help, the room and bathroom (though not the standard one) to be small on the small side and with low ceiling and the furniture/design of the room to be a bit outdated.
Conny F. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 3, 2013
Stylish hotel with great breakfast but small rooms

Very comfortable bed, fantastic breakfast
8
Spent 5 nights. I was disappointed to find my "classic" room being really small for the price. Nothing extraordinary about it, except for the very comfortable bed, and maybe the nice blue ambient light. Low ceiling, small windows. Average bathrooms. I would give it fantastic ratings if it was 50USD max, but for 80-90 USD you can get a way better room in Bangkok. I upgraded to a "deluxe room" which was slightly bigger. The hotel itself is very stylish. Staff performance was average (not bad but not outstanding). Swimming pool on the roof of the 2nd building is more a dipping pool, very small. However, breakfast is fantastic with a huge buffet choice. And in the room you get fresh apples and bananas daily, and cookies in the evenings. Location is pretty good, 10+ minutes walk to BTS AND MRT. But there are places closer by BTS stations. Very quick access from the airport to Asok BTS station. As for the shuttle tuk tuk they have which is supposed to shuttle to the BTS station: If you are lucky to find the very nice concierge guy, he is always happy to give you a ride. All other staff always found excuses why the shuttle is not running. That's ok to walk just don't expect to have a shuttle there.
Kiat H. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
Another pleasant stay

Value, Cleanliness, Comfortable bed
7
It was again another pleasant stay at Dream. Everything was right. I am now really liking the Classic Single compared to Classic or Deluxe rooms. Compact & it works for solo travellers. Size is great & all that's needed is sufficient for fuss-free stay. Thanks.
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Comfortable bed, great breakfast

Breakfast, comfortable bed and close to shops and entertainment
10
I've stayed here many times and enjoy coming back. The breakfast is great, the staff are always attentive, the room is excellent and it's an east walk to the Sukhumvit strip.
Ramon O. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2013
Convenient, good room

good room, near MTR and nice lobby
8
Greg K. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
Very comfortable room

comfortable room, good breakfast, good access
8
Pleasant stay in good room with comfortable bed with soft pillows, great breakfast and good access to transport. just short walk to bars and nightlife.
Andrew W. Business travelers Australia, October 29, 2013
Smoking room allocated to me and it was aweful!

comfortable bed. Location
5.7
They put me in a smoking room on the first night. I had to wait until the following day for the hotel to put me in to a non-smoking room. The fist night was a nightmare. I couldn't breath. The entire floor (6th floor) was a smoking rooms floor!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02