or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
4668 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4668)
Sort by:
Ramon O. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2013
Convenient, good room

good room, near MTR and nice lobby
8
Greg K. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
Very comfortable room

comfortable room, good breakfast, good access
8
Pleasant stay in good room with comfortable bed with soft pillows, great breakfast and good access to transport. just short walk to bars and nightlife.
Andrew W. Business travelers Australia, October 29, 2013
Smoking room allocated to me and it was aweful!

comfortable bed. Location
5.7
They put me in a smoking room on the first night. I had to wait until the following day for the hotel to put me in to a non-smoking room. The fist night was a nightmare. I couldn't breath. The entire floor (6th floor) was a smoking rooms floor!
Christophe G. Couples France, October 24, 2013
I am a Dream fan

Clean, blue, quiet
7.7
I've stayed many many times at Dream. I always enjoy sleeping and relaxing with their blue lights. The room is cozy and spotless, bathroom could be a bit better but overall, the hotel is nice, the staff friendly, the breakfast is quite good (but the pastries), the location very convenient. So, no need to change, I will come back again.
Fazeel J. Solo travelers Maldives, October 23, 2013
Unique 'Neon blue' Experience!

Location, location & location.
7
Not bad!...did get upgraded to a delux room from single on arrival due over booking, but the room had 2 double beds and was a bit cramped :(
Kim J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
Good location, friendly

Location, room design, friendly staff
7.3
I have stayed at many different hotels in Bangkok over the past 15 years. I tried the Dream Hotel based on a friend's recommendation. I like the Soi 15 location as it is close to the BTS and evening entertainment. The Dream is an art design hotel with unique rooms, comfortable beds and nice extra services such as fruit and cookies in the room. The staff were very friendly and efficient. The buffett breakfast was just average and seemed to cater to the large number of Indian tour group guests staying in the hotel. The local shuttle was not available 2 of the 3 times I requested because of traffic flow problems around the hotel. A good hotel, but there are much better value options in the immediate area, Sois 11, 13 & 15 must have 30+ hotels offering a wide range of services and prices/promotions.
Roland V. Solo travelers Germany, October 21, 2013
Great hotel in a central location

Central location, good standard, nice breakfast buffet
8.7
I really enjoy staying here, as it is so close to shopping, entertainment and public transport. Also with breakfast included and a nice, modern room it is great value for money.
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
Served its purpose.

Breakfast Buffet was good. A/C worked well. Housekeeping was nice.
6.3
Front office staff was confused about our reservation. Took a while to get it figured out. Also then messed up our extension request. Beds are marginal. Said my room would be upgraded but actually I got a worse room then my friends.
Tian Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Quiet , comfortable

Clean,quiet and comfortable
6.3
The hotel rate is reasonable included with breakfast and wifi Internet in the room. But too bad during the last 2 days I'm staying, the Internet was down. Other than that it quite a pleasant to stay at this hotel
Delwar H. Couples Bangladesh, October 20, 2013
It was nice staying in Dream, very good.

Nice & clean bathroom with good lighting, clean bed & towels & very good buffet breakfast
9.7
It very nice staying at Dream Hotel, I will stay again. Fantastic buffet breakfast. Nice & clean & properly lighted bathroom, clean towels and nice clean bed. I am afraid that if I write too much good about it, may be next time I do not get a room there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01