or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4704 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4704)
Sort by:
Thanawat K. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2013
good location

design, location, service
8
Yaw L. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Boutique nice

Good location
8
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2013
Great value for money

Central location, great room decor, excellent breakfast.
10
Hotel is centrally located with easy access to MRT, BTS and not far from Airport Link.Very well designed rooms and good gym/pool facility. The breakfast was superb and the restaurant very nice. Staff friendly and attentive. Really nice hotel to stay I did this few times before and will in the future.
Mark W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
Great hotel

Rooms well laid out, spacious and very clean, location
9.7
I had a great stay at this hotel, its my second stay there and still really good value.
Jennifer M. Couples Germany, December 19, 2013
A quite place located near the skytrain

location, breakfast, room
8.7
The stay was great however they need to replace their scanners in the elevators. Most times we failed completely to activate the elevator but were able to conquer it once....and we were not the only people with that problem.
Raymond V. Couples Netherlands, December 19, 2013
comfortable, centrally located, good price

location / staff / price
8.3
Good stay, pleasant. Very convenient parking. Great staff
Heidi S. Couples Switzerland, December 17, 2013
Excellent stay

centrally located, easy access to BTS sky train, quiet surroundings
10
Our stay at Dream Hotel was just perfect! We already stayed at Dream one year ago and for us it is the perfect accomodation in Bangkok. The bed is the most confortable during our 3 weeks stay in Thailand. The breakfast at Dream is great and delicious. The deluxe room (we stayed in dream 2 this year whereas last year we stayed in dream 1) was big with a Sofa. Enough space for all your Shopping bags! Dream is centrally located but in a quite side street. You wouldn't think that you are in the centre heart of Bangkok as the area is very quite. We couln't hardly hear any street noise from our room. The easy access to the BTS sky Train is a big plus! All in all it is the perfekt accomodation in Bangkok. We will be there again!
Paul K. Couples South Africa, December 17, 2013
nice hotel, worth visiting

nice rooms, great buffet breakfast, beds too hard though.
7
This is an enjoyable hotel, having stayed here before we decided to book again, whilst the hotel is really nice, we got a room with a hard bed in, and were informed all matresses are the same throughout the hotel, which never was the case before. It took 4 requests to have housekeeping add a thicker mattress cover but it didn't really help the situation. We'll look for another hotel on our next visit to Bangkok as their service didn't match up to earlier experiences. Otherwise, this is a great hotel though.
Kiat H. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2013
Another pleasant stay

Staff, Room, Breakfast
7.3
Another spotlessly pleasant stay except for a tad stale tabacco smell upon first entry into room. Otherwise, great breakfast, comfortable bed, great staff, right balance of everything.
Aoki R. Couples Japan, December 16, 2013
1 street in but value for money

Cleaness, access to public transport, breakfast
9.3
I arrived at the airport at 8:30pm, took train to nearby train station, walked to the hotel and checked in, and at 10:30 pm, we went out for dinner. Very convenienet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03