My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dream Hotel

10 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klong Toey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk Tuk Dream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqm Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Restaurant Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Hallway Dream Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite
Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Dream Bedding Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Flava Bar Dream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show room Dream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Dream Hotel Bangkok - Interior Dream Hotel Bangkok - Jacuzzi Dream Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4583 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (4583)
Sort by:
Kiat H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
Still impeccable with every stay

Comfortable Bed, Great Breakfast, Great Staff
7.7
It was another very very pleasant stay at Dream. Staff were excellent in their attitude over the entire 5 days, bed & beddings were very comfortable & was pleasantly surprised they could even fit a L-type lounge sofa (capable of seating 4!)in a corner of the room! Internet was seamlessly quick & cable channels had my favourite music channels. Room upkeep was spotless & only gripe I had was that they only issued one piece of soap so had to go get another for the shower. Will always choose Dream if the price is right.
Matthew T. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2013
Centrally located, comfortable rooms, great staff.

Friendly staff, Good location yet relatively quiet street, Very good breakfast buffet
9
I really enjoyed the stay. The hotel is about a 10 min walk from Asoke BTS. The room was a lower level room which had no view but the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was newer and had a modern yet comfortable feel. The pool area was nice albeit a little on the small side. The breakfast buffet was very good with a wide selection. The staff was great; friendly, courteous and helpful.
Worapol U. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2013
Good design hotel, nice room, nice location

Good design hotel, nice room, nice location
8.7
Good design hotel, nice room, nice location. within walking distance to BTS train station.
Shady H. Couples Egypt, September 13, 2013
Very nice Hotel

Boutique, modern, clean
9.3
The boutique hotel is small in itself but rooms are great and very modern. Clean and comfortable, recommended
Peiyi W. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2013
Lovely rooms

The room was spacious, the location is near Terminal21 and BTS station.
8
The stay overall was not bad, breakfast had the standard varities of food, staff was nice, room was nice with the blue lights. Hmmm one thing not so good, was on the last day I was asking about the local Post Office whether I can ship something back to Singapore from Bangkok, the staff recommended me to make a local call to DHL instead, and she said I can use the hotel room phone to make this local call, so I thought it was free, since she didn't mention any charges, end up during check-out, she charged me 10baht for that call which didn't help me at all, as it was all redirected to voicemail. T__T
Piche Y. Couples Taiwan, September 9, 2013
Cleaning, friendly, nice locating.

Location. Cleaning. Stuff services.
9
This is my first time to spend my vacation in this hotel. But I think it is great. Make me feel relax and cost not so much. One good hotel I recommend. Thanks.
Julie L. Business travelers United States of America, September 7, 2013
Great stay in Sukhumvit area

The three best things are location - breakfast buffet - staff
8.7
I spent three nights at the Dream Hotel while I was in Bangkok for business. It was a great location. The room was spacious and clean. The internet was fast and easy to access. The breakfast buffet had a huge selection of fresh foods to fit any palate. The night I arrived, I got a massage from the spa and it was good and easy to reserve. The facilities were nice and relaxing. I'd definitely go back to Dream Hotel.
Gn D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2013
It was nice, but standard

Nice location because it was close to entertainment places and shopping center, friendly staff bit not for the children
7.7
A little bit confusing for first timer because there are actually 2 buildings separated bu an alley. I was lucky to have the gymn on my floor, so I spent a few times on the gymn whitout much effort. The internet was quite good, however I had trouble connecting it at first because the instruction was not complete. So, more detail information will be appreciated.
Giordano B. Business travelers Switzerland, September 6, 2013
Very nice stay in the middle of Bangkok

Clean, confortable, good price-value
8.7
We staid 2 nights and could reach easily the desired places in Bangkok. The position is central, but however very quiet and room confortable and clean. Staff friendly. Will return once more. The only critical point is the fact, that taxidrivers do no stop for short turns, so often you have to walk and take the public services. These are good reachable, at least.
Roberto O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2013
Great value.

High Speed Internet / Breakfast / Location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dream Hotel BangkokDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Tuk TukDream Hotel Bangkok - Sukhumvit MRT StationDream Hotel Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 32sqmDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - HallwayDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic Suite Dream Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Dream Dream Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream BeddingDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - Connecting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava BarDream Hotel Bangkok - Spa Show roomDream Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDream Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDream Hotel Bangkok - Classic SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - Flava RestaurantDream Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDream Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDream Hotel Bangkok - Dream SuiteDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomDream Hotel Bangkok - Boardroom

Customer Reviews - Dream Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06