or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4804 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4804)
Sort by:
Eliya S. Solo travelers Germany, February 23, 2014
Dream is a great mid range hotel in good location

The room was comfortable and clean. The location is great and.the price is reasonable.
7.7
My stay was very nice. The room is nice and comfy, farely new and well organized. Staff was efficient and friendly. Location is great and breakfast was nice and fulfilling.
Joseph B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Cool design, great service

Mid-day snack, great buffet breakfast, and cool blue lights in the room
8.7
It was very comfortable. The room service did a good job cleaning the room every day. The service in general was extremely good, and they were very friendly. Once I brought home a soup from a street vendor and the hotel immediately had a soup bowl and silverware sent up to my room so I could eat it, free of charge. There was a cool rooftop pool and bar though I didn't use it unfortunately. There was also an adequate fitness center. The breakfast every morning was excellent. The styling of the hotel rooms was good, and the A/C was very good tool. The location was very close to street markets and shopping as well as the BTS. All in all I was very happy with my stay.
Mani R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Staff, Beds, Decor
8.3
Excellent stay at the hotel...staff were excellent and extremely attentive. Breakfast range could be better, but overall can't complain. Whilst the decor of the hotel is young, cool and funky...some parts appeared dated and could do with a freshen up. Would definitely recommend the hotel and will be staying there again next time I visit Bangkok.
Niels E. Business travelers Denmark, February 22, 2014
excellent

good value for money, very kind employees
8.3
Robert E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
Good hotel at a great value

Location, design, value
9.3
Comfortable rooms, friendly staff and great design. Ideally located and easy to walk to the BTS station with access to the sky train from the airport, a bug plus with the current traffic due to the protests. The Dream Hotel Bangkok is four star hotel that performs close to a five star level. The classic single room is spacious and comfortable. The amenities, while not at a five star level, are very good. Great value for money. I booked to stay here again on my way out Thailand.
Torgeir T. Couples Norway, February 20, 2014
Very friendly and proffesionell staff, clean room

Breakfast, staff and room
10
I will recomand this hotel, freiendly av proffesional staff, very good breakfast and good room.
Sophie H. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Absolutely fantastic

Breakfast, the room and location
10
For the price we paid we were thoroughly impressed, 5* hotel for a great price
Wilhelm W. Solo travelers Norway, February 16, 2014
Very good

Breakfast, internett wifi connection in the room, and modern design.
9
Good hotel and I will choose the same on my next visit to Bangkok. Unfortunately the beds are as always in thai hotels hard as concrete, I wonder why they think that this is a comfortable way to sleep. More soft beds would lift the hotel to superb standard, real value for the money.
Devin C. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2014
Great location, stylish rooms, great value.

Location, style, value
8
The staff was really friendly.... even after the obnoxious Brit in front of me gave her a very hard time for something that was clearly his own fault, she still maintained a cheerful attitude and even gave my room a free upgrade. Room was spacious (1 bedroom suite) and very stylish, clean, and had everything I needed. Internet speed was acceptable, enough to do business. Will continue to stay at Dream anytime I visit BKK.
Saranya N. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2014
Good

Friend staff nice room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05