or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4864 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4864)
Sort by:
Gemma S. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Returning customer - I just love this place

Comfy beds, great value, great location
9
I love dreams - it is really fantastic value for money, and very well located near good shopping and bars. Rooms are super - good sized, very clean, great bathrooms, incredible comfy beds, good sleep quality. Don't expect 4-seasons style hotel, but for the price I don't think you can find better in bkk Also rooftop pool is brill!
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
Had sweet dreams at BKK dream hotel

Very comfy bed and pillows, fantastic breakfast buffet and friendly and attentive staff.
9.3
Had great time, nothing to complain about.
Kim L. Business travelers Norway, March 30, 2014
Nice hotel w7very good housekeeping on floor 7

staff,pool and location
8.7
Very good
Simon M. Business travelers New Zealand, March 29, 2014
Cool Hotel

Rooms, Restaurant, bar
9.7
Have stayed at the Dream Hotel previously and enjoyed it each and every time. The location is good as it resides between the Asoke and Nana BTS stations. Good food and bars nearby. All good.
Opher L. Business travelers Israel, March 29, 2014
good location, friendly staff, pleasant time

location, staff, good service
8.3
Michael G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2014
Comfortable Stay with Unique Flavor

Location, Rooms and Value
7.7
I arrived after midnight for my one night stay and the staff checked me in very quickly with a smilie. I've stayed at the Dream hotel before for longer stays and enjoyed the rooms with the blue lighting and retro design. The hotel is within walking distance of shopping and the BTS. I will definitely stay at the Dream Hotel again on future visits to Bangkok.
Thomas T. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 24, 2014
Great

the pool, the friendly staff and the clean rooms
9.3
Fantastic
Keith L. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Close to transport links

Location, good room standard, good service
7.7
The Dream Hotel is reasonable value for money, with good service and a good buffet breakfast. Well-located off Sukumvit but close enough to walk to the overhead rail system (BTS).
Daniel C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
Still a gem!

Location, staff, value
8
As good as ever. Prices have come down a bit, and remain most attractive on Agoda. Staff obliging (thanks Anne!) and gave me a late checkout. Internet a little wonky at times but no big complaint. I only ever stay here when I come to BKK (which is at least once every other mth), so take it from me: This can't be beat. Only thing I dislike is the obnoxious tailors calling out to you at the start of Soi 15 whom you have to pass each time you go to and from the hotel, but ignore them or just pummel them with a bat and you will be fine.
Jason K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 20, 2014
Excellent Venue even though it's a 7min walk BTS

Location is excellent, Rooms are nice and clean, Staff are very welcoming and great service
8.3
Very good hotel for any traveller. You have to walk a little but the road is quite safe without any major concerns to safety. Staff are very good and well trained. Pool is a little small and gym is small too but at least they have it. Rooms are clean and comfy. Definitely a good deal with the discount. Excellent venue with the night markets on the main streets and easy to walk to BTS and the mall besides the BTS. Will consider staying in the same hotel if I return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03